ruenfrdeites

Textiles New Generation

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Looking through the catalog section Textiles for children at the age of up to 8 12 years, we had the idea to do a review of the proposed IKEA company in this segment. These products have attracted fresh eyes, an unusual design idea, modern prints, and, in general, with its modern outlook on design children's room using textiles: quilt covers, pillowcases, covers for cushions. It seems that the designers of the company really took into account the interests of children of this age, and trends in interior design solutions for children. Thus, it came out a few interesting design options and a children's bed room.

This review will have a slightly unusual gradation, since we usually illuminate similar products with an emphasis on one collection or distributing them depending on the type of material from which they are made. This time we will offer a fundamentally new division - for products that are suitable for girls, boys, and also so-called “unisex” goods, so that parents can more easily make their choice and dwell on one thing. After all, the collections are really very peculiar and, frankly, it is very difficult to resist and acquire only, for example, one set of linen. So, "think for yourself, decide for yourself ...", and we will try to help you with this.

Clothes for Girls:

Collection SILKIG

The collection titled SILKIG by Silke Leffler includes designer duvet cover and one pillow case in a light pink color.

Collection MISTISK

MISTISK . - A set of two items: double-sided duvet cover 200 * 150 cm and pillowcase 50 * 70 cm Among the main advantages MISTISK can be called its composition: pure cotton, which is comfortable for any child.

Collection Mulligan

Such characteristics have another set of bedding for girls - Mulligan.

Pillow RIMMA

Brightly decorated pillow RIMMA decorate the room any girl-dreamer. Cotton Fabric cushions, and filler and polyester tape was used.

The designer decided to surprise the girls pillow Sorbara. It can be put on a chair or bed, thus creates a relaxed atmosphere in the room. Sorbara is different on both sides: one side is smooth and the other has decorative embroidery. The fabric and filler are composed of polyester and cotton lining.

Pillow ROSIG

Pillow ROSIG decorated with embroidery, which complements it. Made pad of 100% polyester.

Collection SILKESLEN

Set of Bedding SILKESLEN It is composed of a cotton satin with a soft sheen, and the two-sided duvet cover is very pleasant to the touch.

Textile products for boys:

Collection SPELPLAN

SPELPLAN - Bright set for boys, consisting of two items: Bedding. This set introduced us to the designer Malin Unnborn. Duvet cover has different patterns on both sides.

Collection BENRANGEL

Bilateral cotton duvet cover and pillow case in blue and gray colors presented another set - BENRANGEL. The dimensions of this fun set: duvet cover - 200 * 150 cm and pillowcase - 50 * 70 cm.

Collection LEKERT

Set LEKERT for boys (designer - Malin Unnborn): duvet cover and pillowcase. Duvet cover both sides, and drawing from its reverse side repeats Figure pillowcases. LEKERT made of cotton.

Collection OKTUR

Pillow OKTUR designed for boys who like cars. OKTUR Size - 50 * 50 cm fabric cushions in cotton, lining -. Non-woven polypropylene and filler - polyester.

Collection PIMPLA

In a series of textile products for the boys, and we put a cotton set includes duvet cover and pillowcase, which is a funny name PIMPLA. Set dimensions PIMPLA: Duvet Cover 200 * 150 cm pillowcase 50 * 70 cm.

Collection SOLBRUD

A set of bed linen SOLBRUD as coined for boys who are interested in astronomy.

In this category Textiles for the boys, we can also include a set of bed linen FLIKKOGA and veil DUVTRED.

The majority of bed linen recommended to wash in the washing machine at 60 degrees, do not bleach, dry normally, iron at high temperature and not subjected to the dry cleaners.

Collection TALANGFULL

The collection is called TALANGFULL designer conceived for sports guys. A set of blue linen consists of duvet covers and pillow cases. Each athlete will like this set.

Collection TITTAPO

A unique set of underwear TITTAPO in which figures complement the overall design of the sets of duvet covers and pillow cases.

Products from the category of textiles "unisex":

Set Fliege

Vliegen - A set of bright cotton bed linen, consisting of bilateral Bedding. Dimensions Vliegen set: duvet cover 200 * 150 cm pillowcase 50 * 70 see.

Set Stoch

Bedding Set Stoch perfectly complement any room. Stoch set parameters are the same as in Vliegen.

Set SUDDIG

Cotton set dark SUDDIG reminiscent of Tetris for bright elongated lines, assembled from squares.

Pillow BUFFIG It can be used with the kit PIMPLA.

Collection ONSKEDROM

ONSKEDROM - Kit for lovers of bright colors. A small but amusing ONSKEDROM pillow can make the room more fun and "sun". Use a pillow can be not only a piece of furniture, it can also be a convenient support for the neck or lower back. Filling at ONSKEDROM - polyester fiber which will provide maximum comfort. By the way, we did a full review of the collection ONSKEDROM, Which includes the set.

