ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Advertising campaigns IKEA in the world

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA advertising campaign in support of the new catalog 2015Recently, we have wrote the imminent IKEA catalog 2015. In this catalog, the company paid special attention to the bedrooms and bathrooms, as in its opinion, these rooms are some of the most important in the house. Today we would like to tell you about a campaign in support of the new directory. As with almost all the advertising campaigns that IKEA is distinguished by its creativity and uniqueness. A key figure in this campaign is a hypnotist transit Justin and his experiments on young people, visitors to IKEA stores. So, meet the new sparkling IKEA advertising campaign - Take a look at your future together with IKEA.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Advertising beds IKEAThe British branch of the Swedish furniture giant IKEA in tandem with the London agency Mother London gave birth to a third clip from the series The Wonderful Everyday. At this time infomercial dedicated beds. It is a surreal video created sensations experienced in a dream everyone who chose IKEA bed. The video is taken with the assistance of the famous director Juan Cabral advertising.

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Advertising in the bag17 2014 year in June and blooming iris Valencia, The third largest Spanish city began its work shop retail chain IKEA. This is a dynamic and diverse city. In order to stop even for a moment looking at him and attract the attention of people for such an event as the opening of a supermarket, ikeevtsy resorted to the use of the original outdoor advertising. This is a very effective marketing move: on the coverage and effectiveness of outdoor advertising in their performance is second only to television formats.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

IKEA advertising campaignIKEA, like any other global brand nameCan be about anything to blame. The company's products can even do not like or seem too cheap production, based on the weight. However, stubborn numbers suggest otherwise. The number of admirers of the brand grows, and the multi-million profit increases from year to year. Rare overview advertising campaigns without the participation of IKEA. But these competent marketing courses are also designed to have with you, and to increase our loyalty.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Blind chef in the kitchen METHODWe try not to miss, and constantly writing about the all IKEA promotions. Certainly, members of our club have noticed that whether it is a competition or a new product launch or sales promotion of goods previous collections, it is always creative, fresh and positive. Of the latter, recall campaigns positive video about METHOD - New product from IKEA kitchen. Furniture manufacturer did not stop and continued to show multiple advantages of the new product development IKEA.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в мире

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Рекламная кампания ИКЕА в поддержку нового каталога 2015Недавно мы уже писали о скором выходе каталога ИКЕА 2015. В этом каталоге компания уделила особое внимание спальням и ванным комнатам, так как по ее мнению, эти комнаты являются одними из самых важных в доме. Сегодня мы хотели бы рассказать Вам о рекламной кампании в поддержку нового каталога. Как и практически все рекламные кампании ИКЕА эта отличается своей креативностью и необычностью. Ключевой фигурой данной кампании является гипнотизер Джастин Транз и его эксперименты над молодыми людьми, посетителями магазина ИКЕА. Итак, встречаем новую искрометную рекламную кампанию ИКЕА - Загляните в Ваше будущее вместе с ИКЕА.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Реклама кроватей ИКЕАБританское отделение шведского мебельного гиганта ИКЕА  в тандеме с лондонским агентством Mother London дали жизнь третьему ролику из серии The Wonderful Everyday. На этот раз рекламный ролик посвящен кроватям. Он представляет собой сюрреалистичное видео, создающее ощущение, которое испытывает во сне каждый, кто выбрал кровати ИКЕА. Ролик снят при содействии знаменитого режиссера рекламы Хуана Кабрала.

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Реклама в сумке17 июня 2014 года в цветущей и радужной Валенсии, третьем по величине испанском городе начал свою работу магазин торговой сети ИКЕА. Это динамичный и разноплановый город. Для того чтобы хоть на миг остановить на себе взгляд и привлечь внимание жителей к такому событию как открытие супермаркета, икеевцы прибегли к использованию оригинальной outdoor рекламы. Это весьма эффективный маркетинговый ход: по степени охвата и эффективности наружная реклама в своих показателях уступает лишь телевизионному формату.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Рекламная кампания ИКЕАИКЕА, как и любой другой глобальный бренд, можно в чем-либо обвинить. Продукция компании может даже вовсе и не нравиться или казаться слишком дешевым производством, рассчитанным на массы. Однако упрямые цифры говорят об обратном. Число почитателей бренда растет, а многомиллионная прибыль увеличивается из года в год. Редкий обзор рекламных кампаний обходится без участия ИКЕА. А ведь эти грамотные маркетинговые ходы также рассчитаны на нас с вами и на увеличение нашей лояльности.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Слепой повар на кухне МЕТОДМы стараемся не пропускать и постоянно пишем обо всех проводимых ИКЕА рекламных акциях. Наверняка, участники нашего клуба успели заметить, что будь это какой-либо конкурс либо запуск нового продукта, либо стимулирование продаж товаров прошлых коллекций, это всегда креативно, свежо и позитивно. Из числа последних рекламных кампаний вспомним позитивный ролик о МЕТОД - кухонной новинке от ИКЕА. Производитель мебели на этом не остановился и продолжает демонстрировать множественные плюсы нового продукта разработчиков ИКЕА.

Рекомендуем...