ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

METHOD - new IKEA kitchen

3.9090909090909 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.91 (11 Votes)

Kitchen METHODComfort, convenience, aesthetics. The presence of these three components in interior require any room in the apartment or house. His special orientation they find in the kitchen setting. Indeed, it has long ceased to be a place used for cooking. Here the whole family at breakfast or dinner in the output, when all returned home. There are intimate conversations over a cup of coffee. And here spend their time and kids while mom is busy cooking. Because it is important that the situation in the kitchen was positioned and functional. All this under the force to carry out together with IKEA.

In favor of the Swedish manufacturer also says the acceptable amount for which you have the opportunity to build the kitchen of your dreams. Now the field for "kitchen" creativity will increase significantly. Until 2015 the company IKEA will replace the system FAKTUM on the method. By the way, in Europe has already begun the start of sales. Series Method is radically different configuration of facades, boxes, scaffolds. It manufacturer has provided the presence of shelves for children's things: books, coloring, toys. The new system, due to the presence in it of various sizes, provides a unique chance to gather, their cuisine.

IKEA Kitchen

METHOD is a modular kitchen that allows you to play with space and create an incredible amount of combinations. All of this can be seen in a short, but very dynamic and creative video. He shot in a campaign, combined under the slogan Wonderful Everyday. The kitchen is divided into several ground wheels that rotate independently of each other. These and convey to the audience the whole variation method that creates comfort for the whole family. The idea belongs to the London creative agency Mother, and he roller campaign is broadcast to the British.

{mp4} video / stories / news / in-world / faktum-metod / ikea-metod {/ mp4}

It is noteworthy that IKEA, for example, the Israeli market has focused on the price factor. In the video, which demonstrates the Israeli public, designer in most rich colors describes the kitchen interior. Once in sight falls on the price set, out of the mouth of the designer fly swear words ... and it goes away. But with such irony IKEA says that the quality is quite accessible.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

МЕТОД - кухонная новинка ИКЕА

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (9 Votes)

Кухни МЕТОДКомфорт, удобство, эстетичность. Присутствие этих трех составляющих в интерьере требует любая комната в квартире либо доме. Свою особую направленность они обретают в обстановке кухни. Ведь она уже давно перестала быть лишь местом, используемым для приготовления пищи. Здесь собирается вся семья за завтраком в выходной или ужином, когда уже все вернулись домой. Здесь проходят задушевные разговоры за чашечкой кофе. И здесь же проводят свое время и дети, пока мама занята готовкой. Потому важно, чтобы обстановка на кухне была располагающей и функциональной. Все это под силу осуществить вместе с ИКЕА.

В пользу шведского производителя говорит также и приемлемая стоимость, за которую у вас есть возможность скомпоновать кухню своей мечты. А теперь поле для «кухонного» творчества значительно расширится. До 2015 года компания ИКЕА заменит систему ФАКТУМ на МЕТОД. К слову сказать, в Европе уже начался старт продаж. Серия МЕТОД кардинально отличается конфигурацией фасадов, ящиков, каркасов. В ней производитель предусмотрел наличие полок для детских вещей: книг, раскрасок, игрушек. Новая система, благодаря присутствующим в ней различным размерам, дает шанс собрать уникальную, свою кухню.

Кухни ИКЕА

МЕТОД представляет собой модульную кухню, которая позволяет играть с пространством и создавать неимоверное количество комбинаций. Все это можно наблюдать в коротком, но очень динамичном и креативном ролике. Снят он в рамках рекламной кампании, объединенной под общим лозунгом Wonderful Everyday. Кухонная площадка разделена на несколько кругов, которые вращаются независимо друг от друга. Этим и передается зрителю вся вариативность МЕТОДА, создающая комфорт для всей членов семьи. Идея принадлежит лондонскому креативному агентству Mother, а сам ролик в рамках кампании транслируется для британцев.

Примечательно то, что ИКЕА, например, для израильского рынка сделала упор на ценовой фактор. В ролике, который демонстрируется израильской публике, дизайнер в самых сочных красках описывает кухонный интерьер. Как только в поле зрения попадает цена на гарнитур, из уст дизайнера вылетают бранные слова и он… уходит. Вот с такой самоиронией ИКЕА говорит о том, что качество вполне доступно.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...