ruenfrdeites

Reviews furniture and IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

What could be better than long warm days and opportunities to spend time outdoors with your family or friends? a new look at the world and experience new sensations this summer will help IKEA collection dedicated to the hot season. Wide choose furniture and accessories in juicy summer colors, decorate an apartment or house, as well as create a special atmosphere in any place outside the home. And, you see, any vacation or trip will be much more comfortable if the hand is cooler bag, new textiles and comfortable furniture. Any little thing is able to bring your usual vacation to a new level.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

We hasten to please parents who carefully choose toys for their kids, those for whom the important from what they are made of eco-friendly material or not. Series FLISAT goods It made of durable solid pine. FLISAT series includes not only toys that over the years would look even better, but also furniture for the children's classes, games and storage. Let's see how simple natural charms, made in a traditional design and a beautiful wooden structure can bring pleasure not only children but also parents.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Living in a "concrete jungle", really want to contemplate the greens, which is so lacking in the city. So green and cozy place can be urban balconyIf it is well-equip. For example, the artist Justin at its close the balcony growing flowers and plants, relaxes, in general, do everything possible to use the space for relaxation to the maximum. Him balcony It is an extension of the living room. In order to make efficient use of space on the balcony, he goes to a variety of tricks and techniques: the use of collapsible furniture, curtain grids, and others.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

We have repeatedly mentioned in the articles that IKEA is based on democratic design the creation of new products and collections. Today we want to talk about functional, eco-friendly and accessible collection from IKEA - ART EVENT 2016. Works of art with this collection will no longer be an inaccessible luxury for most people, thanks to the design decision of the Swedish manufacturer, which will allow creating a real art gallery of artistic photos at home. 

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Collection ANVENDBAR designed specifically to expand the range IKEA CatalogueFilling it with products that will bring your home to nature and turn life there into pure pleasure. This was possible because ANVENDBAR goods consist of ceramics, glass, cotton and wood, in a word, from natural materials. ANVENDBAR refresh your interior and will make it more environmentally friendly.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Обзоры мебели и товаров ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Что может быть лучше длинных теплых дней и возможности проводить время на свежем воздухе со своей семьей или друзьями? Взглянуть на мир по-новому и испытать новые ощущения этим летом поможет коллекция товаров ИКЕА, посвященная жаркому времени года. Широкий выбор мебели и аксессуаров в сочных, летних цветах, украсят квартиру или дом, а также создадут особую обстановку в любом месте вне дома. И, согласитесь, любой отдых или прогулка будут гораздо комфортнее, если под рукой будет сумка-холодильник, новый текстиль или удобная мебель. Любая мелочь способна вывести ваш привычный отдых на качественно новый уровень.

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Спешим порадовать родителей, которые тщательно выбирают игрушки для своих малышей, тех, для кого немаловажно из чего они изготовлены, экологичен материал или нет. Серия товаров ФЛИСАТ изготовлена из прочного и долговечного массива сосны. Серия ФЛИСАТ включает в себя не только игрушки, которые с годами будут выглядеть еще лучше, но и мебель для занятий с детьми, игр и хранения. Давайте посмотрим, как простые природные прелести, изготовленные в традиционном дизайне, и их красивая деревянная структура могут принести удовольствие не только детям, но и родителям.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Живя в "каменных джунглях", очень хочется созерцать зелень, которой так не хватает в городе. Таким зеленым и уютным местечком может стать городской балкон, если его грамотно обустроить. Например, художник Джастин на своем тесном балконе выращивает цветы и растения, релаксирует, в общем, делает все возможное, чтобы использовать пространство для отдыха по максимуму. Его балкон представляет собой продолжение гостиной. Для того, чтобы экономно использовать место на балконе, он идет на различные хитрости и приемы: использование складной мебели, навесных решеток и др.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Мы уже неоднократно упоминали в статьях о том, что компания ИКЕА основывается на демократичном дизайне при создании новых товаров и коллекций. Сегодня мы хотим рассказать о функциональной, экологичной и доступной коллекции от ИКЕА - АРТ-ИВЕНТ 2016. Произведения искусства с этой коллекцией уже не будут для большинства людей недоступной роскошью, благодаря дизайнерскому решению шведского производителя, которое позволит создать у себя дома настоящую арт-галерею художественных фотографий. 

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Коллекция АНВЭНДБАР специально создана с целью расширить ассортимент каталога ИКЕА, наполнив его товарами, которые приблизят ваш дом к природе и превратят жизнь в нем в сплошное удовольствие. Это стало возможно потому, что товары АНВЭНДБАР состоят из керамики, стекла, хлопка и дерева, одним словом, из натуральных материалов. АНВЭНДБАР освежит ваш интерьер и позволит сделать его более экологичным.

Рекомендуем...