ruenfrdeites

IKEA history

IKEA history

3.4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.40 (5 Votes)

IKEA in Germany - from the beginning to the present dayIKEA Company has begun its activities in 1943 in Sweden. The first IKEA store advertising the sale of furniture and household goods in the printed edition appeared in the year 1945, undoubtedly, in Sweden. In 1963 the company, starting with Norway, entered the international market. In 1974 the company IKEA entered the market in Germany. And in our time ikeevskie products can be purchased in 46 IKEA stores in Germany. More than in any other country, you will not find such a huge number of IKEA stores!

3.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.80 (5 Votes)

She joined the company IKEA with the Soviet Union, and from the middle of 1970-ies. While almost 30 enterprises of the USSR carried out the supply of products from IKEA. The Soviet Union worked with IKEA on barter conditions.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

The name «IKEA» stands for «Ingvar Kamprad Elmtaryd Agunnaryd», ie the founder's name and the name of two villages in which he lived.

1926 of
In the south of Sweden, in Småland, born founder of IKEA, Ingvar Kamprad.

1943 of

IKEA Kamprad registered company that was selling pencils, wallet and other small items. IKEA name consists of the first letters of the following words: Ingvar Kamprad, Elmtaryud, Agunnaryd. Elmtaryud - the name of the farm, Agunnaryd - the name of the parish, where he grew up Ingvar Kamprad.

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Helen Lewis "Everyone with whom I spoke, he argued that the work in the" Ikea "is akin to a cult like the Moonies They only worship the pine boards and a sofa titled" Ektorp "..

3.2857142857143 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.29 (7 Votes)

This year, IKEA launched its first 59-catalog, which was released in editions on 54 28 languages. IKEA catalog for 2010 year - more than 190 million copies! Such a huge circulation makes the IKEA catalog the largest business publication in the world. More than 4000 2000 picture more than products (of about 12 000 names IKEA product range worldwide) 375 adorn the pages of the catalog this year. This is the way to 59 years from the catalog of the first edition in 1951, which had a circulation of only 250 000 ekzemplarov!

Download the IKEA catalog for the year 2010 can here.

Download the IKEA catalog for the year 2011 can here.

  • 1
  • 2

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

История ИКЕА

История IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

ИКЕА в Германии - от начала до наших днейКомпания ИКЕА положила начало своей деятельности в 1943 году в Швеции. Первая реклама магазина ИКЕА о продаже мебели и товаров для дома в печатном издании появилась в 1945 году, несомненно, в Швеции. В 1963 компания, начав с Норвегии, вышла на международный рынок. А в 1974 году компания ИКЕА вышла на рынок Германии. А в наше время икеевские товары можно приобрести в 46 магазинах ИКЕА в Германии. Больше ни в какой другой стране Вы не встретите такое огромное количество магазинов ИКЕА!

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (4 Votes)

Начала работать компания ИКЕА еще с Советским Союзом и с середины 1970-х годов. В то время почти 30 предприятий СССР осуществляли поставку продукции от ИКЕА. Работал Советский Союз с ИКЕА на условиях бартера.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Название «IKEA» расшифровывается как «Ingvar Kamprad Elmtaryd Agunnaryd», то есть имя основателя и название двух деревень, в которых он жил.

1926 г.
На юге Швеции, в местечке Смоланд, родился основатель ИКЕА Ингвар Кампрад.

1943 г.

Кампрад зарегистрировал компанию ИКЕА, которая торговала карандашами, бумажниками и прочими мелочами. Название ИКЕА состоит из первых букв следующих слов: Ингвар Кампрад, Ельмтарюд, Агуннарюд. Ельмтарюд — название фермы, Агуннарюд — название прихода, где вырос Ингвар Кампрад.

 
4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

В этом году ИКЕА выпустила свой 59-ый каталог, который был выпущен в 54 редакциях на 28 языках. Каталог ИКЕА за 2010 год - это более 190 миллионов экземпляров! Такой огромный тираж делает каталог ИКЕА самой большой коммерческой публикацией в мире. Более чем 4000 изображений более чем 2000 продуктов (из приблизительно 12 000 наименований товаров ассортимента IKEA по всему миру) украшают 375 страниц каталога в этом году. Это путь в 59 лет от первого тиража каталога в 1951, у которого был тираж только 250 000 экземпларов!

Скачать каталог ИКЕА за 2010 год можно здесь.

Скачать каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год можно здесь.

  • 1
  • 2

Рекомендуем...