ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

The time spent home, memorably ... Why not share this with everyone through a special serviceCreated by IKEA? This service - a holiday, which is dedicated to one of the best places on earth - your home. The holiday is named symbolically - "Day at home," he called to dedicate a whole day busy with their favorite household chores. How to use the service?

First you will need to select any of the 84 400 seconds of the day, and then figure out what you prefer house Day and for just a moment 1 tell us all. To shoot videoselfi will need to turn your smartphone into a horizontal position, vertical video is not suitable for upload to the site.

house Day

Share your ideas, through what other people in the day at home. And to you doing household chores with the comfort, the new IKEA catalog will offer you a variety of interesting decisions.

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

The world-renowned manufacturer of furniture, together with the Agency Instinct,launched another advertising campaign, which is dedicated to the summer holidays. IKEA company and creative agency fruitfully cooperating for more than a decade. Each new advertising campaign devoted to the general sense of the concept of brand promotion, the campaign called "Wonderful Everyday". The new advertising campaign was launched under the slogan "There's IKEA - will rest!". The meaning of the new advertising - to remind everyone that summer has already begun, and it is necessary to promptly prepare. 25 April infomercial came on federal television channels, as well as IKEA, the company launched an interesting digital-project a holiday calories counter.

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

Soon the New Year and the company IKEA, of course, did not leave the world's favorite holiday without his attention. This will be reflected in the continuation advertising campaign titled "New ideas are." In good tradition project was created in conjunction with the agency Instinct. Theme roller - the perfect celebration, which is preparing a major holiday heroine who speaks with the voice of the advertising company IKEA.

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

New Year - it's magic, new developments, new ideas. As the company prepares for IKEA new Year? During December passed a few interesting projects of the Swedish manufacturer of furniture and home accessories. One of them - "It is not a prescription, but a fairy tale". Since the beginning of the month and every week online IKEA.ru/skazkiappeared fabulous recipes inside each of which contains a fascinating story that can inspire the culinary achievements of not only adults but also children.

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

Most recently, IKEA launched a new original project called "The forecast of mood". The essence of this project is such that it can be used to learn about the weather and get different visual ideas for home interior decoration, based on time of day and your location.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Время, проведенное дома, незабываемо...Почему бы не поделиться этим со всеми через специальный сервис, созданный ИКЕА? Этот сервис - праздник, который посвящен одному из лучших мест на земле, - вашему дому. Праздник назван символично - "День дома", он призван посвятить целый день занятию своими любимыми домашними делами. Как пользоваться сервисом?

Сначала вам нужно будет выбрать любую из 84 400 секунд дня, затем придумать, чем вы займетесь в День дома и всего за 1 секунду рассказать об этом всем нам. Для съемки видеоселфи нужно будет повернуть смартфон в горизонтальное положение, вертикальное видео не подойдет для загрузки на сайт.

День дома

Делитесь своими идеями, просматривайте, чем занимаются другие люди в День дома. А для того, чтобы вы занимались домашними делами с комфортом, новый каталог ИКЕА предложит вам множество интересных решений.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Всемирно известный производитель мебели, совместно с агентством Instinct, запустил очередную рекламную компанию, которая посвящена летнему отдыху. Компания IKEA и креативное агентство плодотворно сотрудничают уже более десятка лет. Каждая новая рекламная компания посвящена в общем смысле концепции продвижения бренда, в рамках кампании под названием "Wonderful Everyday". Новая рекламная кампания стартовала под лозунгом "Есть ИКЕА - будет отдых!". Смысл новой рекламы - напомнить всем о том, что лето уже начинается и к нему нужно незамедлительно готовиться. 25 апреля в эфире федеральных телевизионных каналов появился рекламный ролик, а также компания ИКЕА запустила интересный digital-проект в виде счетчика дачных калорий

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Скоро Новый Год и компания ИКЕА, конечно, не оставила этот всемирно любимый праздник без своего внимания. Это будет отражено в продолжении рекламной кампании под названием "Новые идеи есть". По хорошей традиции проект был создан совместно с агентством Instinct. Тематика ролика - идеальное торжество, к которому готовится главная героиня праздника, которая беседует с голосом из рекламы компании ИКЕА. 

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Новый Год - это волшебство, новые события, новые идеи. Как компания ИКЕА готовится к Новому Году? В течение декабря прошло несколько интересных проектов шведского производителя мебели и аксессуаров для дома. Один из них - "Не рецепт, а сказка". С начала месяца и каждую неделю на сайте IKEA.ru/skazki появлялись сказочные рецепты, внутри каждого из которых содержится увлекательная история, способная вдохновить на кулинарные свершения не только взрослых, но и детей.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Совсем недавно компанией ИКЕА был запущен новый оригинальный проект под названием "Прогноз настроения". Суть этого проекта такова, что с его помощью можно узнать о погоде и получить различные визуальные идеи по поводу оформления домашнего интерьера, основываясь на времени суток и вашем местонахождении.

Рекомендуем...