ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Amazing moments give IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Grandfather and FrodoDo you love to travel? The question is rhetorical. Of course, the answer is yes. Who would not like to know them hitherto unseen, meet interesting people, spending time with benefits for body and soul. And, certainly, there are things that you do not leave and take them with you. And each their own: talismans, amulets, objects, binding and reminiscent of the house, and even the ability to make the journey comfortable.

We also offer you to join the ranks of more than 2 million. Enthusiastic spectators have viewed movie masterpiece from IKEAWhich clearly demonstrates this. At that time the Swedish giant confirms that simplicity, and with it, and amenities that has furniture from IKEA, can bring a lot of positive emotions.

This little story began simply enough. Grandpa went out to the usual walk in the park to feed the birds, did not find a place for themselves on your favorite store. And he found a brilliant solution: went to the IKEA store and bought Frodo - Folding chair redWho becomes his faithful companion. In the catalog He is also represented in gently turquoise и dark gray. Lightweight, equipped with a curved backrest, seat depth chair is easy to use, it can be folded and wearing ... under his arm. Feed the birds, listen to street guitarist relax after dance lessons with a beautiful lady, play backgammon in the company has become easier than ever. After all, it does not need to look for an empty seat - it is always with him!

And now, a favorite chair goes with his grandfather on a journey. There are skeptics who say that such a thing is very bulky and uncomfortable to travel to carry. Our answer: look rollerAnd the idea of ​​Frodo change radically. The hero there are no difficulties, because this simple piece of furniture brings the joy of fellowship with all who met on his way.

{flv} video / stories / articles / reklama / v_mire / dedushka-and-FRODE / dedushka-and-FRODE {/ flv}

In the final video pretty shabby and the re-chair is returned to the park, and grandfather sent to the store for a bright and unforgettable experience that will give him back the purchase. In an unobtrusive way that positive video encourages not hesitate, do not be afraid to start something new or change your life. There are a lot of interesting things that we have not seen and do not know. Limiters and stop signs abound, so let's not create them yourself!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Furniture Paradise miniatures from IKEA

    The new advertising campaign by IKEA again surprised fans of the Swedish furniture. She went under the creative and significant title «Make Small Spaces Big», that, in essence, means the maximum use of even the smallest spaces and ...
  • The interior of IKEA come alive even toys!

    IKEA has released a promotional video in a completely new format for itself - the music. In this case, such a creative solution is for the London advertising agency Mother. This time, IKEA looks away from the product itself, and try to show ...
  • A fresh approach to promoting IKEA

    The new IKEA catalog presented itself to a wide audience in an unusual format. In addition to the traditional ways of promotion, a large-scale event was also organized on the territory of the Museon art park. Nicolas Jonsson, head of marketing at IKEA ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Удивительные моменты жизни подарит ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Дедушка и ФРОДЕВы любите путешествовать? Вопрос риторический. Конечно же, ответ будет утвердительным. Кому не понравится познавать доселе им невиданное, знакомиться с интересными людьми, проводить время с пользой для души и тела. И, наверняка, есть вещи, с которыми вы не расстаетесь и берете их с собой. И у каждого они свои: талисманы, обереги, предметы, связывающие и напоминающие о доме, и даже способные сделать путешествие комфортабельным.

Предлагаем и вам пополнить ряды более чем 2 млн. восторженных зрителей уже просмотревших шедевральный ролик от ИКЕА, который наглядно это демонстрирует. В который раз шведский гигант подтверждает, что простота, а вместе с ней и удобство, которым обладает мебель от ИКЕА, способны принести много положительных эмоций.

Эта маленькая история началась довольно просто. Дедушка, выйдя на привычную прогулку в парк для того, чтобы покормить птиц, не обнаружил для себя место на любимой лавке. И он нашел гениальное решение: направился в магазин ИКЕА и купил ФРОДЕ – складной стульчик красного цвета, который становится его верным спутником. В каталоге он также представлен в нежно бирюзовом и темно-сером цвете. Легкий, снабженный закругленной спинкой, углубленным сиденьем стул удобен в использовании, его можно сложить и носить…под мышкой. Покормить птиц, послушать уличного гитариста, отдохнуть после урока танцев с прекрасной дамой, поиграть в нарды в компании стало проще простого. Ведь для этого не нужно искать свободное место – оно всегда с ним!

И вот, полюбившийся стул отправляется с дедушкой в путешествие. Найдутся скептики, которые скажут, что такой предмет весьма громоздкий для поездок и неудобен в переноске. Наш ответ: посмотрите ролик, и представление о ФРОДЕ изменится в корне. У героя не возникает никаких трудностей, ведь этот незамысловатый предмет мебели доставляет радость общения со всеми, кто встретился на его пути.

В финале ролика изрядно потрепанный и переклеенный стул возвращается в парк, а дедушка направляется в магазин за яркими и незабываемыми впечатлениями, которые ему подарит вновь совершенная покупка. В ненавязчивой форме этот позитивный ролик побуждает не стесняться, не бояться начать что-то новое или изменить свою жизнь. Вокруг много всего интересного, чего мы еще не видели и не знаем. Ограничителей и стоп-знаков предостаточно, так давайте не будем их создавать себе сами!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Мебельный рай в миниатюрах от ИКЕА

    Новая рекламная кампания от ИКЕА снова удивила поклонников шведской мебели. Вышла она под креативным и многозначительным названием «Make Small Spaces Big», что, по своей сути, означает максимальное использование даже самых маленьких пространств и...
  • В интерьере от ИКЕА оживают даже игрушки!

    ИКЕА выпустила рекламный ролик в принципиально новом для себя формате – музыкальном. В данном случае столь креативное решение стоит за лондонским рекламным агентством Mother. На сей раз ИКЕА отведет взгляд от продукции как таковой, а попытается...
  • Свежий подход в продвижении ИКЕА

    Новый каталог ИКЕА представился широкой аудитории в необычном формате. Помимо традиционных способов продвижения, было организовано также и масштабное мероприятие на территории парка искусств «Музеон». Николас Йонссон, руководитель отдела маркетинга ИКЕА...

Рекомендуем...