ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

"Death metal or IKEA?"

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA or deathAgency Gatesman + Dave of Pennsylvania has developed a test to consumers and fans of the Swedish IKEA products manufacturer. The test verifies the knowledge in the field of names of IKEA products, as well as the bands direction Death Metal. After watching the IKEA store catalogs creators of the future test we noticed that the name of the furniture is very similar to the names of popular music groups.

Quiz, which is called "IKEA or death» (IKEA or Death) presents the player with the name of a piece of furniture or a group, and the participant in the game must determine what it really is. The test consists of 20 questions, and after completion, the results will show how well you know musical groups and how you are guided in the IKEA catalog. For example, Absu is a Texas-based band that plays "mythological occult metal" music, and Vittsjo is the IKEA series of shelving units of the same name. If you answer correctly 1 question out of 20 suggested, then you will be advised to listen to more music and purchase a lot of furniture.

Quiz IKEA or Death

How did the idea to make such a quiz? Creators came up with this after watching the IKEA catalog, noting that many names and lots of pieces of furniture are quite similar, and sometimes even repeat the names of popular music groups in the style of Death Metal. As a result, it is planned that the quiz will help better understand not only the catalog IKEA, but also to acquire certain knowledge in the music industry.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam is holding a campaign, the purpose of which is to clearly explain to consumers the brand's slogan - Design your own life. Visitors to the Dutch IKEA website can draw the layout online ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

"Death metal или ИКЕА?"

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

ИКЕА или смертьАгентство Gatesman+Dave из Пенсильвании разработало тест для потребителей и просто любителей продукции шведского производителя ИКЕА. Тест проверяет знания в сфере названий продуктов ИКЕА, а также музыкальных групп направления Death Metal. После просмотра каталогов магазина ИКЕА создатели будущего теста заметили, что названия предметов мебели крайне похожи на наименования популярных музыкальных коллективов.

Викторина, которая называется «ИКЕА или смерть» (IKEA or Death) представляет игроку название предмета мебели или группы, а участник игры должен определить чем это является на самом деле. Тест состоит их 20 вопросов, а после выполнения результаты покажут, насколько хорошо вы знаете музыкальные коллективы и ориентируетесь в каталоге компании ИКЕА. К примеру, Absu является группой из штата Техас, которая исполняет музыку в стиле «мифологический оккультный металл», а Vittsjo представляет собой одноименную серию стеллажей ИКЕА. В случае, если вы правильно ответите на 1 вопрос из 20 предложенных, то вам посоветуют слушать больше музыки и приобретать много мебели.

Викторина IKEA or Death

Как появилась идея сделать подобную викторину? Креативщики пришли к этому после просмотра каталогов ИКЕА, заметив, что многие наименования и серии предметов мебели довольно схожи, а иногда и вовсе повторяют названия популярных музыкальных групп в стиле Death Metal. В итоге планируется, что викторина поможет получше разобраться не только с каталогом товаров ИКЕА, но и приобрести определенные познания в музыкальной сфере.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...