ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

IKEA: 8 life of megacities in the morning

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Life in the morningIKEA had interesting experimentAs a result of which have been published as people spend the morning in 8-of the largest cities in the world. The report is called "Life at Home: A World Wakes Up", which means "life at home: the world wakes up." As for cities research were chosen Moscow, Berlin, Shanghai, Paris, Stockholm, New York, London and Mumbai.

Report consists of a "bare" facts without conclusions. In each of the selected cities were interviewed one thousand people of different age, occupation, income, housing, etc. Complete information is available in the Data Mixing Board, and it can be filtered according to certain parameters. Also in the report is a comparison infographics, which reflects the degree of satisfaction with their quality of life of people.

Breakfast at home

Site has a beautiful and easy to navigate. for detailed information about the habits of the residents of each city, including authentic photo illustrations from the lives of real people.

For example, a few random Morning facts of life residents of different cities:

86% Muscovites believe that kiss and hug the child in the morning - this is important, but in fact this is only 39% of families;

53% mumbaytsev recite a prayer;

6 of 10 New Yorkers and 7 10 from mumbaytsev breakfast at home;

71% Parisians play with their children;

5% of Shanghai a little work in the morning at home;

56% of Londoners and residents 23% Mumbai do not consider the morning "their time";

Morning life in Mumbai

56% residents Berlin's and 44% residents London wake up in the morning 7, the corresponding figure for Muscovites - only 36%;

52% Stockholmers take a bath in the morning about 11 minutes;

52% ShanghaiansWho see themselves as "owls" are losing their creative potential, waking up too early;

58% of Muscovites over breakfast to discuss the next case.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...
  • New online store IKEA in the Czech Republic

    In the media, there is evidence of the Czech Republic IKEA plans for the near future. During the three-year period, the company will open an online store, but the new shopping centers IKEA does not appear at all. Company management explains this fact ...
  • Christmas miracle from IKEA

    IKEA decided to launch a Christmas digital project with the significant name “No empty chairs” from the English. "No empty chairs". The project aims to ensure that no one was under Christmas alone. This is an annual ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

ИКЕА: жизнь 8 мегаполисов по утрам

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Жизнь по утрамКомпания ИКЕА провела интересный эксперимент, в результате которого опубликовала как люди проводят утро в 8-ми крупнейших городах мира. Отчет называется “Life at Home: A World Wakes Up”, что в переводе означает «Жизнь дома: мир просыпается». В качестве городов для исследования были выбраны Москва, Берлин, Шанхай, Париж, Стокгольм, Нью-Йорк, Лондон и Мумбаи.

Доклад состоит из "голых" фактов, без выводов. В каждом из выбранных городов было опрошено по одной тысяче человек различного возраста, рода деятельности, уровня доходов, жилищных условий и т.д. Полная информация доступна в разделе Data Mixing Board, причем ее можно фильтровать по определенным показателям. А также в докладе приведена сравнительная инфографика, отражающая степень удовлетворенности людей их уровнем жизни.

Завтрак дома

Сайт имеет красивую и удобную навигацию. где приведена подробная информация о привычках жителей каждого города, включая аутентичные фотоиллюстрации из жизни реальных людей.

Вот, например, несколько случайных фактов утренней жизни жителей разных городов:

86% москвичей считают, что поцеловать и обнять ребенка утром - это важно, но на самом деле это происходит лишь в 39% семей;

53% мумбайцев произносят молитву;

6 из 10 нью-йоркцев и 7 из 10 мумбайцев завтракают дома;

71% парижан играют со своими детьми;

5% шанхайцев немного работают по утрам дома;

56% лондонцев и 23% жителей Мумбаи не считают утро «своим временем»;

Утренняя жизнь в Мумбаи

56% жителей Берлина и 44% жителей Лондона просыпаются до 7 утра, соответствующий показатель для москвичей - всего лишь 36%;

52% стокгольмцев принимают ванну по утрам около 11 минут;

52% шанхайцев, которые считают себя "совами", теряют свой креативный потенциал, просыпаясь слишком рано;

58% москвичей за завтраком обсуждают предстоящие дела.

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...
  • Новый интернет-магазин ИКЕА в Чехии

    В средствах массовой информации появились данные о планах ИКЕА на Чехию на ближайшее время. В течение трехгодичного периода компания откроет интернет-магазин, а вот новых торговых центров ИКЕА не появится вовсе. Руководство компании объясняет данный факт...
  • Рождественское чудо от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА приняла решение о запуске рождественского digital-проекта под многозначительным названием «Нет пустым стульям» от англ. "No empty chairs". Проект направлен на то, чтобы ни один человек не оказался под Рождество в одиночестве. Это...

Рекомендуем...