ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

IKEA virus spreads

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Rabbit in a hatIf you talk about, you are successful. If you parody, you are doubly successful. These words about the company Apple. Recently commercials recorded with the company, have been used in order to implement the so-called viral marketing. So IKEA joined the ranks of "good-natured" trolls, supporting the spread of the virus.

The result was presented at the two-minute YouTube as a video. It Jorgen Eghammer, IKEA employee, copies of the narrative style Johnny QuinceWho has served as Apple designer. And in the commercial tells us about one of his company's products.

IKEA has adopted the text in relation to its new catalog 2015By comparing it with the tablet and highlighting the many advantages in comparison with the latter. Catalog so perfect that it does not work with the cable need not required charger. Flick of the wrist of 7-mi inch gadget it is transformed into 15-inch. We just need to turn the page. Members will undoubtedly please the preset content high and sensing technologies. "No matter how fast you scroll, the page loads instantly!" - There is no limit cheers Jorgen.

I must say that the idea IKEA in the implementation of humorous trolling failed. Visits 340 000, 4000 likes. It can be considered a sign of a successful launch of a commercial.

And in the course of a humorous theme IKEA in one of its Malaysian stores held an unusual competition. It was attended by 127 fans brand, which at their most favorite products in the range have made ikeevskogo photo parodies.

Mummy and lamp

Hair-hours

King of the

The light in her hair

Rainbow

We have presented to you the most creative of them. Do you think the similarities managed by what percentage?

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Widget from IKEA for Mac OS X

    About vidzheteS EIM widget to easily find IKEA products in their country stores. From furniture to gifts and sophisticated household appliances - Search all categories IKEA. By default, the widget is configured to search for IKEA in the UK, but can be chosen one ...
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

ИКЕА распространяет вирус

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Кролик в шляпеЕсли о тебе говорят, ты успешен. Если тебя пародируют, ты успешен вдвойне. Эти слова о компании Apple. С недавнего времени рекламные ролики, снимаемые компанией, стали использоваться в целях реализации так называемого вирусного маркетинга. Вот и ИКЕА пополнила ряды «добродушных» троллей, поддерживая распространение вируса.

Результат был представлен на YouTube в виде двухминутного ролика. В нем Йорген Эгхаммер, сотрудник ИКЕА, копирует манеру повествования Джонни Айва, который занимает должность дизайнера Apple. А в рекламном ролике рассказывает об одном из продуктов своей компании.

ИКЕА применила этот текст по отношению к своему новому каталогу 2015, сравнив его с планшетом и выделив массу преимуществ по сравнению с последним. Каталог настолько совершенен, что для работы с ним не нужен кабель, не требуется зарядное устройство. Легким движением руки из 7-ми дюймового гаджета он трансформируется в 15-ти дюймовый. Нужно лишь перелистнуть страницу. Пользователей несомненно порадует предустановленный контент и высокие сенсорные технологии. «Как бы быстро вы не скроллили, страницы загружаются мгновенно!», — нет предела восторженным возгласам Йоргена.

Нужно сказать, что задумка ИКЕИ в реализации шутливого троллинга удалась. 340 000 просмотров, 4000 лайков. Это вполне можно считать признаком успешного запуска рекламного ролика.

И в продолжение юмористической темы ИКЕА в одном из своих малазийских магазинов провела необычный конкурс. В нем приняли участие 127 поклонников торговой марки, которые на свои самые любимые товары из икеевского ассортимента сделали фото пародии.

Мумия и лампа

Прическа-часы

Кинг-той

Лампа в волосах

Радуга

Мы вам представили самые креативные из них. Как думаете, на сколько процентов сходство удалось?

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Виджет от IKEA для Mac OS X

    О виджетеС эим виджетом в легко найдете товары ИКЕА в магазинах своей страны. От мебели до сувениров и сложнобытовой техники - поиск по всем категориям товаров ИКЕА. По умолчанию виджет настроен на поиск товаров ИКЕА в Англии, но может быть выбрана одна...
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...

Рекомендуем...