ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

The radical renewal of the "blue bags" IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

One of the most recognizable products of the Swedish manufacturer of furniture and accessories for the house is a large blue bagwhich buyers usually use to stack their purchases. Officially, IKEA bags or, as they are also called, fractals, were presented for the first time in 1996. Incredible but design This bag has not changed for the whole 20 years! And so, in 2016, the IKEA "blue bag" will appear before us in its new look.

To change the design of the bag IKEA retained the services of the Danish Nau design bureau. The main distinctive feature of the new bags is the lack of IKEA corporate colors in the design. Instead of polypropylene for the production of bags will now be used a thin woven fabric, and the color will be white and green. And the cost of the bags is likely to change in a big way.

IKEA Bags

IKEA said that cooperation with Nau mark the beginning of the creation of a new identity Scandinavian design. On the creation of a new design of handbags teamwork companies do not stop, then a wide variety of products will be presented from a variety of materials such as plastic, wood, textiles, metal, aluminum and others.

Presentation of the new model took place in bags "Day of democratic design" in Sweden, organized by IKEA.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Flower pots samopolivom

    Flowers and houseplants can decorate any home. But in each of the plants are able to take care of properly, either do not have enough patience, or skill, or free time. It's hard to make a home green corner, if the owners often leave. Some on ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • Presentation of the catalog IKEA 2014 the flag of creativity

    In July 2013 year IKEA Russia was held entertaining study. Children with their parents responded in detail to the questions proposed to them about how they make the decision to design a child's room, there are satisfied with it yourself ...
  • Ochumelov needlework together with IKEA

    Today we will not talk about how to transform beyond recognition drawers, tie cute "cap" for luminaires build another partition or make something that functionally fill your living space. We only ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Радикальное обновление "синих сумок" ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Одним из самых узнаваемых продуктов шведского производителя мебели и аксессуаров для дома является большая синяя сумка, которую обычно покупатели используют, чтобы складывать свои покупки. Официально сумки ИКЕА или, как их еще называют, фракты, были представлены в первый раз в 1996 году. Невероятно, но дизайн этой сумки не менялся целых 20 лет! И вот, в 2016 году, "синяя сумка" ИКЕА предстанет перед нами в своем новом облике. 

Для изменения дизайна сумки компания ИКЕА воспользовалась услугами датского дизайнерского бюро Нау. Главная отличительная черта новых сумок - отсутствие в дизайне корпоративных цветов ИКЕА. Вместо полипропилена для производства сумок теперь будет использоваться тонкая плетеная ткань, а цвет будет бело-зеленым. И стоимость сумок, скорее всего, изменится в большую сторону. 

Сумки ИКЕА

Компания ИКЕА заявляет, что сотрудничество с Нау положит начало созданию новой идентичности скандинавского дизайна. На создании нового дизайна сумок совместная работа компаний не остановится, далее будет представлено широкое разнообразие товаров из различных материалов, таких как пластик, дерево, текстиль, металл, алюминий и др.

Презентация новой модели сумки произошла в "День демократичного дизайна" в Швеции, организатором которого выступила ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Цветочные горшки с самополивом

    Цветы и домашние растения способны украсить любой дом. Но не в каждом умеют за растениями правильно ухаживать: или терпения не хватает, или навыков, или свободного времени. Сложно устроить дома зеленый уголок, если хозяева часто уезжают. Некоторые на...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • Презентация каталога ИКЕА 2014 под флагом творчества

    В июле 2013 года компанией ИКЕА Россия было проведено занимательное исследование. Дети вместе со своими родителями подробно ответили на предложенные им вопросы о том, как они принимают решение об дизайне детской комнаты, довольны ли остаются этим сами...
  • Очумелое рукоделие вместе с ИКЕА

    Сегодня мы не будем рассказывать о том, как преобразить комод до неузнаваемости, связать симпатичные «шапочки» для светильников, соорудить очередную перегородку или смастерить нечто, что функционально заполнит ваше жилищное пространство. Мы лишь...

Рекомендуем...