ruenfrdeites

New products collections in February 2017

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (6 Votes)

In February, IKEA has expanded its catalog with new items. These will include linens collection ROZENRIPS. Created linen with traditional prints by Swedish designer Eva Lundgren. Eva is initially inspired by the design of things from history, and not just interior decoration. The idea of ​​creating such a collection appeared when Eva studied the exposition devoted to the history of textiles with 17 century, which was exhibited in the museum, located in the south of Sweden. Most impressed with designer items with traditional embroidery, the majority of which in the past was part of the dowry of the bride.

Duvet cover ROZENRIPS (100% cotton) made from a very environmentally friendly material, since the volume of used pesticides and chemical fertilizers is carefully monitored during the growth of the cotton.

Collection ROZENRIPS

Linens ROZENRIPS

The list of new products from IKEA was listed in a series of cabinet IVAR products. As is known, IVAR storage system already it has a long history, the first time it was released in 1970-ies. and is still in demand. However, IKEA company is constantly trying to improve their products, and IVAR cabinet - not an exception. There was a need to provide a lockable drawers and cabinets. And today the cabinet IVAR really suitable for any home or apartment, to store any accessories for the home or hobby goods.

cabinet IVAR

On the creation of IVAR cabinet style worked in the industrial designer Sarah Fager. She believes that a series of IVAR has a special charm, being universal in terms of style, which gives it a bright personality. The idea was to preserve Sarah appearance IVAR shelving in a metal version, which helped create a wardrobe similar to what we see in schools and locker rooms. IVAR is affordable, easy to collect and it is an excellent solution for storage.

IKEA Shelves

Kitchen IVAR

Also in February, the company IKEA will provide an update collection SPRIDD. SPRIDD is a house, and many others, for example, flasks, bags and tents. The collection was developed in conjunction with Keith Neal, A designer from the UK. This collection is perfect for outdoor enthusiasts, to those who contribute to their lives more easy and fun. Series goods SPRIDD - It is not about the other, the goods' for the soul. "

Collection SPRIDD

SPRIDD photoPrompted the designer to create a collection SPRIDD youth culture with its sense of novelty. The spontaneity and openness to the future - that's the motto SPRIDD collection.

We will see and we will update IKEA PS collection, this time in the spirit of independence, which, as it advises against the existence of the script and choose comfort.

IKEA PS 2017

Carpet PS 2017Agree, pillow-covers and flower pots with samopoliva system can not only make our lives easier and save our time, but also to do household chores enjoyable.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Новинки коллекций в феврале 2017

2.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.50 (2 Votes)

В феврале компания ИКЕА пополнит свой каталог новыми товарами. В их число войдет постельное белье из коллекции РОЗЕНРИПС. Создала белье с традиционными шведскими принтами дизайнер Эва Лундгрен. Эва уже изначально вдохновилась на дизайн вещи с историей, а не просто украшения интерьера. Идея создания такой коллекции возникла, когда Эва изучала экспозицию, посвященную истории текстиля с 17 столетия, которая была выставлена в музее, расположенном на юге Швеции. Больше всего дизайнера впечатлили изделия с традиционной вышивкой, большинство из которых в прошлом входило в приданое невесты.

Пододеяльник РОЗЕНРИПС (100% хлопок) изготовлен из очень экологичного материала, так как при выращивании такого хлопка тщательно контролируется объем использованных пестицидов и химических удобрений.

Коллекция РОЗЕНРИПС

Постельное белье РОЗЕНРИПС

В списке новинок от ИКЕА значится шкаф из серии товаров ИВАР. Как известно, система для хранения ИВАР уже имеет многолетнюю историю, первый раз она была выпущена в 1970-х гг. и до сих пор пользуется спросом. Тем не менее, компания ИКЕА постоянно пытается улучшать свои товары, и шкаф ИВАР – не исключение. Возникла потребность в создании запирающихся ящиков и шкафов. И на сегодняшний день шкаф ИВАР действительно подойдет для любого дома или квартиры, для хранения любых аксессуаров для дома или товаров для хобби.

Шкаф ИВАР

Над созданием шкафа ИВАР в индустриальном стиле трудилась дизайнер Сара Фагер. Она считает, что серия ИВАР обладает особым шармом, являясь универсальной в плане стиля, который придает ей яркую индивидуальность. Идея Сары состояла в сохранении облика стеллажа ИВАР в металлической версии, что помогло создать шкаф сродни тем, что мы можем увидеть в школах и раздевалках. ИВАР доступен по цене, его легко собирать и он является отличным решением для хранения.

Полки ИКЕА

Кухня ИВАР

Также в феврале компания ИКЕА представит обновленную коллекцию СПРИДД. СПРИДД представляет собой как товары для дома, так и многие другие, например, термосы, сумки и палатки. Коллекция разрабатывалась совместно с Китом Нилом, дизайнером из Британии. Эта коллекция подойдет для любителей активного отдыха, для тех, кто вносит в свою жизнь больше простоты и веселья. Серия товаров СПРИДД – это не про иное, как товары «для души».

Коллекция СПРИДД

СПРИДД фотоПодтолкнула дизайнера на создание коллекции СПРИДД молодежная культура со своим ощущением новизны. Спонтанность и открытость будущему – вот девиз коллекции СПРИДД.

Увидим мы и обновленную коллекцию ИКЕА ПС, на сей раз в духе независимости, который как бы призывает отказаться от существования по сценарию и выбрать комфорт.

ИКЕА ПС 2017

Ковер ПС 2017Согласитесь, подушка-одеяло и цветочные горшки с системой самополива способны не только облегчить нам жизнь и сэкономить наше время, но и сделать домашние хлопоты приятными.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...