Underwear SILVEROGA

Bright set SILVEROGA will please any child or adolescent. It consists of a set of duvet covers and pillow cases in modern trendy colors. During sleep, you will not feel any discomfort, as there is a part of a strong, dense, but at the same time, the soft tissue of cotton / lyocell.

Collection SLINGRIG

SLINGRIG - Air for fans of mazes and puzzles. Size SLINGRIG 40 * 40 cm. The fabric consists of 100% cotton, lining - a non-woven polypropylene and filler - of 100% polyester.

Set FLIKKOGA

FLIKKOGA - Bright and original set of those already mentioned here Designers Sissi Edholm and Lisa Yulenius. The child will be able to renew, refresh your interior just turning sided duvet cover.

Collection FUFFENS

FUFFENS: Malin Unnborn so inspired urban design, the pillow was made in the form of the hatch ... that says 10 tone. Diameter FUFFENS - 57 see.

Collection FYUVVLA

FYUVVLA It has a very unique design - a board with mathematical examples. The size of the pillow: 50 * 50 see.

Разнообразие TextilesCreated for children and adolescents IKEA, with the participation of well-known creative designers and strikes. And inspired by the collections of view, I feel like saying: "All the kits are good - choose on taste!"

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Brochure "IKEA can trust"

    Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA ...
  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Bedding - sleeping kingdom from IKEA

    About a third of your life man holds in his sleep - a lot. Because quite reasonable to take care of that, having been in the realm of Morpheus, feel fresh and rested. Restful sleep can make not only comfortable ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Текстиль New Generation

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Просматривая раздел каталога текстиль для детей в возрасте от 8 до 12 лет, нам пришла идея сделать обзор предложенных компанией ИКЕА товаров в данном сегменте. Эти товары привлекли нас свежим взглядом, необычной дизайнерской идеей, современными принтами, и, в целом, своим современным взглядом на оформление детской комнаты при помощи текстиля: пододеяльников, наволочек, чехлов на подушки. Нам кажется, что дизайнеры компании действительно учли и интересы детей данного возраста и тенденции в сфере интерьерных решений для детей. Таким образом, получилось несколько интересных вариантов оформления детской постели и комнаты.

Этот обзор будет иметь слегка необычную градацию, так как обычно подобные товары мы освещаем с упором на одну коллекцию или распределяя их в зависимости от вида материала, из которого они изготовлены. На этот раз мы предложим принципиально новое разделение - на товары, которые подойдут для девочек, мальчиков, а также так называемые товары "унисекс", чтобы родителям было удобнее сделать свой выбор и остановиться на чем-то одном. Ведь коллекции действительно очень своеобразные и, честно признаться, очень сложно удержаться и приобрести всего лишь, например, один комплект белья. Итак, «думайте сами, решайте сами…», а мы вам постараемся в этом помочь.

Текстиль для девочек:

Коллекция СИЛКИГ

Коллекция под названием СИЛКИГ от дизайнера Silke Leffler включает пододеяльник и одну наволочку в светло-розовом цвете.

Коллекция МИСТИСК

МИСТИСК – это набор их двух предметов: двусторонний пододеяльник 200*150 см и наволочка 50*70 см. Среди главных преимуществ МИСТИСК можно назвать его состав: чистый хлопок, который комфортен для любого ребенка.

Коллекция МАЛЛИГ

Подобные характеристики имеет еще один набор постельного белья для девочек – МАЛЛИГ.

Подушка РИММА

Ярко декорированная подушка РИММА украсит комнату любой девчонки-мечтательницы. Ткань подушки хлопковая, а для наполнителя и тесьмы использовался полиэстер.

Дизайнер решил удивить девочек подушкой СОРБАР. Ее можно положить на стул или кровать, тем самым создасть в помещении располагающую атмосферу. СОРБАР разная с двух сторон: одна сторона гладкая, а другая имеет декоративную вышивку. Ткань и наполнитель состоят из полиэстера, а подкладка из хлопка.

Подушка РОСИГ

Подушку РОСИГ декорировали вышивкой, которая дополняет ее. Сделана подушечка из 100% полиэстера.

Коллекция СИЛКЕСЛЕН

Комплект из пододеяльника и наволочки СИЛКЕСЛЕН имеет в составе хлопчатобумажный сатин с мягким блеском, а также этот двусторонний пододеяльник очень приятен на ощупь.

Текстильные товары для мальчиков:

Коллекция СПЕЛПЛАН

СПЕЛПЛАН - яркий набор для мальчишек, состоящий из двух предметов: пододеяльника и наволочки. Этот набор представила нам дизайнер Malin Unnborn. Пододеяльник имеет разные рисунки с двух сторон.

Коллекция БЕНРАНГЕЛЬ

Двусторонний хлопковый пододеяльник и наволочка в синем и сером цветах представлены еще одним комплектом - БЕНРАНГЕЛЬ. Размеры этого забавного комплекта: пододеяльник - 200*150 см, а наволочка - 50*70 см.

