ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Live art objects in the streets of Paris

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Human billboard of IKEAFurniture concern IKEA has launched a new advertising campaign, in which the set literally live billboard in Paris. In a couple of meters above the ground, project participants, ordinary people, took a bath and showed other spa treatments in a makeshift bathroom in front of the astonished passers-by.

In the advertising campaign was attended by professional actors, they wash, style your hair and even cleaned their teeth at the Gare Saint-Lazare, one of the most crowded places Paris. Presented by IKEA billboard - a structure in the form of a bathroom, installed a few meters above the ground, designed to attract the attention of passers-by. Creators even commented and explained his idea in the following words: «At last a bathroom that rises above the rest», which translated to English means "Finally, there is a bathroom that is above all others."

Experts have called the action of a real art object, and ordinary Parisians supported such appreciation bold advertising campaign IKEA.

Recall, this is not the first such stock from IKEA. Earlier, the Swedish furniture giant surprised advertising campaign in which the sofas and reclining chairs were set straight at subway stations and at bus stops. One of the offices of the company has gone a step further - they found shelves for books, creating a kind of library for everyone to crowded beach «Bondi Beach» in Sydney, Australia.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.
  • Advertising campaign for IKEA catalog 2001 year

    2001 advertising campaign for the new catalog Slogan: The Secret of Family Happiness.
  • IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

    The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • IKEA sofa in the Paris metro

    On March 10 24 2010 for IKEA, the company holds another unusual advertising campaign. This time, the aim of IKEA became the Paris metro. On the four busiest stations of the Paris Metro "Saint-Lazare", "Champs Elysees", "Concord" and "Opera" company ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Живые арт-объекты на улицах Парижа

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Живая реклама от ИКЕАМебельный концерн ИКЕА запустил новую рекламную кампанию, в рамках которой установил в прямом смысле слова живой билборд в Париже. В паре метров над землей участники проекта, обычные люди, принимали ванну и демонстрировали другие спа-процедуры в импровизированной ванной комнате прямо на глазах у удивленных прохожих.

В рекламной кампании приняли участие профессиональные актеры, они умывались, укладывали волосы и даже чистили зубы на вокзале Сен-Лазар, одном из самых многолюдных мест Парижа. Представленный компанией ИКЕА билборд - это конструкция в виде ванной комнаты, установленная в нескольких метрах над землей, созданная для привлечения внимания прохожих. Креаторы даже прокомментировали и разъяснили свою идею следующими словами: «At last a bathroom that rises above the rest», что в переводе с английского означает «Наконец-то есть ванная, которая выше всех остальных».

Специалисты назвали акцию компании настоящим арт-объектом, а рядовые парижане поддержали такую высокую оценку смелой рекламной кампании ИКЕА.

Напомним, это не первая подобная акция от ИКЕА. Ранее шведский мебельный гигант удивил рекламной кампанией, в которой диваны и кресла для отдыха были установлены прямо на станциях метрополитена и на автобусных остановках. Одно из отделений компании пошло еще дальше - они установили стеллажи для книг, создав своеобразную библиотеку для всех желающих на многолюдном пляже «Bondi Beach» в городе Сидней, Австралия.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...
  • Рекламная кампаниия каталог ИКЕА за 2001 год

    2001 Рекламная кампания для нового каталога Слоган: Секрет семейного счастья.
  • Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

    В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Диваны ИКЕА в Парижском метро

    С 10 по 24 марта 2010 года компания ИКЕА проводит очередную необычную рекламную кампанию. На этот раз целью IKEA стало Парижское метро. На четырех самых загруженных станциях Парижского метро "Сен-Лазар", "Елисейские поля", "Конкорд" и "Опера" компания...

Рекомендуем...