ruenfrdeites

Comfortable sleep: a review of IKEA mattresses

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (8 Votes)

Healthy and sound sleep - a pledge of good mood and successful day. But in order that we can sleep well, we need not only a comfortable bed, but comfortable, meets modern requirements mattress. How to choose the best mattress that would suit all 100%? For each of us the concept of convenience is treated differently and see how IKEA offers to solve the problem concerning the mattress of choice, which guarantees us not only a sweet dream, but also a pleasant awakening and a sense that we are well-rested and ready for a productive working day .

In order to make you a little bit easier when considering the total abundance, represented in IKEA catalogWe offer the following classification of the types of mattresses:

- polyurethane foam mattresses;

- latex mattresses;

- spring mattresses.

Also, from our review, you will learn why IKEA has developed a thin mattresses and how they can be useful to us.

polyurethane Foam Mattresses

1. Polyurethane foam mattresses - a mattress, which is made of polyurethane foam or, in other words, the foam. No, no, do not worry, this is not the foam that has been used for the manufacture of sofas past generation. Today, for the manufacture of polyurethane foam mattress uses a modern material that differs significantly from its predecessors and provides optimum support and comfort. Repeating the contours of the body, polyurethane foam mattresses, especially those that have a "memory effect", well relieve muscle tension. In addition, these mattresses can be purchased at quite affordable price!

In the catalog this type of mattress models presented:

- MOSKHULT;

- Malvik и MALFORS - Hard and medium hardness;

- YOMNA - By the way, the most economical option, it costs just 3 299 grew. rubles;

- MATRAND - Note that this model mattress has a "memory effect";

- MIRBAKKA - In addition to the "memory effect", IKEA designers included in the mattress fleece to support comfortable and even temperature.

Mattress Malvik

Caring for polyurethane foam mattresses is easy: remove the cover, machine washable at a temperature of not more than 60 ° C, do not use bleach and dry cleaning, as well as avoid the drying machine and iron in order to avoid deformation of tissue.

Latex mattresses

2. Latex mattresses speak for themselves, their foundation - latex. The latex is natural and synthetic. Natural rubber latex is obtained from Hevea tree sap, synthetic - from a combination of chemicals. And he and the other type of latex have hypoallergenic, provide good ventilation and maintain a favorable microclimate, allowing maximum relaxation and enjoyment of sleep.

latex mattress

The IKEA catalog you will find three models of latex mattresses:

- Morgedal;

- SULTAN EYDSVOL - Two-sided mattress model, turning it every 3-5 months, as recommended by the manufacturer, it is possible to preserve the freshness and significantly extend the life of the mattress;

- ENGALSVIK - A mattress made from natural coir that ensures proper air circulation.

box-spring

3. Spring mattresses - type mattresses with spring inside. springs evenly distribute the weight of the whole body, without causing even the slightest pressure, so get comfortable support and maximum muscle relaxation during sleep. The IKEA catalog spring mattresses are available in all standard sizes and have two types of hardness: medium-hard and hard.

- Hafslo и HAMARVIK - Model with Bonell spring unit;

- YOMNA - The most economical option among spring mattresses - 3 699 grew. rubles;

- HANSNES, HAREID и HOVOG equipped with pocket-springs, which help to support the spine in the correct position during sleep;

- HOKKOSEN - An unusual model, IKEA designers, in addition to springs pocket type, and added another layer mini springs, perfectly follows the contours of the body;

- Hillestad - Box spring + layer of polyurethane foam with a "memory effect";

- Hesseng - Designer Synnöve Mork added into this model of natural materials: wool, horsehair, natural latex - all this supports an even temperature during the holidays.

box-spring

Spring mattresses have removable covers, so if you have a need to clean a mattress, the most common use upholstery shampoo, without bleach or purchase additional cover.

With regard to size, almost all mattresses are available in all IKEA "running" parameters: 80 / 90 / 140 / 160 / 180 * 200 and have quite a long guarantee - 25 years.

thin mattress

The IKEA catalog is represented by another category - thin mattresses. With this mattress, you can improve your sleeping space, making it more rigid, or conversely, more lenient. Also, due to the thin mattress your main mattress will remain in perfect condition for a long time. Select the appropriate thin mattress can be offered in six variants of the catalog:

A thin mattress TALDZHE

- TALDZHE - The most economical option, its price grew 1 999. rubles;

- TYUDDAL и Toussaint - Models with polyurethane foam filler;

- TUSTNA и Tromsdalen - Thin latex mattresses;

- TVINDE - Mattress with a layer of mini pocket springs type.

Having analyzed the mattress collections, we probably will choose a classic version of the innovative "patches": spring-type mattress HOKKOSEN medium hardness, with a layer of mini-springs and latex. Such a mattress will be very useful for the back, the springs will repeat the curves of the body, and the latex layer will give the necessary softness, the price for the IKEA Family card holders will be 15 999. rubles. What mattress will you choose?

