ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Wild source ikeevskoy imagination dried up?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

KastrulOnce on our site, we have devoted our readers the history of origin of the name for products from the IKEA catalog. There's also cited examples of linguistic curiosities that arose on this basis. Read about this can be here. And in early December, the collection has replenished with one more curiosity. In the catalog there ladle and pan called KASTRULLThat immediately caused the reaction of the user on the Internet.

The network has a lot of humorous explanation of this fact. One of them is from IKEA faulty generator bizarre and sometimes unpronounceable names. With humor to his interpretation of the Neumann also approached the Russian artist known by the nickname of the network Duran. Its simple and schematic pictures are always full of sense of sarcasm and scatter over the internet with incredible speed.

Linguistic incident KASTRUL

Business itself giant furniture industry was also unable to ignore such a heightened response and gave his answer. He sounded in a pattern created by the aforementioned artists Duran. He is accompanied by the signature of that Gnvoerk - Responsible for naming the company IKEA went on vacation. And the pot had to be called simple and unpretentious - KASTRULL.

Comedy IKEA

Catalog of products so vast that already contained in itself many names towns, rivers and lakes, male and female names and ordinary Swedish words. And, in fact, it is not surprising that the company has come to such a straightforward choice. Here is such a New Year pun presented by IKEA.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA Tableware - Elite Series

    Products IKEA is good because in each of its catalog to find something that will catch the fancy appearance and quality, but still need to fit your wallet. Some of us are used to save and not spend money on items, but for someone important status and comfort ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Буйный источник икеевской фантазии иссяк?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

КаструлКогда-то на страницах нашего сайта мы уже посвящали наших читателей в историю происхождения названий для товаров из каталога ИКЕА. Там же приводили примеры лингвистических курьезов, которые возникали на этой почве. Почитать об этом можно здесь. И вот в начале декабря коллекция пополнилась еще одним курьезом. В каталоге появились ковш и кастрюля под названием КАСТРУЛЛ, что немедленно вызвало пользовательскую реакцию в интернете.

В сети появилось множество шутливых объяснений данного факта. Одно из них: у ИКЕА неисправен генератор причудливых и порой труднопроизносимых названий. С юмором к своей интерпретации нейма также подошел российский художник известный в сети под прозвищем Дюран. Его простые и схематичные картинки всегда полны смысла, сарказма и разлетаются по интернету с неимоверной скоростью.

Лингвистический казус КАСТРУЛ

Сам бизнес-гигант мебельной отрасли также не смог проигнорировать столь повышенный отклик и дал свой ответ. Прозвучал он в виде рисунка созданного вышеупомянутым художником Дюраном. Его сопровождает подпись о том, что Гнвоерк – ответственный за нейминг в компании ИКЕА ушел в отпуск. И кастрюлю пришлось назвать просто и незатейливо - КАСТРУЛЛ.

Приколы ИКЕА

Каталог продукции столь широк, что уже вместил в себя множество названий местечек, рек и озер, женских и мужских имен и обыденных шведских слов. И, на самом деле, совсем не мудрено, что компания пришла к такому незамысловатому выбору. Вот такой вот новогодний каламбур преподнесла ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Посуда ИКЕА - элитные серии

    Продукция компании ИКЕА хороша тем, что в каждом ее каталоге найдется то, что приглянется внешне и по качеству, да еще придется впору вашему кошельку. Кто-то из нас привык экономить и не тратиться на предметы обихода, а для кого-то важен статус и комфорт...

Рекомендуем...