ruenfrdeites

Autumn news from IKEA

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Today we will share with you what's new, which pleased us IKEA this fall. This will not only furniture of new and updated collections, but also accessories. The first is on our list rocking chair a series of products under the name GRЁNADALwhich is a combination of craft traditions from Vietnam with the Scandinavian style. Made GRENADAL in a factory in the city of Nha Trang, from rattan. Thanks to a special weaving technique, the rocking chair is almost weightless.

Stylish Gladio table easy to find a haven in your home, because it is compact enough. Made of ironed metal product palette is presented in two colors: dark green and light yellow. countertops Gladio It can be used separately as a removable tray.

Table Gladio

Do you want to bring the house in order and to create a special atmosphere? Install cabinets Series LIKSGULT at each other and fix to a wall or simply place in a hallway or living room floor. LIKSGULT presented in different colors and sizes, so they are easily combined to produce innovative solutions for storage.

Wardrobe LIKSGULT

Silent roller blind SKOGSKLЁVER will create a pleasant twilight in the house and hide your home from prying eyes. Recall that from this year IKEA produces curtains without cords or with cords that are not accessible to children for security purposes. Submitted SKOGSKLЁVER in three colors: beige, white, gray.

Blinds SKOGSKLЁVER

Coffee table / storage unit KVISTBRUwhich in appearance resembles a metal basket with a wire pattern, in our opinion, is a good solution for the living room. You can keep blankets, books, children's toys, etc. in KISTBRU

Table KVISTBRU

Carpet LOBBEK It can be used in the house and outside: lint-free and it would be long. But designer ROSHILDE carpet without doubt, will decorate your home to its geometric green-blue pattern in the spirit of 50-60 years. last century.

Carpet LOBBEK

ELVARLI of lightweight aluminum is an open storage system which will refresh the room front panels and drawers in white and add originality, thanks to bamboo shelves.

Storage System ELVARLI

Vivid examples of Swedish style: RЁDARV cushion and covers for cushions KUDDVIVA, BRUNERT и RENREPEWill add new colors to your home due to traditional embroidery floral patterns, images of animals and geometric figures.

Pillow RЁDARV

Varve - Lamp with clip for evening gatherings for reading books. The brightness of the LED light can be adjusted, and select your desired coverage. Lamp available in white, silver and copper colors.

lamp Varva

Yet another interesting autumn novelty: a cotton duvet cover BLOVINDAWhich can be turned and thereby impart interior diversity. On the one hand it is solid, the other - in the strip.

STUVA system with facades Foglia - A storage system that can change with your child's needs. Making STUVA original and stylish look will help to colorful stickers that are included.

STUVA system Foglia

Kitchen fronts from Calvi seriescreated with the participation of the designer and artist Martin Bergstrom, are designed to give the house a special style and character. Kitchen facades are decorated with six different motifs of paintings by Bergstrom.

Kitchen fronts Calvi

worktop BARKABUDA from solid wood is unique due to the natural pattern of wood and variations of its shades.

Esquel - washingmade of quartz composite is ready to serve you "faithfully and for a very long time" due to the fact that it is resistant to mechanical damage and scratches.

Another fun product from new products - kitchenette SUNNERSTA. This is possible to equip the kitchen in a small area, such as in the office. It can also be a good solution for the repair in your apartment.

Among the novelties, we found the kitchen utensils from the series VARDAGEN. It is available in white and gray colors. This is the basic dishes, which is designed for daily use: plates, mugs, bowls, saucers, cups ... what is there just no!

Kitchen VARDAGEN

Crockery VARDAGEN

If you like the decor, the note on the glass Cloche GERLIGA, designer containers OKEND, decorative stickers KLETTA. All of these products are not only beautify and freshen your home, but also, for example, KLETTA stickers can hide scratches and cracks.

Cloche GERLIGA

Stickers KLETTA

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Осенние новинки от ИКЕА

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Сегодня мы с вами поделимся новинками, которыми порадовала нас компания ИКЕА этой осенью. Это будет не только мебель из новых и обновленных коллекций, но и аксессуары. Первым в нашем списке идет кресло-качалка из серии товаров под названием ГРЁНАДАЛЬ, которое является сочетанием ремесленных традиций из Вьетнама со скандинавским стилем. Изготовлено ГРЁНАДАЛЬ на фабрике в г. Нячанг, из ротанга. Благодаря специальной технике плетения, кресло-качалка почти невесомое. 

