ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Development of IKEA in the world: the conquest of India

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
In 2017 year IKEA opens its first store in India Hyderabad. This is a huge area shopping center, in the usual style of IKEA, including a restaurant and a playground. Opening is expected in the second half of the year 2017. At the moment, as potential locations of shopping centers the company also deals with cities such as Delhi, Mumbai and Bangalore. In the long term to 2025 year India It will 25 stores.
Meanwhile, the first steps construction The IKEA shopping center in India has already begun, according to the President’s statement on retail trade in the Asia-Pacific region. It is expected that the IKEA stores in India will be one among the most visited in the world, and so the company is preparing for what will need to adjust the dining area in a big way and increase the number of seats to suit the number of visitors to the store.
IKEA Store India
Expected that IKEA Stores India will be one among the most visited in the world, and so the company is preparing for what will need to adjust the dining area in a big way and increase the number of seats to meet the estimated number of visitors to the store.
IKEA plans in India
When it will be completed building IKEA store in Hyderabad, plans to open stores in Delhi, Mumbai and Bangalore. The range of goods for sale in the store will be chosen according to the tastes and needs of the location of the region. Speaking about the speed of IKEA in India, the company conducts similar to China, where IKEA has come 15 years ago and now opens a magazine each year 3. It is possible that in India development the company will be even more rapid, over 5-year period is expected to achieve the same results as in China.
The main issues before making a decision on the development of IKEA in India have access to raw materials and cooperation with entrepreneurs. According to forecasts, investments the project will be about 300 million euros.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Развитие ИКЕА в мире: завоевание Индии

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
В 2017 году ИКЕА откроет свой первый магазин в Индии, в г. Хайдарабад. Это будет огромный по площади торговый центр, в привычном стиле ИКЕА, включая ресторан и игровую площадку. Открытие ожидается во второй половине 2017 года. На данный момент в качестве потенциальных мест расположения торговых центров компании рассматриваются также такие города, как Дели, Мумбаи и Бангалор. В долгосрочной перспективе к 2025 году в Индии будет 25 магазинов компании.
Тем временем, первые шаги строительства ТЦ ИКЕА в Индии уже начаты, по заявлению Президента по розничной торговле в Азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе. Ожидается, что магазины ИКЕА в Индии будут одними среди самых посещаемых во всем мире и поэтому компания готовится к тому, что нужно будет подкорректировать площадь ресторанов в большую сторону и увеличить число посадочных мест, чтобы удовлетворить количеству посетителей магазина.
Магазин ИКЕА Индия
Ожидается, что магазины ИКЕА в Индии будут одними среди самых посещаемых во всем мире и поэтому компания готовится к тому, что нужно будет подкорректировать площадь ресторанов в большую сторону и увеличить число посадочных мест, чтобы удовлетворить предполагаемому количеству посетителей магазина.
Планы ИКЕА в Индии
Когда будет завершено строительство магазина ИКЕА в Хайдарабаде, планируется открыть магазины в Дели, Мумбаи и Бангалоре. Ассортимент товаров для реализации в магазине будет подобран согласно вкусам и потребностям региона местонахождения. Говоря о скорости развития ИКЕА в Индии, руководство компании проводит аналогии с Китаем, куда ИКЕА пришла 15 лет назад и сейчас открывает по 3 магазина ежегодно. Возможно, что в Индии развитие компании будет даже более стремительным, за 5-летний период планируется достичь тех же результатов, что и в Китае.
Основными вопросами до принятия решения о развития ИКЕА в Индии были доступность сырья и налаживание сотрудничества с предпринимателями. По прогнозам, инвестиции по проекту составят около 300 миллионов евро.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...

Рекомендуем...