ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA in Russia

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Down with stereotypes and the new templates IKEA Catalogue! As usual, the creators of new collections have paid attention to all the rooms in the house, but more attention had to the kitchen. From the innovations: the expansion of the catalog of opportunities for lovers of Swedish goods manufacturer - interiors with of presenceWhich is achieved by 360 ° panoramas and inspirational videos that contain ideas and advice on the design of your home.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

The annual photo shoot competition in the shopping center "MEGA" starts 9 September. It will last until October 23. it online contestWhich provides each of you the opportunity to become the main face of the cover IKEA Catalogue and win prizes from the company. The project has been held for 7 years in Russia. During this period, it created more than 350,000 personal directory covers the Swedish manufacturer.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

According to the "Echo of Perm", the construction of "Mega" shopping center is transferred. The specific timing is not reported. Earlier, an initiative group of people living in neighborhood Yves-1, Opposed the construction of the shopping center next door to the apartment buildings. Nobody wanted to see the next big megastore and experiencing discomfort arising from his appearance. But the postponement of the implementation of project place is not for this reason.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

first design opened in the business center "Khimki Business Park", which is located opposite the shopping center "MEGA Khimki" coworking IKEAWhere there are booths for telephone conversations, and artificial greenery, and Pakmenu image. In fact, under the Overseas word "coworking" is the concept of workspace. Area coworking IKEA - 700 square. meters, the company engaged in the development of an interior designer - Arthur KeltWho also developed the design of recreation areas in "MEGA Belaya Dacha", "MEGA Khimki" and others.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

ИКЕА в России

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

постельное белье

Совсем скоро придут новогодние праздники, и компания ИКЕА подготовила для своих покупателей отличную зимнюю коллекцию, с помощью которой мы сможем не только украсить свой дом, но и создать праздничное настроение. Зимняя коллекция в этом году представлена в пяти категориях товаров: праздничное оформление, декоративное освещение, текстиль, готовка, игрушки и игры.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Долой стереотипы и шаблоны с новым Каталогом ИКЕА! Как обычно, создатели новых коллекций обратили внимание на все комнаты в доме, но более пристальное внимание пришлось на кухню. Из новшеств: расширение возможностей каталога для любителей товаров шведского производителя - интерьеры с эффектом присутствия, который достигается за счет панорам 360° и вдохновляющие ролики, которые содержат идеи и советы по дизайну вашего дома.  

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

9 сентября стартует ежегодная фотосессия-конкурс в торговом центре "МЕГА". Продлится она до 23 октября. Это онлайн-конкурс, который предоставляет каждому из вас возможность стать главным лицом с обложки каталога ИКЕА и выиграть призы от компании. Проект проводится уже в течение 7 лет в России. За этот период создано более 350,000 персональных обложек каталогов шведского производителя. 

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

По информации "Эхо Перми", строительство торгового центра "Мега" переносится. О конкретных сроках пока не сообщается. Ранее инициативная группа людей, проживающих в микрорайоне Ива-1, выступила против строительства ТЦ по соседству с жилыми домами. Никто не хотел видеть рядом крупный мегамаркет и испытывать неудобства, вытекающие из его появления. Но перенос сроков реализации проекта состоялся отнюдь не по этой причине.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В бизнес-центре "Химки Бизнес Парк", который находится напротив ТЦ "МЕГА Химки", открылся первый дизайнерский коворкинг ИКЕА, где есть и кабинки для телефонных разговоров, и искусственная зелень, и изображения Пакмэна. На самом деле под заморским словом "коворкинг" стоит понятие рабочего пространства. Площадь коворкинга ИКЕА - 700 кв. метров, разработкой интерьера занимался дизайнер компании - Артур Кельт, который также разрабатывал дизайн зоны отдыха в "МЕГА Белая Дача", "МЕГА Химки" и др.

Рекомендуем...