ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Stockholm and Moscow where tastier?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Habits in the kitchen in StockholmIKEA conducted study on cooking habits and behavior of the residents in the kitchen Stockholm и Moscow. Research shows that people living in different cities have different habits. For example, the Muscovites feel more confident when cooking and, in general, like to cook more than the residents of Stockholm on 11%. Try something new from culinary delights, surprisingly, like the residents of both cities in equal measure - 57% of respondents. Houses more people are preparing in Stockholm, not in Moscow, although it would seem, should be the opposite. But the difference is not very large - in 9%. Help in the kitchen parents have more than Muscovites, with a percentage of 60% to 52% in Stockholm.

A varied diet Power It is the foundation of a healthy diet of any person. However, in Stockholm, eat the same breakfast 64% of respondents, and this fate comprehended dinner in Moscow - 51%. But, nevertheless, every fifth resident of both capital cities complains about the lack of dietary diversity. Acute shortage of time to cook every day annoying more than half of Muscovites. Deficiency of inspiration and experience the people of Stockholm.

Moscow habits in the kitchen

Approximately the same percentage of residents of Stockholm and Moscow - half - love to spend time on kitchen with family and children. But, at the same time, 15% of Muscovites are stressed at a joint cooking. Residents of Stockholm cares less for what says the figure - 3%. But gather for a common dinner table does not work as we would like, none of Muscovites or residents of the Swedish city.

Kitchen in Moscow

Equally confident presence in the kitchen experience 73% of respondents male and female in Stockholm. Moscow women have bypassed men in this, having reached the limit of 88%. shows researchEach 5-th and resident of the Russian capital, and the city of Stockholm (41%), feel ashamed of how much food they throw away, not wanting to feed on the remains of yesterday's lunch or dinner. Products produced at home, get 62% of the respondents from Moscow, in the most famous city in Sweden these "patriots" is much smaller - 39%.

Kitchen in Stockholm

The study contained a question about the habits on the proper distribution of debris. As expected, more attentive to this concern in Stockholm - 73%, while in Moscow - just 11%.

Fun study, is not it? Perhaps too stereotypical, but in spite of this, it shows a complete picture of the "kitchen" habits residents of two large modern cities.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

    For 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish as ....
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Стокгольм и Москва: где вкуснее?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Привычки на кухне в СтокгольмеКомпания ИКЕА провела исследование, посвященное изучению кухонных привычек и поведения на кухне жителей Стокгольма и Москвы. Исследование показывает, что люди, живущие в разных городах, имеют разные привычки. Например, москвичи более уверенно чувствуют себя при приготовлении пищи и, в целом, любят готовить больше, нежели жители Стокгольма, на 11%. Попробовать что-то новенькое из кулинарных изысков, на удивление, любят жители обоих городов в равной мере - 57% респондентов. Дома больше людей готовят в Стокгольме, а не в Москве, хотя, казалось бы, должно быть наоборот. Но разница не очень велика - в 9%. Помощь на кухне родителям оказывают больше москвичей, при процентном соотношении 60% к 52% в Стокгольме.

Разнообразный рацион питания является основой здоровой диеты любого человека. Однако, в Стокгольме едят один и тот же завтрак 64% респондентов, а в Москве эту участь постиг ужин - 51%. Но, тем не менее, каждый пятый житель обоих столичных городов жалуется на недостаточное разнообразие рациона. Острая нехватка времени на приготовление пищи каждый день раздражает больше половины опрошенных москвичей. Дефицит вдохновения испытывают и жители Стокгольма. 

Московские привычки на кухне

Примерно один и тот же процент жителей Стокгольма и Москвы - половина - любят проводить время на кухне с родными и детьми. Но, в то же время, 15% москвичей испытывают стресс при совместном приготовлении пищи. Жителей Стокгольма это волнует меньше, за что говорит цифра - 3%. А вот собираться за общим обеденным столом не получается так, как хотелось бы, ни у москвичей, ни у жителей шведского мегаполиса.

Кухня в Москве

Одинаковую уверенность присутствия на кухне испытывают 73% респондентов мужского и женского пола в Стокгольме. Московские женщины обошли мужчин в этом, достигнув предела в 88%. Как показывает исследование, каждый 5-й житель и столицы России, и города Стокгольм (41%), испытывают стыд от того, сколько еды они выбрасывают, не желая питаться остатками вчерашнего обеда или ужина. Продукты, произведенные на родине, приобретают 62% респондентов из Москвы, в самом известном городе Швеции таких "патриотов" значительно меньше - 39%.

Кухня в Стокгольме

Исследование содержало в себе и вопрос о привычках по правильному распределению мусора. Как и ожидалось, более внимательно к этому относятся в Стокгольме - 73%, а в Москве - всего лишь 11%.

Забавное исследование, не так ли? Возможно слишком стереотипное, но, несмотря на это, отображает целостную картину о "кухонных" привычках жителей двух больших современных городов.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • “Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

    Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве....
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...

Рекомендуем...