ruenfrdeites

Create a home art gallery with a collection of ART EVENT 2016

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

We have repeatedly mentioned in the articles that IKEA is based on democratic design the creation of new products and collections. Today we want to talk about functional, eco-friendly and accessible collection from IKEA - ART EVENT 2016. Works of art with this collection will no longer be an inaccessible luxury for most people, thanks to the design decision of the Swedish manufacturer, which will allow creating a real art gallery of artistic photos at home.

Collection ART EVENT 2016 11 consists of conceptual postersWith its history, ideology and deep thought. They reflect the reality that concern the authors of questions, thoughts and emotions. Therefore, you can not only original design your interior, but also to find an excuse to talk on interesting topics.

Mandy Barker He tells us about the aesthetics and exciting nature of the sea, which, unfortunately, littered with plastic garbage. In her paintings depicts debris from six oceans.

Mathieu Cesar, Who founded a new concept of portraits of celebrities, captured models, actors and musicians in black and white. His work for ART-EVENT of IKEA built on the contrast, which reflects his personality.

Bobby Doherty spends a lot of time on the market, he is looking for objects of everyday use, to turn them into stylized surreal pictures.

Collection ART EVENT

Natalia Edenmont He feels the fullness of life that overcomes the difficulties. That is why her paintings we can see the model, decorated with grapes or countless wings of butterflies on a piece of cardboard. As many as 8 months she worked on a collage in which butterflies, a large number of years had lain in boxes, we have eternal life.

Jill Greenberg I invented a new way to combine drawing and photography. Immediately she draws on the glass panel, and then all photographs. Its purpose - to stop a moment.

Annika von Haussvolff engaged in staged photography, inviting its viewers to a world that borders between documentary and art. She devotes a lot of time and work invested in it all yourself.

Tanya Long - It is rather an artist who works with photography. The essence of her work - a set time and light, which causes a different reaction. To create a work for the collection of Tanya Long illuminates different colored light photo paper, rolled into a tube.

ART EVENT

Chad Moore attempts to capture the manifestation of life as it is, he does not accept the staged photos, because they do not see the real emotions and feelings.

bar Prasilova concerns in their work only the positive aspects, the manifestations of kindness and humor. Interestingly, the Bar itself makes props for their work.

work Rankin reflect his love for the art of photography as a means of communication. The collection ART EVENT work was selected from a series called "So far so sexy".

Pascal Zhindr (®obin) combines photography and drawing, thus realizing the reality. He paints little Skuggi people who live their interesting lives.

Thanks to the virtual art gallery in the social network Instagram you can see the pictures authors and learn about the history of posters Collection ART EVENT 2016.

Fill the house with new emotions and reveal your talent!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Создаем домашнюю арт-галерею с коллекцией АРТ-ИВЕНТ 2016

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Мы уже неоднократно упоминали в статьях о том, что компания ИКЕА основывается на демократичном дизайне при создании новых товаров и коллекций. Сегодня мы хотим рассказать о функциональной, экологичной и доступной коллекции от ИКЕА - АРТ-ИВЕНТ 2016. Произведения искусства с этой коллекцией уже не будут для большинства людей недоступной роскошью, благодаря дизайнерскому решению шведского производителя, которое позволит создать у себя дома настоящую арт-галерею художественных фотографий. 

Коллекция АРТ-ИВЕНТ 2016 состоит из 11 концептуальных постеров, имеющих свою историю, идеологию и глубокую мысль. Они отражают действительность, волнующие авторов вопросы, размышления и эмоции. Поэтому вы не только сможете оригинально оформить свой интерьер, но и найти повод для бесед на интересные темы.

Мэнди Баркер рассказывает нам об эстетике и волнующей природе моря, которое, к сожалению, завалено пластиковым мусором. На ее картинах изображен мусор с шести океанов.

Матье Сезар, который основал новую концепцию портретной съемки знаменитостей, запечатлел моделей, актеров и музыкантов в черно-белом цвете. Его работы для АРТ-ИВЕНТ от ИКЕА построены на контрасте, который отражает его личность.

Бобби Доэрти проводит огромное количество времени на рынках, он ищет предметы повседневного использования, чтобы превратить их в стилизованные сюрреалистические фотографии.

Коллекция АРТ-ИВЕНТ

Наталия Эденмонт чувствует полноту жизни, когда преодолевает трудности. Именно поэтому на ее картинах мы можем увидеть модель, украшенную виноградом или бесчисленные крылья бабочек на куске картона. Целых 8 месяцев она трудилась над коллажем, на котором бабочки, пролежавшие большое количество лет в коробках, обрели вечную жизнь.

Джилл Гринберг придумала новый способ объединить рисование и фотографию. Сразу она рисует на стеклянной палитре, а затем все это фотографирует. Ее цель - остановить мгновение.

Анника фон Хауссвольфф занимается постановочной фотографией, приглашая своих зрителей в мир, который граничит между документалистикой и художественностью. Она посвящает много времени работе и вкладывает в нее всю себя.

Таня Лонг - это скорее художница, которая работает с фотографией. Суть ее работы - совокупность времени и света, что вызывает различную реакцию. Для создания работы для коллекции Таня Лонг засвечивала окрашенную разным светом фотобумагу, свернутую в трубочку.

АРТ-ИВЕНТ

Чад Мур пытается запечатлеть проявления жизни как она есть, он не приемлет постановочных фотографий, ведь на них не увидишь настоящих эмоций и переживаний.

Бара Прасилова затрагивает в своих работах только позитивные моменты, с проявлениями доброты и юмора. Интересно, что Бара сама делает реквизит для своих работ.

Работы Ранкина отражают его любовь к искусству фотографии как к средству общения. В коллекцию АРТ-ИВЕНТ была отобрана работа из серии под названием "So far so sexy".

Паскаль Жиндр (®obin) сочетает фотографию и рисунок, таким образом познавая реальность. Он рисует человечков Skuggi, которые живут своей интересной жизнью. 

Благодаря виртуальной арт-галерее в социальной сети Инстаграм можно познакомиться с авторами снимков и узнать об истории создания постеров коллекции АРТ-ИВЕНТ 2016.

Наполняйте дом новыми эмоциями и раскрывайте ваши таланты!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...

Рекомендуем...