Стильный столик ГЛАДОМ легко найдет себе пристанище в вашем доме, ведь он достаточно компактен. Изготовлен ГЛАДОМ из металла, палитра товара представлена в двух цветах: темно-зеленом и светло-желтом. Столешницу ГЛАДОМ можно использовать отдельно в качестве съемного подноса.

Столик ГЛАДОМ

Хотите привести дом в порядок и создать особую атмосферу? Установите шкафы из серии ЛИКСГУЛЬТ друг на друга и закрепите на стене или просто разместите в прихожей или гостиной на полу. ЛИКСГУЛЬТ представлены в разных цветах и размерах, поэтому их легко комбинировать для получения оригинальных решений для хранения.

Шкаф ЛИКСГУЛЬТ

Бесшумная рулонная штора СКОГСКЛЁВЕР создаст приятный полумрак в доме и скроет от чужих глаз ваше жилище. Напомним, что с нынешнего года ИКЕА производит шторы без шнуров либо со шнурами, которые недоступны для детей, в целях безопасности. Представлена СКОГСКЛЁВЕР в трех расцветках: бежевая, белая, серая.

Рулонная штора СКОГСКЛЁВЕР

Журнальный столик/модуль для хранения КВИСТБРУ, который с виду напоминает металлическую корзину с проволочным узором, по нашему мнению, является удачным решением для гостиной. В КВИСТБРУ вы можете хранить пледы, книги, детские игрушки и др.

Стол КВИСТБРУ

Ковер ЛОББЭК можно использовать в доме и вне его: он безворсовый и будет служить долго. А вот дизайнерский ковер РОШИЛЬДЕ без сомнений украсит ваш дом своим геометричным зеленом-голубым узором в духе 50-60 гг. прошлого века.

Ковер ЛОББЭК

ЭЛВАРЛИ из облегченного алюминия представляет собой систему открытого хранения, которая освежит комнату фронтальными панелями и ящиками белого цвета и добавит оригинальности, благодаря бамбуковым полкам.

Система хранения ЭЛВАРЛИ

Яркие образцы шведского стиля: подушки РЁДАРВ и чехлы на подушки КУДДВИВА, БРУНЭРТ и РЕНРЕПЕ, добавят вашему дому новых красок за счет вышивки с традиционными цветочными узорами, изображениями зверей и геометрическими фигурами.

Подушка РЁДАРВ

ВАРВ - лампа с зажимом для вечерних посиделок за чтением книг. Яркость светодиодной лампочки можно регулировать и выбирать нужное вам освещение. Светильник представлен в белом, медном и серебристом цветах.

Лампа ВАРВ

Еще одни интересная осенняя новинка: хлопковый пододеяльник БЛОВИНДА, который можно переворачивать и, тем самым, придавать интерьеру разнообразие. С одной стороны он однотонный, с другой - в полоску.

Система СТУВА с фасадами ФОЛЬЯ - это система хранения, способная меняться вместе с потребностями вашего ребенка. Придать СТУВА оригинальный и стильный вид помогут разноцветные наклейки, которые входят в комплект.

Система СТУВА ФОЛЬЯ

Кухонные фасады из серии КАЛЬВИА, созданные при участии дизайнера и художника Мартина Бергстрёма, призваны придать дому особый стиль и характер. Кухонные фасады украшены шестью разными мотивами картин Бергстрёма.

Кухонные фасады КАЛЬВИА

Столешница БАРКАБУДА из массива дерева является уникальной за счет естественного рисунка древесины и вариаций ее оттенков. 

ЭСКЕЛЕН - мойка, изготовленная из кварцевого композита готова служить вам "верой и правдой" очень долго за счет того, что она устойчива к механическим повреждениям и царапинам. 

Еще один забавный товар из новинок - мини-кухня СУННЕРСТА. Эту кухню можно обустроить на небольшой площади, например, в офисе. Она также может явиться хорошим решением на протяжении ремонта в вашей квартире.

Среди кухонных новинок мы обнаружили посуду из серии ВАРДАГЕН. Она в наличии в белом и сером цветах. Это базовая посуда, которая предназначена для ежедневного использования: тарелки, кружки, миски, блюдца, чашки...чего тут только нет!

Кухня ВАРДАГЕН

Посуда ВАРДАГЕН

Если вы любите декор, то обратите внимание на стеклянный клош ГЭРЛИГА, дизайнерские контейнеры ОКЭНД, декоративные наклейки КЛЭТТА. Все эти товары не только украсят и освежат ваш дом, но и, например, как наклейки КЛЭТТА, способны скрыть царапины и трещины.

Клош ГЭРЛИГА

Наклейки КЛЭТТА

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...