ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Advertising campaigns IKEA in the world

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Cover for Santa ClausTime flies and elusive. It has been on the verge of Christmas and New Year holidaysWho are looking forward to both adults and children. For some, it's a break from the daily routine of working, to rethink the past year and maybe start something from scratch. For others - sparklers, fun, letters to Santa Claus with cherished wish for this new year.

IKEA has also decided not to lag behind and ahead of the upcoming holidays has launched a good Christmas video that is downright spyware called "Under the guise of" (Eng. «Undercover»). IKEA Swedish Christmas and chief character in her own - Santa Claus. That he is the main hero of the Christmas video.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Human billboard of IKEAFurniture concern IKEA has launched a new advertising campaign, in which the set literally live billboard in Paris. In a couple of meters above the ground, project participants, ordinary people, took a bath and showed other spa treatments in a makeshift bathroom in front of the astonished passers-by.

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

The boy who wanted to grow upNew Italian commercial from IKEA teaches us that in no case can not throw the case halfway and abandon their desires. If very much want something, then this dream come true, and even furniture from IKEA will contribute to the realization of the dream.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Grandfather and FrodoDo you love to travel? The question is rhetorical. Of course, the answer is yes. Who would not like to know them hitherto unseen, meet interesting people, spending time with benefits for body and soul. And, certainly, there are things that you do not leave and take them with you. And each their own: talismans, amulets, objects, binding and reminiscent of the house, and even the ability to make the journey comfortable.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Playing with IKEAIKEA released commercial in a radically new format for himself - music. In this case, such a creative solution is behind the London advertising agency Mother. This time, IKEA looks away from the product itself, but will try to show what you can do at home. 

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в мире

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Прикрытие для Санта КлаусаВремя летит незаметно и неуловимо. Вот уже на пороге рождественские и новогодние праздники, которых ждут с нетерпением и взрослые, и дети. Для одних это возможность отдохнуть от каждодневной рабочей рутины, переосмыслить прошедший год и, может быть, начать что-то с чистого листа. Для других – бенгальские огни, веселье, письма Деду Морозу с заветными желаниями на этот новый год.

ИКЕА также решила не отставать и в преддверии грядущих праздников запустила доброе рождественское видео, которое носит прямо-таки шпионское название «Под прикрытием» (англ. «Undercover»). Компания ИКЕА шведская и главный новогодний персонаж у нее свой – Санта Клаус. Именно он и выступает главным героем рождественского видео.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Живая реклама от ИКЕАМебельный концерн ИКЕА запустил новую рекламную кампанию, в рамках которой установил в прямом смысле слова живой билборд в Париже. В паре метров над землей участники проекта, обычные люди, принимали ванну и демонстрировали другие спа-процедуры в импровизированной ванной комнате прямо на глазах у удивленных прохожих.

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Мальчик, который хотел подрастиНовый итальянский рекламный ролик от ИКЕА учит нас тому, что ни в коем случае нельзя бросать дело на полпути и отказываться от своих желаний. Если очень сильно чего-то захотеть, то мечта эта сбудется, и даже мебель из ИКЕА внесет свою лепту в осуществление мечты.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Дедушка и ФРОДЕВы любите путешествовать? Вопрос риторический. Конечно же, ответ будет утвердительным. Кому не понравится познавать доселе им невиданное, знакомиться с интересными людьми, проводить время с пользой для души и тела. И, наверняка, есть вещи, с которыми вы не расстаетесь и берете их с собой. И у каждого они свои: талисманы, обереги, предметы, связывающие и напоминающие о доме, и даже способные сделать путешествие комфортабельным.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Играем с ИКЕАИКЕА выпустила рекламный ролик в принципиально новом для себя формате – музыкальном. В данном случае столь креативное решение стоит за лондонским рекламным агентством Mother. На сей раз ИКЕА отведет взгляд от продукции как таковой, а попытается показать, чем можно заняться дома. 

Рекомендуем...