ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Results Red Dot Design Award 2016

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

That became known the results of one of the most popular design competitions in the world, which is held each year in Germany. This year the competition 5200 work has been prepared. IKEA also, by tradition, took part in the competition and was awarded the prize for the collection of tables LISABO, as well as for induction cooking panel TILLREDA series. Nominated in which IKEA won, he was held under the name of "Industrial Design".

We tell you a little bit about themselves collection. Tables LISABO made of ash veneer. They seem to urge the buyer to change the understanding and sense of space, environmental friendliness, time and, of course, design. One of the main advantages of LISABO is simple and fast assembly, which allows to reduce the time for assembly to 80%. And all this thanks to the design decision. The legs of the table can be fixed instantly with the help of special pins inserted into the holes. By the way, LISABO is already available for purchase in the company's stores.

According to the words of the designers - Knut and Marianna Hagberg, who developed the LISABO furniture series, their goal was to create practical tables combining design classics with modern production methods.

Table LISABO

Concerning TILLREDA, It is a portable Induction hobsIt makes it easy to prepare anywhere there is access to electricity. This is especially significant for those who have a small kitchen. The hob is also easily possible to take with you wherever you go, because it is provided for fastening of wires and a special carrying handle. Keep the panel may be in limbo. The sale TILLREDA arrive at the end of this year.

Induction Panel TILLREDA

Chief designer IKEA stressed that creating IKEA products team develops solutions that change lives for the better, will have a robust design, will be qualitative, environmental-friendly and accessible to all budgets.

Projects that have won in the competition will be exhibited in the museum Red DotAnd in honor of their victory in the Aalto Theatre in July 4 celebration will be organized. Recall that in last year's awards has been awarded hanging lamp a series of products IKEA PS 2014.

Suspension PS 2014

Red Dot Award performed with 1950-ies, it awards the European Institute Land Design Center Westphalia (Germany). Applications for participation in the competition, as a rule, serves as the designers and manufacturing companies.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Результаты Red Dot Design Award 2016

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Вот и стали известны результаты одного из самых популярных конкурсов дизайна в мире, который каждый год проводится в Германии. В этом году к конкурсу было подготовлено 5200 работ. Компания ИКЕА также, уже по традиции, приняла участие в соревновании и была удостоена премии за коллекцию столов ЛИСАБО, а также за индукционную кухонную панель из серии ТИЛЛЬРЕДА. Номинация, в которой ИКЕА одержала победу, проходила под названием "Промышленный дизайн".

Расскажем немножко про сами коллекции. Столы ЛИСАБО изготовлены из ясеневого шпона. Они словно призывают покупателя сменить понимание и ощущение пространства, экологичности, времени и, конечно же, дизайна. Одно из основных преимуществ ЛИСАБО - простая и быстрая сборка, что позволяет сократить время на сборку до 80%. И все это благодаря дизайнерскому решению. Ножки стола можно зафиксировать мгновенно при помощи специальных штифтов, вставляемых в отверстия. Кстати, ЛИСАБО уже доступны для приобретения в магазинах компании. 

По словами дизайнеров - Кнут и Марианны Хагберг, которые разработали серию мебели ЛИСАБО, их целью было создание практичных столов, сочетающих классику дизайна с современными способами производства. 

Стол ЛИСАБО

Что касается ТИЛЛЬРЕДА, то она представляет собой переносную индукционную варочную панель, позволяющую с легкостью готовить везде, где есть доступ к электроэнергии. Особенно актуально это для тех, у кого небольшая кухня. Варочную панель также без труда можно брать с собой куда угодно, ведь в ней предусмотрено крепление для проводов и специальная ручка для переноски. Хранить панель можно в подвешенном состоянии. В продажу ТИЛЛЬРЕДА поступит в конце текущего года.

Индукционная панель ТИЛЛЬРЕДА

Главный дизайнер компании ИКЕА подчеркнул, что, создавая товары ИКЕА, команда разрабатывает такие решения, которые изменят жизнь к лучшему, будут иметь демократичный дизайн, будут качественны, экологичны и доступны для любого кошелька.

Проекты, которые победили на конкурсе будут выставлены в музее Red Dot, а в честь их победы в Театре Аалто 4 июля будет организовано празднование. Напомним, в прошлом году награждения был удостоен подвесной светильник из серии товаров ИКЕА ПС 2014.

Подвесной светильник ПС 2014

Red Dot Award проводится с 1950-х годов, присуждает ее европейский институт Центр дизайна земли Вестфалия (Германия). Заявки на участие в конкурсе, как правило, подают как дизайнеры, так и компании-производители.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...