russian English French German italian spanish

News IKEA in Belarus

IKEA in Belarus

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Enterprise BorisovdrevIt is not the first time the Belarusians heard that IKEA will come into the country. But, nevertheless, to present far further than talk did not get. However, most recently on the basis of shop furniture production "Sinyavka" of "Borisovdrev" in Kletsk district was created Belarusian-Polish joint venture under the name "Sinyavskaya furniture factory". This information is shared with the press a spokesman for "Bellesbumprom" - Nowicka Ruzhena.

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

IKEA in Belarus will notAccording to the latest news agencies, along with the cancellation of more than a dozen investment agreements, and the Grodno Oblast Executive Committee confirmed the decision to cancel construction factory IKEA in the Grodno region.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)
IKEAIn the past, the company IKEA is actively eyeing Belarus. Unfortunately, so far only in the construction and manufacturing woodworking companies. Another investment project will be the construction of timber processing enterprise in Svisloch district of Grodno region. The size of the investment will be about 12 million. euro.
5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

golosovanie

About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus - it is unreal. The remaining optimists{# Emotions_dlg.smile} We decided that "IKEA" in Belarus be very soon. 28 February this year, the question was received about the official response from the manager of the mouth of IKEA business development in the Baltic countries Ingvar Nilsson ...
4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)
i2Swedish concern IKEA keeps trying to start a business in Belarus. DOC is currently in active negotiations with foreign investors, representing IKEA.

The Swedish company in parallel with the establishment would like to build also a large shopping center in Belarus furniture. Such stores it built in Russia. The complex under one roof unites about 150 shops of different profile (IKEA furniture store, a grocery hypermarket, a hardware store, a hypermarket of electronics and home appliances, clothes, shoes, accessories), food court and other facilities for the entire family.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в Беларуси

ИКЕА в Беларуси

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Предприятие БорисовдревУже не впервые белорусы слышат о том, что ИКЕА придет в республику. Но, тем не менее, до нынешних пор далее, чем разговоры, дело не пошло. Однако, совсем недавно на базе цеха мебельного производства "Синявка" ОАО "Борисовдрев", что в Клецком районе, было создано белорусско-польское СП под названием "Синявская фабрика мебели". Этой информацией с прессой поделилась пресс-секретарь "Беллесбумпром" - Новицкая Ружена.

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

ИКЕА в РБ не будетПо последним данным информагентств, вместе с расторжением более десятка инвестиционных договоров, Гродненский облисполком подтвердил и решение об отмене строительства завода ИКЕА в Гродненской области.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)
IKEAВ последние время компания ИКЕА активно присматривается к Беларуси. К сожалению, пока только в рамках строительства производственных и деревообрабатывающих предприятий. Еще одним инвестиционным проектом станет строительство деревообрабатывающего предприятия в Свислочском районе Гродненской области. Размер инвестиций составит около 12 млн. евро.
5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

golosovanie

Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси - это нереально. Оставшиеся оптимисты{#emotions_dlg.smile} решили, что "ИКЕИ" в Беларуси БЫТЬ и очень скоро. 28 февраля этого года на этот вопрос был получен почти официальный ответ из уст менеджера по развитию бизнеса IKEA в странах Балтии Ингвара Нильссона...
4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)
i2 Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. 

Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели хотела бы построить также крупный торговый центр. Такого рода магазины она построила России. Комплекс под одной крышей объединяет около 150 магазинов различного профиля (мебельный магазин ИКЕА, продуктовый гипермаркет, строительный магазин, гипермаркет электроники и бытовой техники, магазины одежды, обуви, аксессуаров), ресторанный двор и другие объекты для отдыха всей семьей.

Рекомендуем...