ruenfrdeites

The ideal order in the kitchen METHOD

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Today we will review kitchen METHOD- Namely, how to order dozens of little things in the kitchen and cooking utensils, so it looks neat and tasteful. The alteration we will use not only the organizers of IKEA CatalogueBut little tricks that you will surely enjoy. So here's our advice on the improvement of a series of kitchen techniques.

Council №1. Together, but separateness

The first thing we'll do is arrange the spoons, forks, knives and other cutlery. For this we need a tray for kitchen tools in a series of products VARERA.

Tray VARERA

Rounded edges VARERA easy to wash and tray to help reduce the time to search for the desired object in the pull-out kitchen drawer. Even spice jars which is located in such trays.

Council №2. Down with the stack of dishes

If you put the dishes in a pile, then sooner or later you will run into a problem, as, for example, to take the necessary dishes, which are bound to be at the very bottom. Which way out of this situation? We propose to use posudnuyu dryer GRUNDTALThus, the plates are in an upright position and open access.

Drying for ware GRUNDTAL

Remaining free space is filled with the help of container VARERAIn which you can store cutting boards and forms for baking.

Council №3. Distribute utensils by Category

To keep utensils in perfect order, it can be disassembled into categories. For example, you can make out the accessories separately dishwashing liquid, dishwasher, sauces, spices and various kitchen utensils.

Containers VARERA

Drawer METHOD

To sort we use containers VARERA, Which are abundant in the catalog IKEA.

Council №4. Out of sight

Not all the items of kitchen appliances look good enough to keep them in sight. They can be hidden in a corner cabinet: pans, colanders, pots, blender and other utensils will be placed well there.

Corner cabinet for storage

Boxes for small items

The rest of the little things that you use often, you can distribute the boxes (labeled for convenience) and take them to a separate locker.

Council №5. Everything has its place

Do not forget to put everything in place after use. This is one of the most important steps in the organization of an ideal order in the kitchen.

By following these tips, you can keep the kitchen in order to make it practical. And this, of course, can not only be kitchen METHODBut any other directory of IKEA kitchens.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Overview kitchen utensils from IKEA. The first series - the budget.

    Kitchens are different: large and small, in their own home, apartment or cottage, with doroguschy integrated appliances or portable electric hotplates. Every kitchen is unique and requires sootvetstvtsyuschego filling. Someone dear "tsepterovskaya" ...
  • Handy stuff - holder and hose holder for iron

    In this review we will focus on two devices that can help make your life easier. This holder and hose holder for iron. Both of these goods belong to the series RATIONELL VARERA specifically designed for compact storage ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

    For 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish as ....
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Идеальный порядок на кухне МЕТОД

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Сегодня мы сделаем обзор кухни МЕТОД, а именно - как упорядочить десятки мелочей на кухне и кухонную утварь, чтобы это выглядело аккуратно и со вкусом. В переделке мы будем использовать не только органайзеры из каталога ИКЕА, но и небольшие хитрости, которые вам, несомненно, понравятся. Итак, вот наши советы по благоустройству кухни из серии МЕТОД.

Совет №1. Вместе, но по раздельности

Первое, что мы сделаем, это упорядочим ложки, вилки, ножи и другие столовые принадлежности. Для этого нам понадобится лоток для кухонных принадлежностей из серии товаров ВАРЬЕРА.

Лоток ВАРЬЕРА

Закругленные края ВАРЬЕРА легко мыть и лоток поможет сократить время на поиски нужного предмета в выдвижном кухонном ящике. Даже баночки для специй удобно разместятся в таких лотках.

Совет №2. Долой стопки посуды

Если складывать посуду в стопку, то рано или поздно вы столкнетесь с проблемой, как, например, взять нужные тарелки, которые непременно окажутся в самом низу. Какой выход из этой ситуации? Мы предлагаем использовать посудную сушилку ГРУНДТАЛЬ, таким образом, тарелки будут находиться в вертикальном положении и открытом доступе.

Сушка для посуды ГРУНДТАЛЬ

Оставшееся свободное пространство заполним при помощи контейнера ВАРЬЕРА, в котором можно хранить разделочные доски и формы для запекания.

Совет №3. Распределим кухонную утварь по категориям

Чтобы держать кухонную утварь в идеальном порядке, можно разобрать ее по категориям. Например, отдельно можно разобрать принадлежности для мытья посуды, для посудомоечной машины, соусы, приправы и различную кухонную утварь.

Контейнеры ВАРЬЕРА

Выдвижной ящик МЕТОД

Для сортировки мы используем контейнеры ВАРЬЕРА, которые в изобилии представлены в каталоге товаров ИКЕА.

Совет №4. С глаз долой

Не все предметы кухонного обихода выглядят достаточно хорошо, чтобы держать их на виду. Их можно спрятать в угловом шкафчике: сковородки, дуршлаги, кастрюльки, блендер и прочая утварь прекрасно там разместятся.

Угловой шкафчик для хранения

Коробки для мелочей

Остальные мелочи, которые вы используете нечасто, можно распределить по коробкам (с надписями для удобства) и отвести им отдельный шкафчик.

Совет №5. Всему свое место

Не забывайте класть все на место после использования. Это один из самых важных шагов в организации идеального порядка на кухне.

Следуя этим советам, вы сможете поддерживать кухню в порядке, сделать ее практичной. И это, конечно же, может быть не только кухня МЕТОД, но и любая другая из каталога кухонь ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Еще по теме...

  • Обзор кухонных принадлежностей от ИКЕА. Серия первая - бюджетная.

    Кухни бывают разные: большие и маленькие, в собственном доме, квартире или на даче, с дорогущей встроенной техникой или с переносной электрической плиткой. Каждая кухня уникальна и требует соответствцющего наполнения. У кого-то дорогая "цептеровская"...
  • Удобные мелочи - держатель для шланга и держатель для утюга

    В данном обзоре речь пойдет о двух приспособлениях, которые помогут сделать Вашу жизнь проще. Это держатель для шланга и держатель для утюга. Оба этих товара принадлежать к серии РАТИОНЕЛЬ ВАРЬЕРА, специально предназначенной для компактного хранения...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • “Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

    Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве....
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...

Рекомендуем...