ruenfrdeites

Jubilee Poeng - 40 years together

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

Today we talk about series Poeng: What are its features, why it is so fond of buyers? Firstly Poeng series created specifically for you, she repeats the shape of the body, maintaining a comfortable neck and back, in order to maximize relaxation. You just need to determine the type of frame and coverWhich can be leather or textile, and then have fun on the operating Poeng chair.

So, Poeng It represents quality, functionality, perfect shape, environmental friendliness and an affordable price "in one bottle." It is fully consistent with the ideas democratic design, Which promotes the company IKEA.

Poeng comfort

Who created this wonderful Scandinavian design? 40 years ago Noboru Nakamura, Who was originally from Japan, he has created a unique U-shaped seat, so that when a person gets into it, he could comfortably accommodate, and even if you want to wiggle. An important emphasis was that the chair is not fettered movement and not be forced into it in an awkward position. A task Poeng diametrically opposite - to be a favorite place for relaxation in the house.

As Noboru said Northern Europe was once aroused his interest in design-oriented person. Interior Scandinavian style Not only pleasant to the eye, but also for tactile contact, quite functional and, most importantly, thought out to the smallest detail.

Form Poeng

It's no secret that style and elegance will never go out of style. This calm beauty really fascinates with its elegance.

Style Poeng

In honor of 40-anniversary Poeng IKEA has released new versions 6 covers:

- Leather Case Genuine leather, be relevant at all times;

- textile covers in assortment of colors and designs.

Textiles Poeng

It brought into sharp focus when creating IKEA Poeng and environmental topic. multilayer wood frame It gives the chair durability, and compact packaging reduces waste.

Ecology Poeng

It should be emphasized, of course, and high quality chair Poengthat passed the test of time.

Quality Poeng

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Юбилей ПОЭНГ - 40 лет вместе

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

Сегодня мы поговорим о серии ПОЭНГ: в чем ее особенность, почему ее так любят покупатели? Во-первых серия ПОЭНГ создана специально для вас, она повторяет форму тела, комфортно поддерживая шею и спину, с целью максимального расслабления. Вам нужно лишь определиться с видом каркаса и чехла, который может быть кожаным либо текстильным и затем получать удовольствие от эксплуатации кресла ПОЭНГ.

Итак, ПОЭНГ представляет собой качество, функциональность, идеальную форму, экологичность и доступную цену "в одном флаконе". Оно полностью соответствует идеям демократичного дизайна, который пропагандирует компания ИКЕА.

ПОЭНГ комфорт

Кто же создал этот удивительный скандинавский дизайн? 40 лет назад Нобору Накамура, который был родом из Японии, создал уникальную U-образную форму кресла, чтобы, когда человек в него садится, он мог комфортно расположиться и даже покачиваться при желании. Важным акцентом было то, чтобы кресло не сковывало движения и не вынуждало находиться в нем в неудобном положении. Задача ПОЭНГ диаметрально противоположная - быть любимым местом для релаксации в доме.

Как говорит Нобору, Северная Европа когда-то вызвала его интерес дизайном, ориентированным на человека. Интерьер в скандинавском стиле не только приятен глазу, но и для тактильного контакта, достаточно функционален и, что самое главное, - продуман до мелочей. 

Форма ПОЭНГ

Ни для кого не секрет, что стиль и элегантность никогда не выйдут из моды. Эта спокойная красота действительно чарует своей изысканностью. 

Стиль ПОЭНГ

В честь 40-летия ПОЭНГ компания ИКЕА выпустила 6 вариантов новых чехлов:

- кожаный чехол из натуральной кожи, который будет актуален в любые времена;

- текстильные чехлы в ассортименте расцветок и дизайнов.

Текстиль ПОЭНГ

Не обошла вниманием компания ИКЕА при создании ПОЭНГ и тему экологичности. Многослойный каркас из дерева придает креслу прочность, а компактная упаковка сокращает отходы.

Экология ПОЭНГ

Подчеркнем, конечно же, и высокое качество кресла ПОЭНГ, которое прошло испытание временем. 

Качество ПОЭНГ

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...