ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Picture IKEA value 2,5 million euros

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)
Picture IKEA value 2,5 million euros photoGroup prankerov of "LifeHunters" team organized a rally at the Museum of Modern of Arts Arnhem (Holland). These gentlemen have bought in the store IKEA an interior painting cost 10 euros and put it in a museum.
Before the museum visitors appeared "masterpiece" of modern art from one of the most "talented" and "promising" contemporary artists - IKE Andrews. Agitated museum visitors seriously began to praise this "masterpiece" and evaluate the "picture." As a result of the cost golosavaniya paintings ranged from up to 1000 2,5 million euros.
When museum visitors were told that this "picture" of all-only print of the IKEA store, some of the visitors were offended, others - laughing, and others - simply leaves (apparently in an IKEA store :)) without saying a word.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA will tell all

    In 2013 was now a Dutch IKEA crossed very honorable age limit in 70 years. One can not but agree with what has been done in such an impressive period of many. Just recently, IKEA has decided to take up his kind ...
  • Creative children's night light with your hands

    Today, children's night light is a convenient invention for the children and their parents. For example, it will help if a child is afraid to stay in a dark room, and if you need to light up a room, but not to wake the baby. Modern children's bedside ...
  • The collection in the style of street art

    The company IKEA to offer customers always have products that are aimed at the embodiment of the concept of democratic or, as it is called, functional design. This time, the company launched the art project, whose main goal is ...
  • Create a home art gallery with a collection of ART EVENT 2016

    We have repeatedly mentioned in the articles that IKEA is based on democratic design to create new products and collections. Today we want to talk about functional, eco-friendly and accessible collection from IKEA - ART EVENT 2016 ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Картина ИКЕА стоимостью 2,5 миллиона евро

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)
Картина ИКЕА стоимостью 2,5 миллиона евро фотоГруппа пранкеров из команды "LifeHunters" устроила розыгрыш в музее современного искусcтва города Арнем (Голландия). Указанные господа купили в магазине ИКЕА интерьерную картину стоимостью 10 евро и выставили ее в музее.
Перед посетителями музея предстал "шедевр" современного искусства от одного из самых "талантливых" и "перспективных" художников современности - IKE Andrews. Взбудораженные посетители музея всерьез стали расхваливать этот "шедевр" и оценивать "картину". По итогам голосавания стоимость картины варьировалась от 1000 до 2,5 миллионов евро.
Когда посетителям музея рассказали, что эта "картина" всего-лишь принт из магазина ИКЕА, то некоторые из посетителей обижались, другие - смеялись, а третьи - просто уходили (видимо в магазин ИКЕА:)) не сказав ни слова.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • ИКЕА расскажет обо всем

    В 2013 году теперь уже нидерландская компания ИКЕА перешагнула весьма почетный возрастной рубеж в 70 лет. Нельзя не согласиться с тем, что сделано за такой внушительный период немало. И вот совсем недавно ИКЕА решила подвести своеобразный итог своей...
  • Креативный детский ночник своими руками

    Сегодня детский ночник является удобным изобретением для детей, а также их родителей. Например, он вам поможет, если ребенок боится оставаться в темной комнате, а также если вам нужно осветить комнату, но не разбудить малыша. Современные детские ночники...
  • Коллекция в стиле стрит-арт

    У компании ИКЕА в предложении покупателям всегда есть товары, которые направлены на воплощение концепции демократичного или, как его еще называют, функционального дизайна. На сей раз, компания запустила арт-проект, главной целью которого является...
  • Создаем домашнюю арт-галерею с коллекцией АРТ-ИВЕНТ 2016

    Мы уже неоднократно упоминали в статьях о том, что компания ИКЕА основывается на демократичном дизайне при создании новых товаров и коллекций. Сегодня мы хотим рассказать о функциональной, экологичной и доступной коллекции от ИКЕА - АРТ-ИВЕНТ 2016....

Рекомендуем...