ruenfrdeites

"Smart" batteries and chargers from IKEA

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Since August 2016, the IKEA company began to implement new rechargeable batteries и charging device. The new series consists of four types of batteries: AA2450, 1000mAh, AAA900 and 500 mAh. Also in the sale is a small Charger Winning two AA / AA batteries, which is connected to the charging of the tablet or smartphone that has a USB output. You can buy and a great charger from the series STORHOGEN on 12 batteries with the possibility of mounting on the wall.

Technology, which are made by all batteries, called Ready to Use - "ready to use." What does this mean? The batteries are sold already charged and will keep the charge for a long time.

Ready to Use

As IKEA batteries offers more and less capacity, then the number of charge-discharge cycles for them IKEA promises different things - 1500 and 500 cycles, respectively. The country of origin is Japan.

Batteries Ladd

The innovative range of joined batteries from the series LaddWhich are designed for an easy transition to a qualitatively new power. Design batteries and chargers designed so that they are perfectly suited to each other.

Charging device IKEA

Chargers provided by the company, using charge small current. Despite the fact that such a charge will take more time, there is a perception that it extends the life of the batteries.

Charger Winning Reasonably priced, it is light and not bulky, weighs only 39 grams. It can be used even on the road, from the bank. When charging, the white LED is on, it will turn off when charging is complete and it will flash if something goes wrong. Charging time will depend on battery capacity: from 5 to 12 hours.

Charger STORHOGEN

Charging STORHOGEN can charge the battery up to 12. Have charged batteries can be stored directly in the charger and the device itself, as we have already mentioned, can be hung on the wall. charging level is indicated on the LCD display (for each battery separately). Charging time - of up to 5 10,5 hours. "Smart" Charger analyzes the charge level of the battery and displays it when the batteries are charged, the device goes into sleep mode.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA launched the sale of solar panels

    As Reuters reports, a chain of stores of goods and furniture for IKEA home has started selling solar panels in the UK retail outlets. Over the next year, the new products should be in the range of shopping centers IKEA ...
  • Planet Health - above all

    It's no news that IKEA company always cares for the environment and this is one of the "fad" of the concept of the Swedish manufacturer. The company's management, in particular, CFO of IKEA Rob Olson, regards ...
  • At IKEA stores appeared solar panels

    At IKEA stores located in Birmingham, Glasgow and Grace began to implement a solar panel roof. Fabrication and installation of IKEA is helping to implement one of the most famous companies in the solar energy market - Solarcentury ....

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

"Умные" батарейки и зарядные устройства от ИКЕА

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

С августа 2016 года компания ИКЕА начала реализовать новые аккумуляторные батареи и зарядные устройства. Новая серия состоит из четырех разновидностей аккумуляторов: АА2450, 1000mAh, AAA900 и 500 mAh. Также в продаже имеется маленькое зарядное устройство ВИННИНГЕ для двух батарей АА/АА, которое подключается к зарядке от планшета или смартфона, имеющего выход USB. Можно приобрести и большое зарядное устройство из серии СТОРХОГЕН на 12 батарей с возможностью крепления на стену. 

Технология, по которой изготовлены все аккумуляторы, называется Ready to Use - "готовы к использованию". Что это означает? Батарейки продаются уже заряженными и еще долго будут держать заряд.

Ready to Use

Так как аккумуляторы ИКЕА предлагает большей и меньшей емкости, то и количество циклов "заряд-разряд" для них ИКЕА обещает разное - 1500 и 500 циклов соответственно. Страна-производитель - Япония. 

Батареи ЛАДДА

Инновационный ассортимент пополнили батарейки из серии ЛАДДА, которые предназначены для легкого перехода к качественно новой электроэнергии. Дизайн батареек и зарядных устройств разработан таким образом, что они прекрасно подходят друг к другу.

Зарядное устройство ИКЕА

Зарядные устройства, представленные компанией, используют заряд малым током. Несмотря на то, что такая зарядка займет больше времени, бытует мнение, что это продлевает жизнь аккумуляторных батарей.

Зарядное устройство ВИННИНГЕ приемлемо по цене, оно легкое и негромоздкое, весит всего лишь 39 грамм. Им можно пользоваться даже в дороге, от повербанка. При зарядке горит белый светодиод, он погаснет, когда зарядка закончится и будет мигать, если что-то идет не так. Время зарядки будет зависеть от емкости батарей: от 5 до 12 часов.

Зарядное устройство СТОРХОГЕН

Зарядка СТОРХОГЕН может зарядить до 12 аккумуляторов. Уже заряженные аккумуляторы можно хранить прямо в зарядном устройстве, а само устройство, как мы уже упомянули, можно подвесить на стену. Уровень зарядки отражается на жидкокристаллическом индикаторе (для каждого аккумулятора отдельно). Время зарядки - от 5 до 10,5 часов. "Умное" зарядное устройство анализирует уровень зарядки аккумуляторов и отображает его, когда батареи зарядятся, устройство уходит в режим сна.

Добавить комментарий


Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА запустила в продажу солнечные батареи

    Как сообщает агентство Reuters, сеть магазинов товаров и мебели для дома ИКЕА приступила к продаже солнечных батарей в торговых точках Великобритании. В течение ближайшего года новая продукция должна поступить в ассортимент торговых центров ИКЕА в...
  • Здоровье планеты - превыше всего

    Ни для кого не новость, что компания ИКЕА всегда бережно относится к окружающей среде и это является одним из "пунктиков" концепции шведского производителя. Руководство компании, в частности финансовый директор компании ИКЕА Роб Олсон, расценивает...
  • В магазинах ИКЕА появились солнечные панели

    В магазинах ИКЕА, расположенных в городах Бирмингем, Грейс и Глазго, начали реализовать солнечные панели для крыш. Изготовление и установку ИКЕА будет помогать осуществлять одна из известнейших компаний на рынке солнечной энергетики - Solarcentury....

Рекомендуем...