ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

What new IKEA store for us?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

I went to the third year from the moment that IKEA has introduced the tradition to gather journalists from around the world of ÄlmhultIn its headquarters, in order to tell about the main principles of their work, share new ideas for new collections and demonstrate how these ideas come to life in the company's development.
Key points that underlie operations IKEA:
- Quality;
- Functionality;
- the form;
- Sustainability;
- Reasonable prices.

According to the head direction of the development of the IKEA design - Marcus Engman - A company engaged in the creation of not just the things IKEA employees also try to improve products, making them more functional, beautiful, eco-friendly and high-quality. In achieving the goal of a democratic design of small importance and value of the goods on what IKEA does not forget to work.
Today IKEA is working on several Collections. What is this collection and what we will soon surprise the Swedish manufacturer we describe below.

Development of IKEAOne of the main news - the beginning of IKEA collaboration with British designer Tom Dixon и Danish studio HAY. The company went into it, trying to revise the traditional methods of production in order to obtain maximum comfort. A lot of research is also underway in the field of technologies and materials.

Tom Dixon commented on his cooperation with IKEA, Linking it to the process of global change in the design, production and consumption. Tom believes that the time has come to try new methods of work of the furniture industry.

Global trends lead to the fact that people in the world gets bigger, and the place, respectively, less. Therefore, even inside the house will be erased and the blurring of boundaries between the zones. Often, the house has a large room where people and eat, and drink, and rest.
The result of working with Tom Dixon will be a new collection DELAKTIGWhich will be available soon. No details about the collection of IKEA did not say but we already know that the special attention it has paid the company a sofa and bed.

lamp DELAKTIGCooperation with the Danish studio HAY also completed the launch of the new collection. One of sensational items of this collection is IKEA bag in a new guise. 20 years the design of the famous bags remained unchanged, but HAY studio I went to the experiment, which was very successful. Mette Hai, Founder of the studio HAY, speaking of the new collection, stressed that the main furniture in it will be available in gray, white and green colors.

New bag IKEA

IKEA Furniture

The next important event will be the release of the year 2017 collection IKEA PS17. Above it works 21 (!) The designer, the collection will include 100 60 ideas and new products. It will be a collection without boundaries, aimed at the younger generation of people who live in modern cities. Creating IKEA PS17 collection takes place at the close of designers involved in the production, to meet their own experience with the technology and materials used. Making products takes place in the shop, and rework if necessary - directly in the process. Besides furniture and accessories, The collection will be presented and products, such as healthy drinks, spices and cereals.

IKEA PS17Collection PS17New collection PS17In 2017 year IKEA will appreciate our updated STOCKHOLM collection. The motto of the collection - Smart Craftsmanship, which translated to English means - "a clever craft." According to the creative director Viveka OlssonUnder this slogan meant the creation of high-quality furniture for maximum comfort at an affordable price. The main emphasis is on the collection of natural materials such as blown glass, ash, pure wool. The collection was created with a maximum immersion in the production process. Creating a wicker chair STOCKHOLM, Nike Karlsson I went to Indonesia to study weaving technology.

Nike Karlsson

Wicker chairs IKEA

Thus, the inspiration for the designers were not only natural materials, but also the nature, the country's growth or production of these materials. At the heart of the collection - blue color and its shades, as well as juicy orange, reminiscent of sunsets North Sweden.

STOCKHOLM RugTextile designer Hannah Dalrot Stresses that, in order to let the house of Swedish nature, she used watercolor paintings depicting the solar glare, the waves in a storm, the lake landscape. Objective designer - To bring the natural harmony in the house.

Hannah Dalrot

IKEA FabricRefresh and children collection LATTJOWhich will be presented books and coloring books, stuffed toys, and even bed linens and accessories. At this time, to create a collection of legendary studio was involved Dream WorksIn cooperation with which 25 short was filmed cartoon about characters from LATTJO collection. This collection aims to parents spent with their children more time.

Collection LATTJOChildren's Collection LATTJOIn general, Marcus EngmanWho is the head of IKEA design development, he said the company IKEA today open to work with young designers, and very willing to cooperate with Design schools from different countries.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Что нового ИКЕА нам готовит?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Пошел третий год с того момента, как ИКЕА ввела традицию собирать журналистов со всего мира в г. Эльмхульт, в своей штаб-квартире, для того, чтобы поведать о главных принципах своей работы, поделиться появлением новых идей для новых коллекций и наглядно показать, как эти замыслы воплощаются в жизнь в разработках компании.
Ключевые пункты, которые лежат в основе деятельности ИКЕА:
- качество;
- функциональность;
- форма;
- экологичность;
- доступные цены.

