ruenfrdeites

Reviews furniture and IKEA

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (6 Votes)

In February, IKEA has expanded its catalog with new items. These will include linens collection ROZENRIPS. Created linen with traditional prints by Swedish designer Eva Lundgren. Eva is initially inspired by the design of things from history, and not just interior decoration. The idea of ​​creating such a collection appeared when Eva studied the exposition devoted to the history of textiles with 17 century, which was exhibited in the museum, located in the south of Sweden. Most impressed with designer items with traditional embroidery, the majority of which in the past was part of the dowry of the bride.

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

Today we talk about series Poeng: What are its features, why it is so fond of buyers? Firstly Poeng series created specifically for you, she repeats the shape of the body, maintaining a comfortable neck and back, in order to maximize relaxation. You just need to determine the type of frame and coverWhich can be leather or textile, and then have fun on the operating Poeng chair.

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Today we will share with you what's new, which pleased us IKEA this fall. This will not only furniture of new and updated collections, but also accessories. The first is on our list rocking chair a series of products under the name GRЁNADALWhich is a combination of craft traditions from Vietnam with Scandinavian style. GRЁNADAL Manufactured in a factory in the city of Nha Trang, rattan. Thanks to a special weaving technique, rocking chair almost weightless.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Since August 2016, the IKEA company began to implement new rechargeable batteries и charging device. The new series consists of four types of batteries: AA2450, 1000mAh, AAA900 and 500 mAh. Also in the sale is a small Charger Winning two AA / AA batteries, which is connected to the charging of the tablet or smartphone that has a USB output. You can buy and a great charger from the series STORHOGEN 12 on batteries to be attached to the wall.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Обзоры мебели и товаров ИКЕА

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

В феврале компания ИКЕА пополнит свой каталог новыми товарами. В их число войдет постельное белье из коллекции РОЗЕНРИПС. Создала белье с традиционными шведскими принтами дизайнер Эва Лундгрен. Эва уже изначально вдохновилась на дизайн вещи с историей, а не просто украшения интерьера. Идея создания такой коллекции возникла, когда Эва изучала экспозицию, посвященную истории текстиля с 17 столетия, которая была выставлена в музее, расположенном на юге Швеции. Больше всего дизайнера впечатлили изделия с традиционной вышивкой, большинство из которых в прошлом входило в приданое невесты.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Сегодня мы поговорим о серии ПОЭНГ: в чем ее особенность, почему ее так любят покупатели? Во-первых серия ПОЭНГ создана специально для вас, она повторяет форму тела, комфортно поддерживая шею и спину, с целью максимального расслабления. Вам нужно лишь определиться с видом каркаса и чехла, который может быть кожаным либо текстильным и затем получать удовольствие от эксплуатации кресла ПОЭНГ.

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Сегодня мы с вами поделимся новинками, которыми порадовала нас компания ИКЕА этой осенью. Это будет не только мебель из новых и обновленных коллекций, но и аксессуары. Первым в нашем списке идет кресло-качалка из серии товаров под названием ГРЁНАДАЛЬ, которое является сочетанием ремесленных традиций из Вьетнама со скандинавским стилем. Изготовлено ГРЁНАДАЛЬ на фабрике в г. Нячанг, из ротанга. Благодаря специальной технике плетения, кресло-качалка почти невесомое. 

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Сегодня мы сделаем обзор кухни МЕТОД, а именно - как упорядочить десятки мелочей на кухне и кухонную утварь, чтобы это выглядело аккуратно и со вкусом. В переделке мы будем использовать не только органайзеры из каталога ИКЕА, но и небольшие хитрости, которые вам, несомненно, понравятся. Итак, вот наши советы по благоустройству кухни из серии МЕТОД.

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

С августа 2016 года компания ИКЕА начала реализовать новые аккумуляторные батареи и зарядные устройства. Новая серия состоит из четырех разновидностей аккумуляторов: АА2450, 1000mAh, AAA900 и 500 mAh. Также в продаже имеется маленькое зарядное устройство ВИННИНГЕ для двух батарей АА/АА, которое подключается к зарядке от планшета или смартфона, имеющего выход USB. Можно приобрести и большое зарядное устройство из серии СТОРХОГЕН на 12 батарей с возможностью крепления на стену. 

Рекомендуем...