ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Happy Birthday: IKEA 20 years in Spain

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

In Spain, IKEA has come quite a long time, the company's first stores were opened in the year 1996 Barcelona и Madrid. And just today, the anniversary of the Spanish IKEA - 20 years since the arrival of the production-trade holding in the country. In honor of the anniversary of the Madrid exhibition of works that tell all interested people about IKEA, its past and future plans, as well as the present developments in Spain.

Walls COAM (Official College of Architects of Madrid) decorated with exposition called "20 years, IKEA". Here are collected the most remarkable pieces of furniture, company brochures, slogans and advertising campaigns. One of the funny slogans, which attracts attention is the phrase dedicated Swedes, who "came to Spain not only to sunbathe." On Show You can also visit the interesting facts from IKEA history. Interestingly, the Spanish artists decided to share his view on IKEA products.

IKEA Madrid

IKEA picture

The exhibition held practical workshops dedicated design и decor. You can try to dive into virtual reality, where you walk through the kitchen IKEA, and, if desired, may even be able to make changes in the furnishings.

IKEA in Spain

The exhibition will be closed for a month and 5-June. It is situated at the address: Madrid, Calle de Hortaleza, 63.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • IKEA exhibition Casa Decor 2012 in Spain

    Those who were lucky enough to visit the exhibition of design and decoration of Casa Decor 2012, which took place from mid-May to the end of June in Spain, in Madrid, have the opportunity to learn many of the most interesting ideas from the sphere of interior design living spaces ....
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • All grown-up - Launch doll furniture from IKEA

    IKEA continues to explore new horizons. At this time, the basis for the development of ideas accessories for the house went to children's wishes. According to studies, young architects have great attraction to the arrangement of the home for the dolls on ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Happy Birthday: IKEA 20 лет на рынке Испании

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

В Испанию ИКЕА пришла довольно давно, в 1996 году были открыты первые магазины компании в Барселоне и Мадриде. И как раз сегодня у испанской ИКЕА юбилей - 20 лет со дня прихода производственного-торгового холдинга в страну. В честь годовщины в г. Мадрид работает выставка, которая рассказываем всем заинтересованным людям о компании ИКЕА, о ее прошлом и планах на будущее, а также о настоящих достижениях в Испании.

Стены COAM (Официальный колледж архитекторов в Мадриде) украшены экспозицией под названием "20 лет ИКЕА". Здесь собраны самые знаменательные предметы мебели, каталоги компании, а также слоганы рекламных компаний. Одним из забавных слоганов, который привлекает внимание является фраза, посвященная шведам, которые "приехали в Испанию не только загорать". На выставке можно ознакомиться и с любопытными фактами из истории ИКЕА. Интересно, что испанские художники решили также поделиться своим взглядом на продукцию ИКЕА.

ИКЕА Мадрид

ИКЕА картина

На выставке проходят практические мастер-классы, посвященные дизайну и декору. Можно попробовать окунуться в виртуальную реальность, где вы погуляете по кухне ИКЕА и, при желании, даже сможете внести изменения в меблировку.

ИКЕА в Испании

Выставка будет действовать целый месяц и закроется 5 июня. Находится она по адресу: Madrid, Calle de Hortaleza, 63.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • ИКЕА на выставке Casa Decor 2012 в Испании

    Те, кому посчастливилось побывать на выставке дизайна и декора Casa Decor 2012, которая проходила с середины мая по конец июня в Испании, в Мадриде, имели возможность почерпнуть множество самых интересных идей из сферы дизайна интерьеров жилых помещений....
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • Все по-взрослому - запуск кукольной мебели от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА продолжает осваивать новые горизонты. На этот раз в основу идей для разработчиков акссесуаров для дома легли детские желания. Согласно проведенным исследованиям, у юных архитекторов велика тяга к обустройству жилища для своих кукол по...

Рекомендуем...