ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Advertising campaigns IKEA in the world

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (10 Votes)

Kitchen METHODComfort, convenience, aesthetics. The presence of these three components in interior require any room in the apartment or house. His special orientation they find in the kitchen setting. Indeed, it has long ceased to be a place used for cooking. Here the whole family at breakfast or dinner in the output, when all returned home. There are intimate conversations over a cup of coffee. And here spend their time and kids while mom is busy cooking. Because it is important that the situation in the kitchen was positioned and functional. All this under the force to carry out together with IKEA.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Posters in the distanceWith the new advertising campaign IKEA will make colored gray Belgian weekdays. It is planned to be implemented through the implementation of new products, which will tell customers specially designed posters, which have no analogues. The essence of a series of posters that from a distance they look like normal rectangles of different colors. To poster also indicate the price and product name. However, if you come closer and closer look, we will see the idea of ​​advertising agency DDB Brussels.

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Life in the morningIKEA had interesting experimentAs a result of which have been published as people spend the morning in 8-of the largest cities in the world. The report is called "Life at Home: A World Wakes Up", which means "life at home: the world wakes up." As for cities research were chosen Moscow, Berlin, Shanghai, Paris, Stockholm, New York, London and Mumbai.

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Tri-color billboardAnd you know how to maximize the space? IKEA knows a good judge! The company presented to the new billboardWhere coexist for three inscriptions. This is quite an interesting and non-trivial way to advertise, and with a space saving exactly three times. billboard developers invented know-how, depending on the backlight changing the advertising message, which is shown in red, green, and blue color (RGB - red, green, blue).

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

The man in green clothesIt has become a tradition. Again a short time, but, as always, capacious in content video from IKEA enters the slender ranks of masterpieces video. At this time, the Swedish giant to work together with the agency McCann New York presented the daily life without textile tenderness and comfort. Easy and enjoyable it can not be called. The creative team of McCann New York lodged a young family with a small child in an unusual house.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в мире

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (10 Votes)

Кухни МЕТОДКомфорт, удобство, эстетичность. Присутствие этих трех составляющих в интерьере требует любая комната в квартире либо доме. Свою особую направленность они обретают в обстановке кухни. Ведь она уже давно перестала быть лишь местом, используемым для приготовления пищи. Здесь собирается вся семья за завтраком в выходной или ужином, когда уже все вернулись домой. Здесь проходят задушевные разговоры за чашечкой кофе. И здесь же проводят свое время и дети, пока мама занята готовкой. Потому важно, чтобы обстановка на кухне была располагающей и функциональной. Все это под силу осуществить вместе с ИКЕА.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Плакаты на расстоянииС помощью новой рекламной кампании ИКЕА сделает цветными серые бельгийские будни. Это планируется осуществить посредством реализации новых товаров, о которых покупателям расскажут специально разработанные плакаты, не имеющие аналогов. Суть серии плакатов в том, что издалека они смотрятся как обычные прямоугольники разных цветов. На плакате также указаны цена и название товара. Однако, если подойти поближе и присмотреться, мы увидим задумку рекламного агентства DDB Brussels.

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Жизнь по утрамКомпания ИКЕА провела интересный эксперимент, в результате которого опубликовала как люди проводят утро в 8-ми крупнейших городах мира. Отчет называется “Life at Home: A World Wakes Up”, что в переводе означает «Жизнь дома: мир просыпается». В качестве городов для исследования были выбраны Москва, Берлин, Шанхай, Париж, Стокгольм, Нью-Йорк, Лондон и Мумбаи.

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Трехцветный билбордА вы умеете максимизировать пространство? ИКЕА точно знает в этом толк! Компания представила вниманию новый билборд, на котором соседствуют целых три надписи. Это довольно интересный и нетривиальный способ размещения рекламы, причем с экономией пространства ровно в три раза. Разработчики билборда изобрели ноу-хау: в зависимости от подсветки меняется рекламный посыл, который изображен в красном, зеленом и синем цвете (RGB - red, green, blue).

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

Человек в зеленых одеждахЭто уже стало традицией. Снова непродолжительный по времени, но, как всегда, емкий по своему содержанию ролик от ИКЕА, попадает в стройные ряды шедевров видеорекламы. На этот раз шведский гигант в совместной работе с агентством McCann New York представил повседневную жизнь без текстильной нежности и уюта. Легкой и приятной ее никак не назовешь. Креативная команда из McCann New York поселила молодую семью с маленьким ребенком в необычном доме.

Рекомендуем...