ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

his eyes IKEA Museum

2.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.60 (5 Votes)

As we have mentioned a little earlier, 30 of June - the date of opening of the first in the world IKEA museum in the city Älmhult, in the same place where the headquarters of the Swedish manufacturer. Who will be interested in visiting this museum? For those who are interested in the history of IKEA, and for those who follow the latest developments of the company, as well as for us. Have placed museum in a historic building, which housed the first IKEA store, which opened in October 28 1958 years. In 2012 year IKEA opened a new store in Älmhult, and the old reconstructed. Thanks to the architect's sketches Claes Knutson, Acquired the building the original look, with columns along the facade.

Outside, the building looks like a typical structure 1950-60-ies, but inside is a modern museum, which was designed according to the latest requirements of the design of the exhibition premises.

IKEA Museum

IKEA Museum in Älmhult

Log in to IKEA Museum

At the entrance to the museum immediately struck by the large portrait Ingvar Kamprad, Founder of the IKEA brand, which is made up of portraits 1000 employees. This is followed by a colorful corridor, decorated with IKEA furniture and other goods, in which we get to the exhibition, which occupies several floors.

Ingvar Kamprad

The founder of IKEA

Ethnographic section "Our roots" opens the exhibition, it is dedicated to a life of inhabitants of Sweden beginning and middle of the XX century. Here you can see not only the antique furniture, but also the first home appliances, such as stoves and refrigerators. The purpose of the exhibition - to provide visitors with the most complete picture of changes in the life of Swedish society and the change of attitude toward him, that, as a result, and was the creation of IKEA.

IKEA Furniture

A huge part of the museum is devoted to the Ingvar Kamprad, The founder of the Swedish furniture giant. Of particular interest here are the historical photos, as well as a replica of his office. Thus, almost everyone can be in place Kamprad, fully immersed in the atmosphere of the time, when the company made its first steps.

Another interesting section of the exhibition - "Our Story", Which translated to English means "Our Story". This is the story of the company, starting with the opening of the first furniture store (1958) and up to the present time. What's more entertaining in this part of the museum? A huge number of installations that embody the entire interior of decades, as well as a variety of know-how, which are used by the company, IKEA catalogs of previous years. In the form of entertainment to visitors of the exhibition have the opportunity to shoot for the cover of the catalog, and receive a gift of this image.

IKEA Uniforms

Interestingly, IKEA Museum collects stories of their fans, and they dedicated an entire section of the exhibition entitled "Your Stories". You can tell your story by posting it through the form on the website. http://ikeamuseum.com/en/exhibitions/.

our history

On the minus first floor is a temporary exhibition which can be visited in addition to the main one. Now, here is the exhibition dedicated to the life of people in the kitchen: 4 interior with updated METOD kitchen, Which involved the creation of Paola Navone and Matali Crasset.

For rest and a snack at the museum has a restaurant more than 150 places, as well as in the museum shop is located, where you can buy souvenirs. Soon they will be available to educational programs that focus on technology and design. If you are lucky enough to visit SwedenWe believe that the IKEA Museum is just a “must have”!

Covers IKEA catalogs

В Älmhult from Stockholm, Malmo and Gothenburg there is a train. The museum is located at the following address: Almhult, Ikeagatan, 5. Exhibition Doors open from morning until 10 19 pm daily.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Музей ИКЕА своими глазами

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Как мы уже писали немного ранее, 30 июня - дата открытия первого в мире музея ИКЕА в городе Эльмхульт, там же, где расположена штаб-квартира шведского производителя. Для кого будет интересно посещение этого музея? Для тех, кто интересуется историей ИКЕА, и для тех, кто следит за последними разработками компании, а также для нас. Разместили музей в историческом здании, где располагался первый магазин ИКЕА, который открылся 28 октября 1958 года. В 2012 году ИКЕА открыла новый магазин в г. Эльмхульт, а старый реконструировали. Благодаря эскизам архитектора Клаеса Кнутсона, здание обрело первоначальный облик, с колоннами вдоль фасада.

Снаружи здание имеет вид типичного строения 1950-60-х годов, а внутри представляет собой современный музей, который был спроектирован по последним требованиям дизайна выставочных помещений.

Музей ИКЕА

Музей ИКЕА в г. Эльмхульт

Вход в музей ИКЕА

При входе в музей сразу бросается в глаза большой портрет Ингвара Кампрада, основателя бренда ИКЕА, который составлен из 1000 портретов сотрудников компании. Далее следует красочный коридор, украшенный мебелью и другими товарами ИКЕА, по которому мы дойдем до экспозиции, занимающей несколько этажей.

Ингвар Кампрад

Основатель ИКЕА

Этнографический раздел "Our roots" открывает выставку, он посвящен быту жителей Швеции начала и середины XX века. Здесь можно увидеть не только старинную мебель, но и первые бытовые приборы, такие как плиты и холодильники. Цель экспозиции - предоставить посетителям максимально полную картинку изменений жизни шведского общества и изменения отношения к нему, что, в итоге, и послужило созданию компании ИКЕА.

Мебель ИКЕА

Огромная часть музея посвящена самому Ингвару Кампраду, основателю шведского мебельного гиганта. Особый интерес здесь представляют исторические фото, а также точная копия его офиса. Таким образом, каждый сможет практически оказаться на месте Кампрада, всецело погрузившись в атмосферу того времени, когда компания делала свои первые шаги.

Еще один интересный раздел выставки - "Our Story", что в переводе с английского означает "Наша история". Это история компании, начиная с открытия первого мебельного магазина (1958 год) и вплоть до нашего времени. Что еще занимательного в этой части музея? Огромное количество инсталляций, которые воплощают интерьер целых десятилетий, а также различные ноу-хау, которые использует компания, каталоги ИКЕА прошлых лет. В виде развлечения посетителям выставки предоставляется возможность сняться для обложки каталога и получить в подарок это фото.

Униформа ИКЕА

Занятно, что музей ИКЕА собирает истории своих поклонников, и им посвящен целый раздел выставки под названием "Your Stories". Свою историю можете рассказать и вы, разместив ее посредством формы на сайте http://ikeamuseum.com/en/exhibitions/.

Наша история

На минус первом этаже находится временная экспозиция, которую можно посетить вдобавок к основной. Сейчас здесь размещена выставка, посвященная жизни людей на кухне: 4 интерьера с обновленной кухней METOD, созданием которой занимались Паола Навоне и Матали Крассе.

Для отдыха и перекуса в музее имеется ресторан более, чем на 150 мест, а также в музее разместился магазинчик, где можно приобрести сувениры. Вскоре станут доступны образовательные программы, которые посвящены технологиям и дизайну. Если вам посчастливится побывать в Швеции, мы считаем, что музей ИКЕА - это просто "must have"! 

Обложки каталогов ИКЕА

В Эльмхульт со Стокгольма, Мальмо и Гётеборга ходит поезд. Музей расположен по адресу: Almhult, Ikeagatan, 5. Двери выставки открыты с 10 утра до 19 вечера, ежедневно.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...

Рекомендуем...