ruenfrdeites

Summer Mood with IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

What could be better than long warm days and opportunities to spend time outdoors with your family or friends? a new look at the world and experience new sensations this summer will help IKEA collection dedicated to the hot season. Wide choose furniture and accessories in juicy summer colors, decorate an apartment or house, as well as create a special atmosphere in any place outside the home. And, you see, any vacation or trip will be much more comfortable if the hand is cooler bag, new textiles and comfortable furniture. Any little thing is able to bring your usual vacation to a new level.

First our attention tableware collection cooking and serving under the name Sommarøy. Products presented in Sommarøy collection, represent the variety of plates, bowls, cups and trays, which will organize a spiritual summer gatherings and picnics yummy and maximum enjoyment.

Dessert plates Sommarøy

Glasses Sommarøy 2016

Create summer the mood is not only outside the house, but also inside it, with the help of elegant candles, potted plants and artificial flowers in vases. Relive your home and it will delight you with sunny and joyful days.

Summer collection

Set vases soccer

Set vases Soccer

Set for growing seedlings FROER

Set for seedlings FROER

ornamental flowerpot BITTERGURKA

planters BITTERGURKA

Colorful fabrics and textile from IKEA will help to decorate your home. Suffice it to refresh towels, bedspreads, decorative pillows and linens. Collection of Sommarøy 2016 It is the best fit for these purposes. Veranda or balcony, you can ennoble rugs for the street.

IKEA Textiles

Take a look at the category "Pots and plants", you will find many useful purchases: a wide range of plants in pots, durable pots of different sizes, which can be hung or put in the yard and on a balcony or veranda. Your own garden within a small balcony sounds intriguing, doesn't it?

IKEA Flowers

IKEA Plants

Ficus IKEA

If you put the tables in the backyard, and then hang and place a lot of Fixtures, Which set the mood, then this summer your backyard will be the ideal place to relax.

IKEA Lighting

Finally, the category "Games and accessories for the beach". This includes Products for summer recreation. Among the purely summer accessories - molds for ice and other items to help decorate a home or a picnic lunch.

Set for badminton

In addition, there are a number of products sports equipment badminton, beach and volleyball.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Летнее настроение с ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Что может быть лучше длинных теплых дней и возможности проводить время на свежем воздухе со своей семьей или друзьями? Взглянуть на мир по-новому и испытать новые ощущения этим летом поможет коллекция товаров ИКЕА, посвященная жаркому времени года. Широкий выбор мебели и аксессуаров в сочных, летних цветах, украсят квартиру или дом, а также создадут особую обстановку в любом месте вне дома. И, согласитесь, любой отдых или прогулка будут гораздо комфортнее, если под рукой будет сумка-холодильник, новый текстиль или удобная мебель. Любая мелочь способна вывести ваш привычный отдых на качественно новый уровень.

Первой наше внимание привлекла коллекция посуды для готовки и сервировки под названием СОММАР. Товары, представленные в коллекции СОММАР, представляют собой многообразие тарелок, мисок, стаканов и подносов, что позволит организовать душевные летние посиделки и пикники с веселыми нотками и максимумом удовольствия.

Десертные тарелки СОММАР

Стаканы СОММАР 2016

Создайте летнее настроение не только за пределами дома, но и внутри его, с помощью изящных свечей, растений в горшках и искусственных цветов в вазах. Оживите свой дом и он будет радовать вас солнечными и радостными днями. 

Летняя коллекция

Набор ваз СОККЕР

Набор ваз СОККЕР

Набор для выращивания рассады ФРОЭР

Набор для рассады ФРОЭР

Кашпо БИТТЕРГУРКА

Кашпо БИТТЕРГУРКА

Красочные ткани и текстиль от ИКЕА помогут украсить ваш дом. Достаточно лишь обновить полотенца, покрывала, декоративные подушки и постельное белье. Коллекция СОММАР 2016 как нельзя лучше подойдет для этих целей. Веранду или балкон можно облагородить ковриками для улицы.

Текстиль ИКЕА

Загляните в категорию "Кашпо и растения", вы обнаружите множество полезных покупок: широкий ассортимент растений в горшках, прочных кашпо разных размеров, которые можно подвесить или поставить во дворе и на балконе или веранде. Свой собственный сад в пределах маленького балкона, звучит интригующе, не так ли? 

Цветы ИКЕА

Растения ИКЕА

Фикус ИКЕА

Если вы поставите столы на вашем дворе, а затем развесите и расставите много светильников, которые задают настроение, то этим летом ваш двор будет идеальным местом для отдыха.

Освещение ИКЕА

И наконец, категория "Игры и аксессуары для пляжа". Сюда входят товары для летнего досуга. Среди сугубо летних аксессуаров - формочки для льда и другие товары, которые помогут украсит домашний обед или пикник.

Набор для бадминтона

Кроме того, здесь есть ряд товаров из спортивного инвентаря для игры в бадминтон, пляжный и волейбол.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...