ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA in the world

2.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.60 (5 Votes)

As we have mentioned a little earlier, 30 of June - the date of opening of the first in the world IKEA museum in the city Älmhult, in the same place where the headquarters of the Swedish manufacturer is located. Who will be interested in visiting this museum? For those who are interested in the history of IKEA, and for those who follow the latest developments of the company, as well as for us. Posted museum in a historic building, which housed the first IKEA store, which opened in October 28 1958 years. In 2012 year IKEA opened a new store in Älmhult, and the old reconstructed. Thanks to the architect's sketches Claes Knutson, Acquired the building the original look, with columns along the facade.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

I went to the third year from the moment that IKEA has introduced the tradition to gather journalists from around the world of ÄlmhultIn its headquarters, in order to tell about the main principles of their work, share new ideas for new collections and demonstrate how these ideas come to life in the company's development.
Key points that underlie operations IKEA:
- Quality;
- Functionality;
- the form;
- Sustainability;
- Reasonable prices.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

One of the most recognizable products of the Swedish manufacturer of furniture and accessories for the house is a large blue bagwhich shoppers typically use to add their purchases. Officially, IKEA bags, or, as they are also called, frats, were presented for the first time in 1996. Unbelievable but design This bag has not changed for the whole 20 years! And so, in 2016, the IKEA "blue bag" will appear before us in its new look. 

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

June 30 2016 years become a significant date not only for fans of the company, but also for the IKEA. AT of Älmhult It plans to open the first and only in the world IKEA museum. It is from this city takes its history, the company IKEA, with up to 1958 2012, the store of the Swedish manufacturer was located in this building, and now 35 thousand sq. M. meters turn into an exhibition space for the IKEA Museum. The museum consists of exposition, located on four floors. All the furniture and home furnishings - a vivid insight into the history of IKEA.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

In Spain, IKEA has come quite a long time, the company's first stores were opened in the year 1996 Barcelona и Madrid. And just today, the anniversary of the Spanish IKEA - 20 years since the arrival of the production-trade holding in the country. In honor of the anniversary of the Madrid exhibition of works that tell all interested people about IKEA, its past and future plans, as well as the present developments in Spain.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Новости IKEA в мире

IKEA в мире

2.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.60 (5 Votes)

Как мы уже писали немного ранее, 30 июня - дата открытия первого в мире музея ИКЕА в городе Эльмхульт, там же, где расположена штаб-квартира шведского производителя. Для кого будет интересно посещение этого музея? Для тех, кто интересуется историей ИКЕА, и для тех, кто следит за последними разработками компании, а также для нас. Разместили музей в историческом здании, где располагался первый магазин ИКЕА, который открылся 28 октября 1958 года. В 2012 году ИКЕА открыла новый магазин в г. Эльмхульт, а старый реконструировали. Благодаря эскизам архитектора Клаеса Кнутсона, здание обрело первоначальный облик, с колоннами вдоль фасада.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Пошел третий год с того момента, как ИКЕА ввела традицию собирать журналистов со всего мира в г. Эльмхульт, в своей штаб-квартире, для того, чтобы поведать о главных принципах своей работы, поделиться появлением новых идей для новых коллекций и наглядно показать, как эти замыслы воплощаются в жизнь в разработках компании.
Ключевые пункты, которые лежат в основе деятельности ИКЕА:
- качество;
- функциональность;
- форма;
- экологичность;
- доступные цены.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Одним из самых узнаваемых продуктов шведского производителя мебели и аксессуаров для дома является большая синяя сумка, которую обычно покупатели используют, чтобы складывать свои покупки. Официально сумки ИКЕА или, как их еще называют, фракты, были представлены в первый раз в 1996 году. Невероятно, но дизайн этой сумки не менялся целых 20 лет! И вот, в 2016 году, "синяя сумка" ИКЕА предстанет перед нами в своем новом облике. 

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

30 июня 2016 года станет знаменательной датой не только для любителей компании, но и для самой ИКЕА. В г. Эльмхульт планируется открытие первого и единственного в мире музея ИКЕА. Именно с этого города берет свою историю компания ИКЕА, с 1958 до 2012 года в этом здании располагался магазин шведского производителя, а теперь 35 тыс. кв. метров превратятся в выставочное пространство для музея ИКЕА. Музей состоит из экспозиции, размещенной на четырех этажах. Вся мебель и предметы интерьера - это наглядный экскурс в историю компании ИКЕА.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

В Испанию ИКЕА пришла довольно давно, в 1996 году были открыты первые магазины компании в Барселоне и Мадриде. И как раз сегодня у испанской ИКЕА юбилей - 20 лет со дня прихода производственного-торгового холдинга в страну. В честь годовщины в г. Мадрид работает выставка, которая рассказываем всем заинтересованным людям о компании ИКЕА, о ее прошлом и планах на будущее, а также о настоящих достижениях в Испании.

Рекомендуем...