По словам руководителя направления разработки дизайна ИКЕА, - Маркуса Энгмана - компания занимается не просто созданием вещей, также сотрудники ИКЕА пытаются улучшить товары, сделав их более функциональными, красивыми, экологичными и качественными. В достижении цели демократичного дизайна немаловажна и стоимость товаров, над чем ИКЕА не забывает работать.
В настоящее время ИКЕА работает над несколькими коллекциями. Что это за коллекции и чем нас скоро будет удивлять шведский производитель мы расскажем ниже.

Развитие ИКЕАОдна из главных новостей - начало сотрудничества ИКЕА с британским дизайнером Томом Диксоном и датской студией HAY. Компания пошла на это, пытаясь пересмотреть традиционные методы производства с целью получения максимального комфорта. Очень много исследований также ведется в области технологий и материалов.

Том Диксон комментирует свое сотрудничество с ИКЕА, связывая его с процессом глобальных перемен в проектировании, производстве и потреблении. Том считает, что пришло время пробовать новые методы работы мебельной индустрии.

Мировые тенденции ведут к тому, что людей на планете становится больше, а места, соответственно, меньше. Поэтому даже внутри дома происходит стирание и размывание границ между зонами. Зачастую в доме есть одна большая комната, где люди и кушают, и пьют, и отдыхают.
Результатом работы с Томом Диксоном станет новая коллекция DELAKTIG, которая скоро появится в продаже. Подробностей о коллекции ИКЕА не сообщает, но уже известно, что отдельное внимание в ней компания уделила диванам и кроватям.

Лампа DELAKTIGСотрудничество с датской студией HAY также завершилось запуском новой коллекции. Одним из сенсационных товаров данной коллекции является сумка ИКЕА в новом обличии. 20 лет дизайн знаменитой сумки оставался неизменным, но студия HAY пошла на эксперимент, который оказался очень удачным. Метте Хай, основатель студии HAY, говоря о новой коллекции, подчеркнула, что в основном мебель в ней будет представлена в сером, белом и зеленом цветах.

Новая сумка ИКЕА

Мебель ИКЕА

Следующим важным событием 2017 года будет выпуск коллекции IKEA PS17. Над ней работает 21 (!) дизайнер, коллекция включит в себя 100 идей и 60 новых товаров. Это будет коллекция без границ, направленная на молодое поколение людей, которые живут в современных мегаполисах. Создание коллекции IKEA PS17 происходит при непосредственной вовлеченности дизайнеров в производство, чтобы на собственном опыте познакомиться с используемыми технологиями и материалами. Создание изделий происходит в цеху, а доработка, если необходимо, - прямо в процессе. Кроме мебели и аксессуаров, в коллекции будут представлены и продукты, например, полезные напитки, специи и крупы.

ИКЕА PS17Коллекция PS17Новая коллекция PS17В 2017 году ИКЕА порадует нас обновленной коллекцией STOCKHOLM. Девиз коллекции - Smart Craftsmanship, что в переводе с английского означает - "умное ремесло". По словам креативного директора Вивека Олссон, под этим девизом подразумевается создание высококачественной мебели для максимального комфорта по доступной цене. Основной упор коллекции идет на натуральные материалы, такие, как выдувное стекло, ясень, чистая шерсть. Коллекция создана с максимальным погружением в процесс производства. Создавая плетеное кресло STOCKHOLM, Найк Карлссон отправился в Индонезию изучать технологию плетения.

Найк Карлссон

Плетеное кресло ИКЕА

Таким образом, вдохновением для дизайнеров были не только природные материалы, но и сама природа, страны произрастания или производства этих материалов. В основе коллекции - синий цвет и его оттенки, а также сочный оранжевый, напоминающий о закатах Северной Швеции.

Ковер СТОКГОЛЬМТекстильный дизайнер Ханна Далрот подчеркивает, что для того, чтобы впустить в дом шведскую природу, она использовала акварельные рисунки, изображая солнечные блики, морские волны в шторм, озерный ландшафт. Цель работы дизайнера - принести в дом природную гармонию.

Ханна Далрот

Ткань ИКЕАОбновится и детская коллекция LATTJO, которая будет представлена книгами и раскрасками, мягкими игрушками и даже постельным бельем и аксессуарами. На этот раз для создания коллекции была привлечена легендарная студия Dream Works, в сотрудничестве с которой было снято 25 короткометражных мультфильмов про персонажей из коллекции LATTJO. Эта коллекция направлена на то, чтобы родители проводили вместе с детьми больше времени.

Коллекция LATTJO Детская коллекция LATTJOВ целом, Маркус Энгман, который является руководителем направления разработки дизайна ИКЕА, отметил, что компания ИКЕА сегодня открыта к работе с молодыми дизайнерами и очень охотно сотрудничает с дизайн-школами из разных стран.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...