Коллекция ЛЭКЕРТ

Набор ЛЭКЕРТ для мальчиков (дизайнер - Malin Unnborn): пододеяльник и наволочка. Пододеяльник двусторонний, а рисунок с его обратной стороны повторяет рисунок наволочки. ЛЭКЕРТ изготовлен из хлопка.

Коллекция ОКТУР

Подушка ОКТУР разработана для мальчишек, обожающих машины. Размер ОКТУР - 50*50 см. Ткань у подушки хлопковая, подкладка - нетканый полипропилен, а наполнитель - полиэстер.

Коллекция ПИМПЛА

В серию текстильных товаров для мальчиков отнесем и хлопковый набор, включающий в себя пододеяльник и наволочку, который носит забавное название ПИМПЛА. Размеры комплекта ПИМПЛА: пододеяльник 200*150 см, наволочка 50*70 см.

Коллекция СОЛЬБРУД

Набор постельного белья СОЛЬБРУД как будто придуман для мальчиков, которые интересуются астрономией.

В данную категорию текстиля для мальчиков мы также можем отнести набор постельного белья ФЛИККОГА и покрывало ДУВТРЭД

Большинство комплектов постельного белья рекомендуется стирать в стиральной машинке при 60 градусах, не отбеливать, сушить в нормальном режиме, гладить при высокой температуре и не подвергать химчистке.

Коллекция ТАЛАНГФУЛЛ

Коллекцию под названием ТАЛАНГФУЛЛ дизайнер задумала для спортивных ребят. Набор голубого постельного белья состоит из пододеяльника и наволочки. Каждому спортсмену будет по душе такой набор.

Коллекция ТИТТАПО

Уникальный набор белья ТИТТАПО в котором цифры дополняют общий дизайн комплекта из пододеяльника и наволочки.

Товары из категории текстиля «унисекс»:

Комплект ФЛИГА

ФЛИГА – это яркий набор хлопкового постельного белья, состоящий из двустороннего пододеяльника и наволочки. Размеры набора ФЛИГА: пододеяльник 200*150 см, наволочка 50*70 см. 

Комплект СТОХЕЙ

Пододеяльник и наволочка СТОХЕЙ прекрасно дополнят любую комнату. Параметры комплекта СТОХЕЙ такие же, как и у ФЛИГА. 

Комплект СУДДИГ

Хлопковый комплект темного цвета СУДДИГ напоминает тетрис из-за ярких вытянутых линий, собранных из квадратиков. 

Подушку БУФФИГ можно использовать вместе с комплектом ПИМПЛА

Коллекция ОНСКЕДРОМ

ОНСКЕДРОМ – комплект для любителей ярких оттенков. Небольшая, но забавная подушечка ОНСКЕДРОМ может сделать комнату веселее и "солнечной". Применять подушку можно не только как предмет интерьера, также она может стать удобной опорой для шеи или поясницы. Наполнитель у ОНСКЕДРОМ - полиэстерное волокно, которое обеспечит максимальное удобство. Кстати, мы уже делали полный обзор коллекции ОНСКЕДРОМ, куда входит комплект.

Комплект белья СИЛЬВЕРОГА

Яркий набор СИЛЬВЕРОГА обрадует любого ребенка или подростка. Состоит набор из пододеяльника и наволочки в современных трендовых цветах. Во время сна не будет чувствоваться никакого дискомфорта, так как в составе присутствует прочная, плотная, но, в то же время, мягкая ткань из хлопка/лиоцелла. 

Коллекция СЛИНГРИГ

СЛИНГРИГ – подушка для любителей лабиринтов и головоломок. Размер СЛИНГРИГ 40*40 см. Ткань состоит из 100% хлопка, подкладка - из нетканого полипропилена, а наполнитель - из 100% полиэстера.

Комплект ФЛИККОГА

ФЛИККОГА - яркий и оригинальный комплект от уже упоминавшихся здесь дизайнеров Сисси Эдхольм и Лизы Юлениус. Ребенок сможет обновить, освежить свой интерьер всего лишь перевернув двусторонний пододеяльник. 

Коллекция ФУФФЕНС

ФУФФЕНС: Malin Unnborn настолько вдохновил городской дизайн, что подушка была сделана в виде...люка на котором написано 10 тон.  Диаметр ФУФФЕНС - 57 см. 

Коллекция ФЮВВЛА

ФЮВВЛА имеет весьма уникальный дизайн - доска с математическими примерами. Размер подушки: 50*50 см. 

Разнообразие текстиля, созданного для детей и подростков компанией ИКЕА, при участии известных и креативных дизайнеров поражает. И, под впечатлением от просмотра коллекций, так и хочется сказать: "Все комплекты хороши - выбирай на вкус!"

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

    Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА...
  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Постельное белье - царство сна от ИКЕА

    Примерно третью часть своей жизни человек проводит во сне – довольно много. Потому весьма разумным будет позаботиться о том, чтобы, побывав в царстве Морфея, чувствовать себя бодрым и отдохнувшим. Полноценным сон способна сделать не только удобная...

Рекомендуем...