ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Parking for dogs in Cologne

3.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.60 (5 Votes)

Dog ParkingIKEA does not cease to surprise and amaze your advertising campaigns and business ideas. This time, the action of the Swedish manufacturer was aimed at dog owners, even more - on their pets. Each of us knows that the majority of shoppers with animals are not allowed. At best, animal lovers leave their wards on the street again - at your own risk. But IKEA in Germany (Cologne) decided to go against the generally accepted rules, but at the same time, do not break them. Therefore, the company decided to create the so-called Parking for dogs.

These parking are special beds for animals, covered with artificial grass, is located next to the column to secure the leash, and even have a bowl of water and forage. These parking spaces allow customers not to leave their pets at home and take them with you when going shopping at IKEA.

Parking for dogs

To some this decision seems unnecessary and inefficient, but IKEA management sees a grain of truth in it, which distinguishes the commercial centers of the company from all others. This is a unique way to adapt to the needs of the business population and its way of life, in the modern world. This business project also saves time, which is very important nowadays. Now German residents can combine walking with pets shopping IKEA. And there is no need to do it alone. But this loyalty marketing move may well help to increase the volume of products sold.

Dogs and IKEA

Recall that in addition to parking for dogs, IKEA has launched a number of such actions to attract potential buyers. It "children's room"In which parents can leave their children at the time of purchase. By analogy, creators IKEA in Australia have created"Room for husbands"Who see shopping as a boring and prefer at this time to do watching television, reading the press or other exciting things.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Паркинг для собак в Кельне

3.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.60 (5 Votes)

Парковка для собакИКЕА не перестает удивлять и поражать своими рекламными кампаниями и бизнес-идеями. На этот раз акция шведского производителя была направлена на владельцев собак, даже больше - на их питомцев. Каждый из нас знает, что в большинство магазинов посетителей с животными не пускают. В лучшем случае любители животных оставляют своих подопечных на улице, опять же - на свой страх и риск. Но ИКЕА в Германии (г. Кельн) решила пойти вразрез с общепринятыми правилами, но, в то же время, не нарушать их. Таким образом, компания приняла решение создать так называемые парковки для собак

Эти парковки представляют собой специальный лежаки для животных, покрытые искусственной травой, рядом размещен столбик для закрепления поводка и даже имеется миска с водой и для корма. Такие парковочные места позволяют покупателям не оставлять своих любимцев дома, а брать их с собой, отправляясь за покупками в ИКЕА.

Паркинг для псов

Кому-то это решение покажется ненужным и неэффективным, но руководство ИКЕА видит в нем рациональное зерно, которое отличает торговые центры компании от всех остальных. Это своеобразный способ приспособления бизнеса под нужды населения, его образа жизни, в рамках современного мира. Данный бизнес-проект также позволяет экономить время, что очень актуально в наши дни. Теперь жители Германии могут совмещать прогулки с домашними животными с шоппингом в ИКЕА. И нет нужды совершать это по отдельности. А вот лояльность этого маркетингового хода вполне может помочь увеличить объемы реализуемой продукции.

Собаки и ИКЕА

Напомним, что помимо парковок для собак, ИКЕА уже запустила несколько подобных акций по привлечению потенциальных покупателей. Это "Детская комната", в которой родители могут оставить детей на время совершения покупок. По аналогии, креаторы компании ИКЕА в Австралии создали "Комнату для мужей", которые воспринимают шоппинг как скучное занятие и предпочитают в это время заняться просмотром телепередач, чтением прессы или другими увлекательными делами.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...