ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Upgrading of products for window decoration

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Since the new year 2016 IKEA company introduced an updated range of products for window decoration. This and curtains and drapes, and safety shutters, which are not equipped with a cord, or cords if present, they are securely hidden inside the structure. At the head of the project - the question securitySo IKEA products meet all quality and safety standards and environmental regulations. This compliance is checked before the production of the goods, as well as afterwards. During the inspection items are evaluated for the presence of potential risks to identify and hazards and ensure the safety of the operation. This is due, among other things, taking care of children, because blinds with cords could provide a threat to life and even cause suffocation.

To prevent this risk, 4 last year, the company is developing alternative solutions. Despite the fact that the company had to withdraw from the IKEA product range based on the blinds horizontal slats, and to offer customers an alternative it was not possible, the decision was still pending. However, according to Petra Phare, the direction of the manager "Textile", the company continues to work on a solution to replace this product.

Cellular blinds IKEA

IKEA Roman blind

At this point in IKEA catalog presented the following types of products for windows:

- curtains without cords;

- blinds without cords;

- honeycomb blindsIn which there is a system of cords within the tissue;

- Roman curtains (Magnets, with height adjustment).

Blinds IKEA

New products have been tested by independent laboratories for compliance with all standards quality and safety. Manual IKEA hopes that this step will be initiated for other, more global changes in order to improve people's lives. In addition, IKEA company makes an appeal to all buyers checked curtains and drapes the absence of a threat to children. If you find that the curtains have cords that hang down freely and have no special safety devices, it is recommended to replace them with safer solutions window decoration.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Обновление продукции для оформления окон

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

С нового 2016 года компания ИКЕА представила обновленный ассортимент продукции для оформления окон. Это и гардины, и шторы, и безопасные жалюзи, которые не оснащены шнурами, либо, если шнуры присутствуют, то они надежно спрятаны внутри конструкции. Во главе проекта - вопрос безопасности, поэтому товары ИКЕА отвечают всем стандартам качества и безопасности, а также экологическим нормам. Это соответствие проверяют еще до производства товара, а также впоследствии. В ходе проверки товары оцениваются на наличие потенциальных рисков для выявления и установления опасных факторов и обеспечения безопасности при эксплуатации. Это обусловлено, в том числе, и заботой о детях, ведь шторы со шнурами могут предоставить угрозу для жизни и даже стать причиной удушения.

Чтобы исключить возможность этого риска, последние 4 года компания разрабатывает альтернативные решения. Несмотря на то, что компании ИКЕА пришлось выводить из ассортимента товаров жалюзи на основе горизонтальных реек, а альтернативы предложить покупателям не было возможности, это решение все же было принято. Однако, по словам, Петра Фаре, менеджера направления "Текстиль", компания продолжает работать над решением по замене этого товара. 

Сотовые жалюзи ИКЕА

Римская штора ИКЕА

На данный момент в каталоге ИКЕА представлены следующие типы товаров для окон:

- гардины без шнуров;

- рулонные шторы без шнуров;

- сотовые жалюзи, в которых есть система шнуров внутри ткани;

- римские шторы (на магнитах, с регулировкой высоты).

Рулонная штора ИКЕА

Новые товары прошли проверку в независимых лабораториях на соответствие всем стандартам качества и безопасности. Руководство компании ИКЕА надеется, что этот шаг явится инициативой для других, более глобальных перемен с целью улучшения жизни людей. К тому же, компания ИКЕА делает призыв, чтобы все покупатели проверили гардины и шторы на отсутствие угрозы для детей. Если обнаружится, что на шторах есть шнуры, которые свободно свисают и не имеют специальных безопасных приспособлений, то рекомендуется заменить их на безопасные решения оформления окон.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...

Рекомендуем...