ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Life in the Paris Metro

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

French unit IKEA excelled once creative advertising campaign. This time it is colonized by five men in a specially designed apartment in the Paris Metro. The concept of the advertising campaign was devised agency Ubi Bene.

At the station Auber IKEA placed flat of 54 square meters, fully furnished with its furniture. In this apartment will hold 6 5 days young people. The walls of the apartments are fully transparent and the life of these "lucky" Visitors will be able to watch all of the metro station.

People in the apartment will lead his normal life: go to work, watch TV, talk, read and partying. A 13 January this apartment IKEA throw a party for their fans.

Observe the life of Parisians can be on channel IKEA France on YouTube.

The company IKEA is not the first time such suit creative promotions. Very often in this matter is different French unit. So 2010 year IKEA organized a lottery "In bed with IKEA", the winners of which spent the night in a Parisian music-holl, except that in the same year, IKEA has converted several stations Paris metro to your taste.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Жизнь в парижском метро

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Французское подразделение ИКЕА отличилось очередной креативной рекламной кампанией. На сей раз оно поселило пятерых человек в специально созданной квартире в парижском метро. Концепция рекламной кампании была придумана агенством Ubi Bene.

На станции Auber ИКЕА разместила квартиру площадью 54 квадратных метра, полностью обставленную своей мебелью. В этой квартире проведут 6 дней 5 молодых людей. Стены квартиры полностью прозрачные и за жизнью этих "счастливчиков" смогут наблюдать все посетители этой станции метро.

Люди в квартире будут вести свою обычную жизнь: ходить на работу, смотреть телевизор, общаться, читать и устраивать вечеринки. А 13 января в этой квартире IKEA устроит вечеринку для своих фанатов.

Наблюдать за жизнью парижан можно на канале IKEA France на YouTube.

Компания IKEA уже не первый раз устраивает подобные креативные рекламные акции. Особенно часто в этом вопросе отличается именно французское подразделение. Так в 2010 году IKEA организовала лотерею "In bed with IKEA", победители которой провели ночь в парижском music-holl, кроме этого в этом же году ИКЕА переоборудовала несколько станций парижского метро на свой вкус.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...