ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA in the world

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Finally, the people of India will be able to shop at IKEA stores, which will open in towns Navi Mumbai и Hyderabad. According to the newspaper Economic Times, for the first time this statement was made by Jesper BrodinOne of the managing directors of IKEA. Recall that the company has received permission to investment in the construction of its stores in India as early as the year 2013, referring to the Indian Council for Promotion of Foreign Investment.

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)
A funny thing happened recently with the participation of IKEA. "Clashed" designers Balenciaga the Swedish manufacturer. The thing is that the French company Balenciaga announced the release of a new product - a large blue bags, Which is a hair's breadth of design is a repetition of the collection bag IKEA products FRAKTA.
3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA continues active cooperation with the world of art and fashion. In the summer of next year, the conference was held 2016 IKEA Democratic Design Days in Älmhult. During the 2016 and 2017 years. the company, together with the artists and designers in the fashion industry, has created a lot of interesting collections. One of the new IKEA projects - collaboration with fashion designer Keith Neal (United Kingdom).

2.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.60 (5 Votes)

As we have mentioned a little earlier, 30 of June - the date of opening of the first in the world IKEA museum in the city Älmhult, The same place where the headquarters of the Swedish manufacturer. For those who might be interested in visiting this museum? For those interested in the history of IKEA, and for those who follow the latest developments of the company, as well as for us. placed museum in a historic building, which housed the first IKEA store, which opened in October 28 1958 years. In 2012 year IKEA opened a new store in Älmhult, and the old reconstructed. Thanks to the architect's sketches Claes Knutson, Acquired the building the original look, with columns along the facade.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Новости IKEA в мире

IKEA в мире

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Наконец-то жители Индии будут иметь возможность делать покупки в магазинах ИКЕА, которые откроются в городах Нави-Мумбаи и Хайдарабад. По информации издания Economic Times, впервые это заявление прозвучало от Йеспера Бродина, одного из управляющих директоров ИКЕА. Напомним, что компания получила разрешение на инвестирование в строительство своих магазинов в Индии уже в 2013 году, обратившись в индийский совет по содействию иностранным инвестициям.

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)
Забавное происшествие случилось недавно с участием компании ИКЕА. "Схлестнулись" дизайнеры Balenciaga со шведским производителем. Все дело в том, что французская компания Balenciaga заявила о выпуске нового товара - большой синей сумки, которая точь-в-точь является повторением дизайна сумки ИКЕА из коллекции товаров FRAKTA.
4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)
Норвежское подразделение ИКЕА совместно и Красный крест в одном из норвежских магазинов воссоздали типичный дом, в котором сейчас вынуждены жить граждане воюющей Сирии. Идея акции принадлежит агентству POL.
3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

Компания ИКЕА продолжает активное сотрудничество с миром искусства и моды. Летом 2016 года прошла очередная конференция IKEA Democratic Design Days в г. Эльмхульт. В течение 2016 и 2017 гг. компания, совместно с художниками и дизайнерами в области фэшн-индустрии, создала много интересных коллекций. Один из новых проектов ИКЕА - коллаборация с модельером Китом Нилом (Великобритания). 

2.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.60 (5 Votes)

Как мы уже писали немного ранее, 30 июня - дата открытия первого в мире музея ИКЕА в городе Эльмхульт, там же, где расположена штаб-квартира шведского производителя. Для кого будет интересно посещение этого музея? Для тех, кто интересуется историей ИКЕА, и для тех, кто следит за последними разработками компании, а также для нас. Разместили музей в историческом здании, где располагался первый магазин ИКЕА, который открылся 28 октября 1958 года. В 2012 году ИКЕА открыла новый магазин в г. Эльмхульт, а старый реконструировали. Благодаря эскизам архитектора Клаеса Кнутсона, здание обрело первоначальный облик, с колоннами вдоль фасада.

Рекомендуем...