ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

RGB-billboard - "three in one"

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Tri-color billboardAnd you know how to maximize the space? IKEA knows a good judge! The company presented to the new billboardWhere coexist for three inscriptions. This is quite an interesting and non-trivial way to advertise, and with a space saving exactly three times. billboard developers invented know-how, depending on the backlight changing the advertising message, which is shown in red, green, and blue color (RGB - red, green, blue).

Advertising slogans are transparent to the consumer the idea. The development took place with the help of German creators of advertising agencies Thjnk, as well as with the participation of studio I Made This, by special order IKEA Germany. Above the idea and concept worked best billboard creative and art experts.

Billboard for IKEA Germany

This is the latest example of how we can modernize the way of giving of advertising. Manual IKEA believes that if you are limited in the free space, you need to use "smart" and extraordinary ideas. And this applies not only to frame and decorations, but most of the advertising space.

Night lights billboard

Thus, there are three ideas, three colors and three variants of illumination. 9 square meters turned into a whole 27! And now the one billboard is more than just a familiar sight billboards.

Use space wisely, inspired by ideas from IKEA!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Flower pots samopolivom

    Flowers and houseplants can decorate any home. But in each of the plants are able to take care of properly, either do not have enough patience, or skill, or free time. It's hard to make a home green corner, if the owners often leave. Some on ...
  • IKEA in Germany - from the beginning to the present day

    IKEA Company has begun its activities in 1943 in Sweden. The first IKEA store advertising the sale of furniture and household goods in the printed edition appeared in the year 1945, undoubtedly, in Sweden. In 1963 the company, starting with Norway, came to ...
  • "Lamp-dandelion" MASKROS from IKEA

    The concept is simple, and this transformation - once again proof. From hanging lamp you can get a nice lamp, which perfectly complement the interior of the room, set up in the spirit of minimalism easily. Creation of original ...
  • Rainbow Ceiling Trio from IKEA

    Interior design is not forgiving of neglect to her. In its planning and further development should take into account all the fine details. After all, everything is closely interconnected and aimed at, to create a united and harmonious way ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

RGB-билборд - "три в одном"

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Трехцветный билбордА вы умеете максимизировать пространство? ИКЕА точно знает в этом толк! Компания представила вниманию новый билборд, на котором соседствуют целых три надписи. Это довольно интересный и нетривиальный способ размещения рекламы, причем с экономией пространства ровно в три раза. Разработчики билборда изобрели ноу-хау: в зависимости от подсветки меняется рекламный посыл, который изображен в красном, зеленом и синем цвете (RGB - red, green, blue).

Рекламные слоганы несут прозрачные для потребителя идеи. Разработка произошла при помощи немецких креаторов из рекламного агентства Thjnk, а также при участии студии I Made This, по специальному заказу ИКЕА Германия. Над идеей и концепцией билборда трудились лучшие креативные и арт-специалисты.

Билборд для ИКЕА Германия

Это новейший пример того, как можно модернизировать способ подачи рекламы. Руководство ИКЕА считает, что, если вы ограничены в свободном пространстве, то нужно воспользоваться "умными" и неординарными идеями. И это касается не только обрамления и декораций, но и самого рекламного пространства.

Ночная подсветка билборда

Таким образом, появились три идеи, три цвета и три варианта подсветки. 9 квадратных метров превратились в целых 27! И один билборд теперь представляет собой нечто большее, чем просто один привычный взгляду рекламный билборд.

Используйте пространство с умом, вдохновляясь идеями от ИКЕА!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Цветочные горшки с самополивом

    Цветы и домашние растения способны украсить любой дом. Но не в каждом умеют за растениями правильно ухаживать: или терпения не хватает, или навыков, или свободного времени. Сложно устроить дома зеленый уголок, если хозяева часто уезжают. Некоторые на...
  • ИКЕА в Германии - от начала до наших дней

    Компания ИКЕА положила начало своей деятельности в 1943 году в Швеции. Первая реклама магазина ИКЕА о продаже мебели и товаров для дома в печатном издании появилась в 1945 году, несомненно, в Швеции. В 1963 компания, начав с Норвегии, вышла на...
  • "Торшер-одуванчик" МАСКРОС от ИКЕА

    Все гениальное просто и эта переделка - очередной раз тому доказательство. Из подвесного светильника вы без труда сможете получить симпатичный торшер, который отлично дополнит интерьер комнаты, устроенной в духе минимализма. Создание оригинального...
  • Радужное потолочное трио от ИКЕА

    Дизайн интерьера не прощает пренебрежительного отношения к себе. При его планировании и дальнейшей разработке необходимо учесть все мельчайшие детали. Ведь здесь все тесно взаимосвязано и направлено на то, чтобы создать единый и гармоничный образ,...

Рекомендуем...