ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

We go into the first and only museum in the world IKEA

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

June 30 2016 years become a significant date not only for fans of the company, but also for the IKEA. AT of Älmhult It plans to open the first and only in the world IKEA museum. It is from this city takes its history, the company IKEA, with up to 1958 2012, the store of the Swedish manufacturer was located in this building, and now 35 thousand sq. M. meters turn into an exhibition space for the IKEA Museum. The museum consists of exposition, located on four floors. All the furniture and home furnishings - a vivid insight into the history of IKEA.

As shown in the museum exhibits can personally imagine all ages of the world-famous network. Here you can see the daily life and the Swedes with 1800 years, and sources of inspiration for the creation of IKEA collectionsAnd find the answer to a question about why Ingvar Kamprad decided to engage in the production and trade of goods and home accessories.

IKEA logo

IKEA Museum

Exhibits IKEA

All Exhibition It consists of three thematic exhibitions: the roots, the history of IKEA and your stories. Temporarily will be exhibited promising projects of the company, it is expected that the exhibition will be updated twice a year. visiting museum you can use the services of a guide and visit the restaurant and a special shop where you buy souvenirs in the spirit of IKEA.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Идем в первый и единственный музей ИКЕА в мире

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

30 июня 2016 года станет знаменательной датой не только для любителей компании, но и для самой ИКЕА. В г. Эльмхульт планируется открытие первого и единственного в мире музея ИКЕА. Именно с этого города берет свою историю компания ИКЕА, с 1958 до 2012 года в этом здании располагался магазин шведского производителя, а теперь 35 тыс. кв. метров превратятся в выставочное пространство для музея ИКЕА. Музей состоит из экспозиции, размещенной на четырех этажах. Вся мебель и предметы интерьера - это наглядный экскурс в историю компании ИКЕА.

По представленным в музее экспонатам можно воочию представить себе все эпохи развития всемирно известной сети. Здесь вы сможете увидеть и повседневную жизнь шведов с 1800 года, и источники вдохновения для создания коллекций ИКЕА, а также найдете ответ на вопрос о том, почему Ингвар Кампрад решил заняться производством и торговлей товаров и аксессуаров для дома.

Логотип ИКЕА

Музей ИКЕА

Экспонаты ИКЕА

Вся выставка состоит из трех тематических экспозиций: корни, история ИКЕА и ваши истории. Временно будут выставляться перспективные проекты компании, планируется, что эта экспозиция будет обновляться два раза в году. При посещении музея можно будет воспользоваться услугами гида и посетить ресторан и специальный магазин, где вы приобретете сувениры в духе компании ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».

Рекомендуем...