ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Kamprad first paid taxes in Sweden

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Ingvar Kamprad for the first time filed an income tax return in the amount of approximately 1,9 million euros, which is 17,7 million SEK. This is the first declaration for many years after leaving Kamprad of Sweden - for the whole year 42. As reported by AFP and Dagens Nyheter, of total 6 million kroner transferred to the account taxes. Of the declared amount 6 million kronor was spent on taxes.

Recall Ingvar Kamprad of Sweden moved back in 1973 year and settled near the city of Lausanne, in Switzerland. In 2011 year after he lost his wife Margaret Stennert, the entrepreneur decided to return to his native land and in the early spring he was in Sweden. Kamprad is considered one of the richest men in the world, the founder of IKEA, which currently consists of a network of shops, which sells household goods.

Sons Kamprad

2013 year was also a landmark for the company, Kamprad said goodbye to his position on the board and is now a member of the board of Ingka Holding, which is the controlling body of IKEA. IKEA manage the sons of the founder: Peter Jonas и Matthias. Total financial condition Kamprad is estimated at 3-4 billion euros.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...
  • "Without the work becomes pleasure hell" - Ingvar Kapmrad.

    About his family business Ingvar Kamprad said in an interview with newspaper Handelsblatt Walter PELLINGHAUZENU.
  • "Great Ikea" through the eyes of Helen Lewis

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Кампрад впервые заплатил налоги в Швеции

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Ингвар Кампрад в первый раз подал декларацию о подоходном налоге в размере около 1,9 млн евро, что составляет 17,7 млн шведских крон. Это первая декларация за долгие годы после отъезда Кампрада из Швеции - за целых 42 года. Как сообщают AFP и Dagens Nyheter, из общей суммы 6 миллионов крон перечислено в счет налоговИз задекларированной суммы 6 млн шведских крон ушло на налоги.

Напомним, из Швеции Ингвар Кампрад уехал еще в далеком 1973 году и поселился рядом с городом Лозанна, что в Швейцарии. В 2011 году, после того как он потерял супругу Маргарет Стеннерт, предприниматель принял решение вернуться в родные края и уже в начале весны он был в Швеции. Кампрад по праву считается одним из самых богатых людей в мире, основатель компании ИКЕА, которая на данный момент состоит их сети магазинов, которая реализует товары для дома.

Сыновья Кампрад

2013 год также был знаковым для компании, Кампрад распрощался со своей должностью в совете директоров и сейчас является членом совета Ingka Holding, который является контролирующим органом ИКЕА. Компанией ИКЕА управляют сыновья основателя: Питер, Йонас и Маттиас. Общее финансовое состояние Кампрада оценивается в 3-4 млрд евро.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...
  • "Без удовольствия работа станет адом" - Ингвар Капмрад.

    О своем семейном бизнесе ИНГВАР КАМПРАД рассказал в интервью корреспонденту газеты Handelsblatt ВАЛЬТЕРУ ПЕЛЛИНГХАУЗЕНУ.
  • "Великая Икеа" глазами Элен Льюис

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...

Рекомендуем...