ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

About IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Habits in the kitchen in StockholmIKEA conducted study on cooking habits and behavior of the residents in the kitchen Stockholm и Moscow. Research shows that people living in different cities have different habits. For example, the Muscovites feel more confident when cooking and, in general, like to cook more than the residents of Stockholm on 11%. Try something new from culinary delights, surprisingly, like the residents of both cities in equal measure - 57% of respondents. Houses more people are preparing in Stockholm, not in Moscow, although it would seem, should be the opposite. But the difference is not very large - in 9%. Help in the kitchen parents have more than Muscovites, with a percentage of 60% to 52% in Stockholm.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)
Picture IKEA value 2,5 million euros photoGroup prankerov of "LifeHunters" team organized a rally at the Museum of Modern of Arts Arnhem (Holland). These gentlemen have bought in the store IKEA an interior painting cost 10 euros and put it in a museum.
Before the museum visitors appeared "masterpiece" of modern art from one of the most "talented" and "promising" contemporary artists - IKE Andrews. Agitated museum visitors seriously began to praise this "masterpiece" and evaluate the "picture." As a result of the cost golosavaniya paintings ranged from up to 1000 2,5 million euros.
5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

KastrulOnce on our site, we have devoted our readers the history of origin of the name for products from the IKEA catalog. There's also cited examples of linguistic curiosities that arose on this basis. Read about this can be here... And in early December, the collection was replenished with another curiosity. A ladle and a saucepan appeared in the catalog called KASTRULLThat immediately caused the reaction of the user on the Internet.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Rabbit in a hatIf you talk about, you are successful. If you parody, you are doubly successful. These words about the company Apple. Recently commercials recorded with the company, have been used in order to implement the so-called viral marketing. So IKEA joined the ranks of "good-natured" trolls, supporting the spread of the virus.

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Hot dogs from IKEAMarketing "hot dogs"- The idea is completely Ingvar Kamprad, founder of IKEA. How did they become so popular? What is the secret of a marketing move? Let's try to "break it down" and to understand the essence of the issue. Maybe someone of you just to satisfy their interest, and maybe someone lucky enough to test the theory in practice.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Информация об ИКЕА

Об ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Привычки на кухне в СтокгольмеКомпания ИКЕА провела исследование, посвященное изучению кухонных привычек и поведения на кухне жителей Стокгольма и Москвы. Исследование показывает, что люди, живущие в разных городах, имеют разные привычки. Например, москвичи более уверенно чувствуют себя при приготовлении пищи и, в целом, любят готовить больше, нежели жители Стокгольма, на 11%. Попробовать что-то новенькое из кулинарных изысков, на удивление, любят жители обоих городов в равной мере - 57% респондентов. Дома больше людей готовят в Стокгольме, а не в Москве, хотя, казалось бы, должно быть наоборот. Но разница не очень велика - в 9%. Помощь на кухне родителям оказывают больше москвичей, при процентном соотношении 60% к 52% в Стокгольме.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)
Картина ИКЕА стоимостью 2,5 миллиона евро фотоГруппа пранкеров из команды "LifeHunters" устроила розыгрыш в музее современного искусcтва города Арнем (Голландия). Указанные господа купили в магазине ИКЕА интерьерную картину стоимостью 10 евро и выставили ее в музее.
Перед посетителями музея предстал "шедевр" современного искусства от одного из самых "талантливых" и "перспективных" художников современности - IKE Andrews. Взбудораженные посетители музея всерьез стали расхваливать этот "шедевр" и оценивать "картину". По итогам голосавания стоимость картины варьировалась от 1000 до 2,5 миллионов евро.
5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

КаструлКогда-то на страницах нашего сайта мы уже посвящали наших читателей в историю происхождения названий для товаров из каталога ИКЕА. Там же приводили примеры лингвистических курьезов, которые возникали на этой почве. Почитать об этом можно здесь. И вот в начале декабря коллекция пополнилась еще одним курьезом. В каталоге появились ковш и кастрюля под названием КАСТРУЛЛ, что немедленно вызвало пользовательскую реакцию в интернете.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Кролик в шляпеЕсли о тебе говорят, ты успешен. Если тебя пародируют, ты успешен вдвойне. Эти слова о компании Apple. С недавнего времени рекламные ролики, снимаемые компанией, стали использоваться в целях реализации так называемого вирусного маркетинга. Вот и ИКЕА пополнила ряды «добродушных» троллей, поддерживая распространение вируса.

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Хот-доги от ИКЕАМаркетинговые«хот-доги» - полностью задумка Ингвара Кампрада, основателя ИКЕА. Как они приобрели такую популярность? В чем секрет этого маркетингового хода? Давайте попробуем "разложить все по полочкам" и разобраться в сути вопроса. Возможно, кто-то из вас лишь удовлетворит свой интерес, а может быть кому-то посчастливится опробовать теорию на практике.

Рекомендуем...