ruenfrdeites

"Green" balcony - environmentally friendly area in the house

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Living in a "concrete jungle", really want to contemplate the greens, which is so lacking in the city. So green and cozy place can be urban balconyIf it is well-equip. For example, the artist Justin at its close the balcony growing flowers and plants, relaxes, in general, do everything possible to use the space for relaxation to the maximum. Him balcony It is an extension of the living room. In order to make efficient use of space on the balcony, he goes to a variety of tricks and techniques: the use of collapsible furniture, curtain grids, and others.

How to create an oasis in the urban balcony? If a small balcony, the plants should be placed there, so they grew up, not breadth. Plants that grow up to have enough space for the free growth, and create a sense of abundance. To grow a living canopy, use the hinged grate. According to design laws, if you are using furniture, Accessories and plants bright colors, dark balcony can be made lighter and brighter. To store the necessary things you can use side tableThat takes up minimal space.

Green balcony

Balcony own hands

Not bad will grow on the balcony own garden and enjoy fresh greens. Experiment and prepare dishes with your own grown foods.

Plants on the balcony

Balcony own hands

Do you have any idea how to do balcony more practical place where you can not only dry clothes, but also enjoy the fresh air at any time of the year, as it makes the artist Justin from China? =)

The photographs show the goods from the catalog IKEA:

- flower pots GREVA и INGEFERA;

- bucket-pot Host;

- balcony table and chair ASKHOLMEN;

- watering soccer and other products.

  • 0

    People

    01.06.2016 21:39 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Well, who did you see those balconies! Where options for closed? Too lazy to do?

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...
  • Review of chairs for feeding

    Today, continuing a series of reviews of various children's accessories at IKEA, we would like to tell you about the highchair. We have previously written reviews cots for babies, changing tables and cots. The range of these products ...
  • Home IKEA mini greenhouse - Soccer

    As you know, gardeners prepare and open country before the arrival of the season is much long-awaited spring. They are built with his own hands a mini greenhouse for seedlings (which is not always convenient and aesthetically pleasing) and place them on the windowsill who is who on the balcony. And then...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

"Зеленый" балкон - экологичная зона в доме

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Живя в "каменных джунглях", очень хочется созерцать зелень, которой так не хватает в городе. Таким зеленым и уютным местечком может стать городской балкон, если его грамотно обустроить. Например, художник Джастин на своем тесном балконе выращивает цветы и растения, релаксирует, в общем, делает все возможное, чтобы использовать пространство для отдыха по максимуму. Его балкон представляет собой продолжение гостиной. Для того, чтобы экономно использовать место на балконе, он идет на различные хитрости и приемы: использование складной мебели, навесных решеток и др.

Как создать оазис на городском балконе? Если балкон небольшой, то растения нужно располагать там, чтобы они росли вверх, а не вширь. Растения, которые растут вверх, имеют достаточно места для свободного роста, и создадут ощущение изобилия. Чтобы вырастить живой навес, используйте навесную решетку. По законам дизайна, если вы используете мебель, аксессуары и растения ярких цветов, то темный балкон можно сделать светлее и ярче. Для хранения необходимых вещей можно использовать приставной столик, который займет минимум места.

Зеленый балкон

Балкон своими руками

Неплохо будет вырастить на балконе собственный сад и насладиться свежей зеленью. Экспериментируйте и готовьте блюда с собственноручно выращенными продуктами. 

Растения на балконе

Балкон своими руками

А у вас есть идеи, как сделать балкон более практичным местом, где вы не только можете сушить белье, но и наслаждаться свежим воздухом в любую пору года, как это делает художник Джастин из Китая? =)

На фотографиях изображены товары из каталога товаров ИКЕА:

- цветочные горшки ГРЭВА и ИНГЕФЭРА;

- ведро-горшок ХОСТО;

- балконный стол и стул АСКХОЛЬМЕН;

- лейка СОККЕР и другие товары.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...
  • Обзор стульчиков для кормления

    Сегодня, продолжая серию обзоров о различных детских принадлежностях в ИКЕА, мы хотели бы рассказать Вам о стульчиках для кормления. Ранее мы уже писали обзоры кроваток для новорожденных, пеленальных столиков и детских кроваток. Ассортимент этих товаров...
  • Домашняя мини теплица ИКЕА - СОККЕР

    Как известно, дачники подготавливают и открывают загородный сезон намного раньше прихода долгожданной весны. Сооружают своими руками мини теплицы для рассады (что не всегда удобно и эстетично) и размещают их кто на подоконнике, кто на балконе. А затем...

Рекомендуем...