ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

«Undercover» - cover for Santa Claus

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Cover for Santa ClausTime flies and elusive. It has been on the verge of Christmas and New Year holidaysWho are looking forward to both adults and children. For some, it's a break from the daily routine of working, to rethink the past year and maybe start something from scratch. For others - sparklers, fun, letters to Santa Claus with cherished wish for this new year.

IKEA has also decided not to lag behind and ahead of the upcoming holidays has launched a good Christmas video that is downright spyware called "Under the guise of" (Eng. «Undercover»). IKEA Swedish Christmas and chief character in her own - Santa Claus. That he is the main hero of the Christmas video.

With his assistant he arrives in one of the many IKEA stores. But it is not so easy to learn. Their usual red suit with a cheerful hood he changed to green baseball cap, a sheepskin coat and blue jeans. For more conspiracy dressed in his dark glasses. From the image of Santa had only stayed long gray hair, a beard. Adults did not recognize him, but children are not up to snuff!

Santa came to Ikea to choose and buy gifts. Over a large area store He wandered for illustrative pavilions that look like full-fledged taken separately room. They can see the kitchen, sit back and "try on" over a particular piece of furniture. Tasted the rice pudding, taking in front of astonished visitors a whole bowl. It's his favorite treat.

Do whatever is necessary to the famous Santa Claus hot dog from IKEA and a big bag over his shoulder, full just bought Christmas gifts sent to the machine. There he waits assistant and asked not declassified anyone of the main character Christmas holidays. Santa is confident that went completely unnoticed. But we all know where to choose good gifts.

Christmas begins with IKEA. Take a look and you're in one of the stores and, certainly, there exists what can please your loved ones.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reklama / v_mire / undercover-santa-claus / undercover-santa-claus {/ mp4}

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

     The Swedish concern IKEA keeps trying to start its own business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is now actively negotiating with foreign investors representing IKEA. The Swedish company, in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam is holding a campaign, the purpose of which is to clearly explain to consumers the brand's slogan - Design your own life. Visitors to the Dutch IKEA website can draw the layout online ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • 2010 New Year and Merry Christmas!

    Happy New Year and Rozhdestov !!! New Year is a holiday that is both sad and joyful. Every year we grow up or grow old (this is how you like it better). Summing up the results of the past year and making plans for the next. We are waiting ... We are dreaming ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

«Undercover» - прикрытие для Санта-Клауса

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Прикрытие для Санта КлаусаВремя летит незаметно и неуловимо. Вот уже на пороге рождественские и новогодние праздники, которых ждут с нетерпением и взрослые, и дети. Для одних это возможность отдохнуть от каждодневной рабочей рутины, переосмыслить прошедший год и, может быть, начать что-то с чистого листа. Для других – бенгальские огни, веселье, письма Деду Морозу с заветными желаниями на этот новый год.

ИКЕА также решила не отставать и в преддверии грядущих праздников запустила доброе рождественское видео, которое носит прямо-таки шпионское название «Под прикрытием» (англ. «Undercover»). Компания ИКЕА шведская и главный новогодний персонаж у нее свой – Санта Клаус. Именно он и выступает главным героем рождественского видео.

Со своим помощником он приезжает в один из многочисленных магазинов ИКЕА. Но его так просто не узнать. Свой привычный красный костюм с веселым колпаком он сменил на бейсбольную зеленую кепку, дубленку и синие джинсы. Для большей конспирации его облачили в темные очки. От образа Санты у него лишь остались длинные седые волосы, борода. Взрослые его не узнают, но вот детей не проведешь!

Санта пришел в ИКЕЮ для того, чтобы выбрать и купить подарки. На огромной площади магазина он побродил по иллюстрационным павильонам, которые выглядят как полноценные отдельно взятые комнаты. В них можно осмотреть кухню, посидеть в кресле и «примерить» на себя тот или иной предмет мебели. Отведал рисового пудинга, прихватив на глазах у изумленных посетителей целую миску. Ведь это его любимое лакомство.

Сделав все необходимое, Санта Клаус со знаменитым хот-догом от ИКЕА и большой сумкой за плечами, полной только что купленных рождественских подарков, направляется к машине. Там его ждет помощник и интересуется, не рассекретил ли кто-нибудь главного персонажа рождественских праздников. Санта же уверен, что ушел абсолютно незамеченным. Но мы-то с вами знаем, где выбираются хорошие подарки.

Рождество начинается с ИКЕА. Загляните и вы в один из магазинов и, наверняка, в нем найдется то, чем можно порадовать ваших родных и близких.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • С Новым 2010 годом и Рождеством!

    Поздравляем с Новым годом и Рождестовом!!! Новый год - это праздник одновременно грустный и радостный. Каждый год мы взрослеем или стареем (это как кому больше нравится). Подводим итоги прошедшего года и строим планы на будущий. Ждем... Мечтаем......

Рекомендуем...