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • 6 new catalogs and brochures IKEA 2011

    As many as 6 new catalogs and brochures issued IKEA. They include: a catalog of PAX wardrobes upholstered furniture catalog catalog mattresses, pillows and blankets storage directory (BESTÅ, FRAMSTÅ, INREDA) Brochure for children aged up to 0 36 ...
  • Creative from IKEA - speaking beds

    Another advertising campaign from IKEA was struck by its originality. But as always. At this time, IKEA offers embroidery letters on mattresses. Promotion is the official name of "Say it with the help of the bed" (Swedish sounds "Sag det med ...
  • Knit cape for Poeng

    Many of us suffer from a very common disease called materialism. This fact, existing in human nature, can not be denied. Just everyone has their own level and their form of dependence. Someone buys everything uncontrollably, someone ...
  • Bed Superior

    Today we will figure out how to equip your bedroom by Feng Shui, and also consider the main points of choosing a bed in the bedroom. The bedroom is a special place in the house, which should fill a person with the force required for vigorous activity in the workplace ...
  • KEKKLING - ready for Easter!

    Soon everyone will be celebrating Easter. Traditionally, on the table at Easter there are Easter cakes, Easter, as well as painted or decorated eggs. It would be nice to arrange a festive table as something special, put a beautiful dishes and decorations. More ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Комфортный сон: обзор матрасов ИКЕА

4.8571428571429 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.86 (7 Votes)

Здоровый и крепкий сон – залог хорошего настроения и успешного дня. Но для того, чтобы мы могли хорошо выспаться, нужна не только удобная кровать, но и комфортабельный, отвечающий современным требованиям матрас. Как выбрать тот самый матрас, который бы подошел на все 100%? Для каждого из нас понятие удобства трактуется по-разному, посмотрим, как компания ИКЕА предлагает решить вопрос, касающийся выбора матраса, который гарантирует нам не только сладкий сон, но и приятное пробуждение и чувство того, что мы отлично отдохнули и готовы к продуктивному рабочему дню.

Для того, чтобы вам было немного легче, при рассмотрении всего изобилия, представленного в каталоге товаров ИКЕА, предлагаем следующую классификацию по типам матрасов:

- пенополиуретановые матрасы;

- латексные матрасы;

- пружинные матрасы.

Также из нашего обзора вы узнаете, для чего компания ИКЕА разработала тонкие матрасы и как они могут быть нам полезны.

ПЕНОПОЛИУРЕТАНОВЫЕ МАТРАСЫ

1. Пенополиуретановые матрасы - это матрасы, которые изготавливают из пенополиуретана или, проще говоря, поролона. Нет-нет, не беспокойтесь, это не тот поролон, который использовался для изготовления диванов прошлого поколения. Сегодня для производства пенополиуретановых матрасов используется современный материал, который существенно отличается от его предшественников и обеспечивает оптимальную поддержку и комфорт. Повторяя контуры нашего тела, пенополиуретановые матрасы, особенно те, которые обладают «эффектом памяти», хорошо снимают мышечное напряжение. Кроме того, такие матрасы можно приобрести по достаточно демократичной цене!

В каталоге этот вид матрасов представлен моделями:

- МОСХУЛЬТ;

- МАЛВИК и МАЛФОРС - жесткие и средней жесткости;

- ЙОМНА – кстати, самый экономичный вариант, его стоимость всего 3 299 рос. рублей;

- МАТРАНД - обратите внимание, что эта модель матраса обладает «эффектом памяти»;

- МИРБАККА – вдобавок к «эффекту памяти», дизайнеры ИКЕА включили в состав матраса овечью шерсть с целью поддержки комфортной и ровной температуры.

Матрас МАЛВИК

Ухаживать за пенополиуретановыми матрасами несложно: снимаем чехол, стираем в стиральной машине при температуре не более 60°С, не пользуемся отбеливателями и химчисткой, а также избегаем сушильных машин и утюга, во избежание деформации ткани.

ЛАТЕКСНЫЕ МАТРАСЫ

2. Латексные матрасы говорят сами за себя, их основа - латекс. Латекс бывает натуральным и синтетическим. Натуральный латекс получают из сока дерева Гевея, синтетический – из сочетания химических веществ.  И тот, и другой вид латекса обладают гипоаллергенностью, обеспечивают хорошую вентиляцию и поддерживают благоприятный микроклимат, позволяя максимально расслабиться и получать удовольствие от сна.

Латексный матрас

В каталоге ИКЕА вы найдете три модели латексных матрасов:

- МОРГЕДАЛЬ;

- СУЛТАН ЭЙДСВОЛЬ – двусторонняя модель матраса, переворачивая его раз в 3-5 месяцев, как рекомендует производитель, можно сохранить свежесть, а также значительно продлить срок службы матраса;

- ЭНГАЛСВИК – матрас, изготовленный из натурального волокна кокосовой пальмы, что обеспечивает правильную циркуляцию воздуха.

