ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Creative from IKEA - speaking beds

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Say using bedAnother advertising stock IKEA struck by its originality. However, as always. At this time, IKEA offers embroidery messages on mattresses. Advertising campaign is officially titled "Say it with the help of bed"(Swedish sounds" Sag det med en sang "). This promotion offers customers the opportunity to pre-order for the embroidery bed and make a gift to someone who is on the verge of a "new page" in their lives. As many as eight weeks IKEA employees spent to select eight winners, the message which will be immortalized in a series of mattresses IKEA. They will be made with the help of a professional embroidery machine. Bidders were given a difficult task to get into a small number of winners.

According to the rules they had to come up with inscriptionWhich will then be sewn on mattress, and write a story detailing the essence of the idea and containing the evidence why exactly this participant deserves a victory. Mattresses with individual embroideries in the quantity of eight pieces will be delivered to consumers in the form of a pleasant surprise. Some stories are even accompanied by short videos, for example, in the case of the winner No.1 - May from the Swedish city of Stockholm. The receiver of her surprise mattress is a young man named Carlsen. Young people for a long time treated each other as part of a friendly relationship, but one day, Mai realized that it was with Carlsen that she wanted to meet every new morning and spend every day, sharing joys and sorrows. Thanks to such a wonderful contest and embroidery on the mattress, she informed him that she feels to him the same feelings as he is towards her.

Embroidery on mattresses from IKEA

Advertising campaign "Say it with the help of the bed," he went on-line at sagdetmedensang.se. The English version of the site with details campaign can - ikea.se. Creative advertising campaign was developed by advertising agency Akestam Holst represented by Creative Head - Andreas Ulleniusa and with the support of the studio B-Reel, who worked on the site.
Kastomatizatsiya - Reception, often used by IKEA. There are also third-party companies that provide services individualization Swedish furniture manufacturer. A number of such businesses is a subsidiary company Benz, realizing covers for furniture, as well as organizing Parts of Sweden, engaged in the supply of various add-on modules for furniture and Grippiks, which offers coverage on a modular furniture from IKEA. In this case, the company took the opportunity to refine their own products.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.
  • Advertising campaign for IKEA catalog 2001 year

    2001 advertising campaign for the new catalog Slogan: The Secret of Family Happiness.
  • IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

    The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!
  • IKEA sofa in the Paris metro

    On March 10 24 2010 for IKEA, the company holds another unusual advertising campaign. This time, the aim of IKEA became the Paris metro. On the four busiest stations of the Paris Metro "Saint-Lazare", "Champs Elysees", "Concord" and "Opera" company ...
  • 6 new catalogs and brochures IKEA 2011

    As many as 6 new catalogs and brochures issued IKEA. They include: a catalog of PAX wardrobes upholstered furniture catalog catalog mattresses, pillows and blankets storage directory (BESTÅ, FRAMSTÅ, INREDA) Brochure for children aged up to 0 36 ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Креатив от ИКЕА - говорящие кровати

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Скажи с помощью кроватиОчередная рекламная акция от ИКЕА поразила своей оригинальностью. Впрочем, как всегда. На этот раз ИКЕА предлагает вышивку посланий на матрасах. Рекламная акция имеет официальное название «Скажи это с помощью кровати» (по-шведски это звучит “Sag det med en sang”). Данная акция предоставляет покупателям возможность заранее заказать вышивку для постели и сделать подарок тому, кто находится на пороге «новой страницы» в своей жизни. Целых восемь недель сотрудники ИКЕА потратили, чтобы отобрать восемь победителей, послания которых будут увековечены на серии матрасов ИКЕА. Сделаны они будут при помощи профессиональной вышивальной машины. Участникам конкурса было выдано непростое задание чтобы войти в небольшое число победителей.

По правилам конкурса они должны были придумать надпись, которая потом будет вышита на матрасе, и написать рассказ, подробно раскрывающий суть идеи и содержащий в себе доказательства почему именно этот участник заслуживает победы. Матрасы с индивидуальными вышивками в количестве восьми штук будут доставлены потребителям в виде приятной неожиданности. Некоторые истории даже сопровождаются короткими видеороликами, например, в случае с победительницей №1 - Май из шведского города Стокгольм. Получатель ее матраса-сюрприза - молодой человек по имени Карлсен. Молодые люди долгое время относились друг к другу в рамках дружеских отношений, но однажды Май поняла, что именно с Карлсеном она хочет встречать каждое новое утро и проводить каждый день, делить радости и горести. Благодаря такому прекрасному конкурсу и вышивке на матрасе она сообщила ему, что она испытывает к нему такие же чувства, что и он по отношению к ней. 

Вышивки на матрасах от ИКЕА

Рекламная акция «Скажи это с помощью кровати» прошла он-лайн по адресу sagdetmedensang.se. Английская версия сайта с подробностями кампании можно - ikea.se. Креативная рекламная акция была разработана агентством по рекламе Akestam Holst в лице креативного руководителя - Андреаса Уллениуса и с поддержкой студии B-Reel, которая работала над сайтом.
Кастоматизация – прием, часто используемый компанией ИКЕА. Также существуют сторонние компании, оказывающие услуги по индивидуализации мебели шведского производителя. Одним из числа подобных вспомогательных бизнесов является фирма Benz, реализующая чехлы на мебель, а также организация Parts of Sweden, осуществляющая поставки различных дополнительных модулей для мебели, и Grippiks, которая предлагает покрытия на модульную мебель от ИКЕА. В данном случае компания воспользовалась возможностью доработки собственной продукции.

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...
  • Рекламная кампаниия каталог ИКЕА за 2001 год

    2001 Рекламная кампания для нового каталога Слоган: Секрет семейного счастья.
  • Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

    В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!
  • Диваны ИКЕА в Парижском метро

    С 10 по 24 марта 2010 года компания ИКЕА проводит очередную необычную рекламную кампанию. На этот раз целью IKEA стало Парижское метро. На четырех самых загруженных станциях Парижского метро "Сен-Лазар", "Елисейские поля", "Конкорд" и "Опера" компания...
  • 6 новых каталогов и брошюр ИКЕА 2011

    Целых 6 новых каталогов и брошюр выпустила компания ИКЕА. В них вошли: каталог гардеробов ПАКС каталог мягкой мебели каталог матрасов, подушек и одеял каталог систем хранения (БЕСТО, ФРАМСТО, ИНРЕДА) брошюра для детей, возрастом от 0 до 36...

Рекомендуем...