ruenfrdeites

Series FLISAT: a love for children and Ecology

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

We hasten to please parents who carefully choose toys for their kids, those for whom the important from what they are made of eco-friendly material or not. Series FLISAT goods It made of durable solid pine. FLISAT series includes not only toys that over the years would look even better, but also furniture for the children's classes, games and storage. Let's see how simple natural charms, made in a traditional design and a beautiful wooden structure can bring pleasure not only children but also parents.

The first in our review will FLISAT dollhouseWhich, like all products series, recommended for children from 3-years. It can be put on the floor or hung on the wall (do not forget to purchase additional mounting hardware). If your child is small, it is possible to build a house for games, and for older children, this product can be used as a shelf for books or photos and other useful things. It consists of solid pine wood, covered with a transparent acrylic lacquer with shade.

Dollhouse FLISAT

Hanger FLISAT on 4 person is interesting in that it hooks are made in a conical shape, which will prevent things from falling. Beam itself is made of solid pine, and the hooks - beech under the acrylic paint. Hanger is bright and compact, ideal for a child's room.

Hanger FLISAT

baby desk FLISAT, Dimensions * 92 67 cm with three height options for countertops: 53, 62 and 72 cm specially designed for children of all sizes. The table can grow with your child, due to the fact that you can change the level of the height of countertops. Countertops can also be installed at an angle, so that the child had the opportunity to alternate the position of the body from time to time. On the edge of countertops made recess for storing pencils and other small things. The board also has a special holder for the paper to be a child is always at hand.

Desk FLISAT

Container FLISAT toys on castors can be used by a child 3 years, picking up their toys, or transporting them from room to room. Thanks to plastic castors, you can not worry about the integrity of the floor covering, they provide a soft and smooth ride.

container FLISAT

Name - a wall unit for storage - speaks for itself. Dimensions of wooden Wall FLISAT module - 70 * 9 * 16 cm, with a maximum load 5 kg. Before you hang the unit on the wall, call your baby, and with it, calculate a comfortable height, so children can easily reach for toys or books that are stored on a shelf.

Wall module for storage FLISAT

A similar function - Storage - performs Stand FLISAT books. Its dimensions are totally different than in the module for storage - * 49 28 41 * cm and a maximum load - the whole 10 kg! The stand can be mixed from one place to another, and books that the child will be stored on it will be easily recognized by a well "viewed" form.

Stand FLISAT books

Children's table FLISAT (83 * 58 * 48 cm) is an alternative to the desk, it will be a convenient place for creative work or storage space. It can be supplemented containers TROFAST bright colors and build a whole children's corner for games.

Children's table FLISAT

All FLISAT collection 100% environmentally friendly, it is suitable for energy recovery and recycling.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Серия ФЛИСАТ: с любовью к детям и экологии

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Спешим порадовать родителей, которые тщательно выбирают игрушки для своих малышей, тех, для кого немаловажно из чего они изготовлены, экологичен материал или нет. Серия товаров ФЛИСАТ изготовлена из прочного и долговечного массива сосны. Серия ФЛИСАТ включает в себя не только игрушки, которые с годами будут выглядеть еще лучше, но и мебель для занятий с детьми, игр и хранения. Давайте посмотрим, как простые природные прелести, изготовленные в традиционном дизайне, и их красивая деревянная структура могут принести удовольствие не только детям, но и родителям.

Первым в нашем обзоре будет кукольный домик ФЛИСАТ, который, как и все товары серии, рекомендован для детей от 3-х лет. Его можно поставить на пол или даже повесить на стену (не забудьте дополнительно приобрести крепежные приспособления). Если ваш ребенок маленький, то домик можно обустроить для игр с , а для детей постарше этот товар можно использовать в качестве полки для книг или фотографий и других полезных мелочей. В состав входит массив сосны, покрытый прозрачным акриловым лаком с оттенком.

Кукольный домик ФЛИСАТ

Вешалка ФЛИСАТ на 4 персоны интересна тем, что крючки ее изготовлены в конусообразной форме, которая позволит предотвратить вещи от падения. Сама перекладина изготовлена из массива сосны, а крючки - из массива бука под акриловой краской. Вешалка яркая и компактная, идеальна для детской комнаты.

Вешалка ФЛИСАТ

Детский письменный стол ФЛИСАТ, размерами 92*67 см с тремя вариантами высоты столешницы: 53, 62 и 72 см специально разработан для детей любого роста. Стол может расти вместе с вашим ребенком, за счет того, что вы сможете менять уровень высоты столешницы. Столешницу также можно устанавливать под наклоном, чтобы ребенок имел возможность чередовать положение тела время от времени. По краю столешницы сделаны углубления для хранения карандашей и других мелочей. На столе также есть специальный держатель для бумаги, которая будет у ребенка всегда под рукой.

Письменный стол ФЛИСАТ

Контейнер для игрушек ФЛИСАТ на колесиках может использовать ребенок от 3 лет, собирая свои игрушки или перевозя их из комнаты в комнату. Благодаря пластиковым колесикам, вы можете не волноваться о целостности напольного покрытия, они обеспечивают мягкий и плавный ход.

Контейнер ФЛИСАТ

Название - настенный модуль для хранения - говорит само за себя. Размеры деревянного настенного модуля ФЛИСАТ - 70*9*16 см, с максимальной нагрузкой 5 кг. Прежде чем повесить модуль на стену, позовите вашего ребенка и вместе с ним рассчитайте удобную высоту, чтобы дети могли без труда дотянуться до игрушки или книги, которые хранятся на полке.

Настенный модуль для хранения ФЛИСАТ

Похожую функцию - хранения - выполняет подставка для книг ФЛИСАТ. Размеры ее абсолютно другие, чем у модуля для хранения - 49*28*41 см, а максимальная нагрузка - целых 10 кг! Подставку можно перемешать из одного места в другое и книги, которые ребенок будет на ней хранить, будут легко узнаваемы за счет хорошо "просматриваемой" формы.

Подставка для книг ФЛИСАТ

Детский стол ФЛИСАТ (83*58*48 см) является альтернативой письменному столу, он станет удобным местом для творчества или местом для хранения. Его можно дополнить контейнерами ТРУФАСТ ярких цветов и соорудить целый детский уголок для игр. 

Детский стол ФЛИСАТ

Вся коллекция ФЛИСАТ 100% экологична, она пригодна для энергетической утилизации и для переработки.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...