ПРУЖИННЫЕ МАТРАСЫ

3. Пружинные матрасы – тип матрасов с пружинным блоком внутри. Пружины равномерно распределяют вес всего тела, не создавая даже малейшего давления, благодаря чему получаете комфортную поддержку и максимальное расслабление мышц во время сна. В каталоге ИКЕА пружинные матрасы представлены во всех стандартных размерах и имеют два типа жесткости: жесткий и средне-жесткий.

- ХАФСЛО и ХАМАРВИК – модели с пружинным блоком Бонелл;

- ЙОМНА – самый экономичный вариант среди пружинных матрасов - 3 699 рос. рублей;

- ХАНСНЕС, ХАРЕИД и ХОВОГ оснащены пружинами карманного типа, которые помогут поддержать позвоночник в правильном положении во время сна;

- ХОККОСЕН – необычная модель, дизайнеры ИКЕА, помимо пружин карманного типа, добавили еще и слой мини-пружин, идеально повторяющих контуры тела;

- ХИЛЛЕСТАД – пружинный блок+слой пенополиуретана, обладающий «эффектом памяти»;

- ХЕССЕНГ – дизайнер Synnöve Mork добавил в эту модель натуральные материалы: шерсть, конский волос, натуральный латекс – все это обеспечивает поддержку ровной температуры во время отдыха.

Пружинный матрас

Пружинные матрасы не имеют съемных чехлов, поэтому если у вас возникла необходимость почистить такой матрас, воспользуйтесь самым обычным шампунем для мебели, без отбеливателя либо приобретите чехол дополнительно.

Что касается размеров, то практически все матрасы ИКЕА представлены во всех «ходовых» параметрах: 80/90/140/160/180*200 и имеют достаточно продолжительную гарантию – 25 лет. 

ТОНКИЕ МАТРАСЫ

В каталоге ИКЕА представлена еще одна категория - тонкие матрасы. С помощью такого матраса вы можете улучшить свое спальное место, сделав его более жестким, или, наоборот, более мягким. Также благодаря тонкому матрасу ваш основной матрас будет оставаться в идеальном состоянии длительное время.  Выбрать подходящий тонкий матрас можно из шести предложенных в каталоге вариантов:

Тонкий матрас ТАЛЬДЖЕ

- ТАЛЬДЖЕ – самый экономный вариант, его цена 1 999 рос. рублей;

- ТЮДДАЛЬ и ТУССОЙ – модели с пенополиуретановым наполнителем;

- ТУСТНА и ТРОМСДАЛЕН – тонкие латексные матрасы;

- ТВИНДЕ – матрас со слоем мини-пружин карманного типа.

Разобравшись в коллекциях матрасов мы, пожалуй, выберем себе классический вариант с инновационными «вкраплениями»: матрас пружинного типа ХОККОСЕН средней жесткости, со слоем мини-пружин и латекса.  Такой матрас будет очень полезен для спины, пружины повторяют изгибы тела, а латексный слой придаст необходимую мягкость, цена для обладателей карточки ИКЕА Family на него составит 15 999 рос. рублей. А какой матрас выберете вы?

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • 6 новых каталогов и брошюр ИКЕА 2011

    Целых 6 новых каталогов и брошюр выпустила компания ИКЕА. В них вошли: каталог гардеробов ПАКС каталог мягкой мебели каталог матрасов, подушек и одеял каталог систем хранения (БЕСТО, ФРАМСТО, ИНРЕДА) брошюра для детей, возрастом от 0 до 36...
  • Креатив от ИКЕА - говорящие кровати

    Очередная рекламная акция от ИКЕА поразила своей оригинальностью. Впрочем, как всегда. На этот раз ИКЕА предлагает вышивку посланий на матрасах. Рекламная акция имеет официальное название «Скажи это с помощью кровати» (по-шведски это звучит “Sag det med...
  • Вяжем накидку для ПОЭНГ

    Многие из нас страдают весьма распространенным заболеванием под названием вещизм. Этот факт, имеющийся в человеческой природе, нельзя отрицать. Только у каждого своя степень и свой вид зависимости. Кто-то бесконтрольно скупает все подряд, кто-то...
  • Кровать повышенной комфортности

    Сегодня мы с вами разберемся как обустроить вашу спальню по фен-шуй, а также рассмотрим основные моменты выбора кровати в спальню. Спальня - это особое место в доме, которое должно наполнять человека силой, требующейся для активной деятельности в...
  • КЭККЛИНГ - к Пасхе готовы!

    Скоро все будут праздновать Пасху. Традиционно на столе в Пасху появляются пасхальные куличи, пасхи, а также крашенные или декорированные яйца. Было бы неплохо оформить праздничный стол как-то особенно, поставить красивую посуду и декорации. Совсем...

Рекомендуем...