ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA access to the Indian market is planned for the year 2018

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Finally, the people of India will be able to shop at IKEA stores, which will open in towns Navi Mumbai и Hyderabad. According to the newspaper Economic Times, for the first time this statement was made by Jesper BrodinOne of the managing directors of IKEA. Recall that the company has received permission to investment in the construction of its stores in India as early as the year 2013, referring to the Indian Council for Promotion of Foreign Investment.

IKEA in India

As a "long-playing" plans Swedish manufacturer describes the discovery in India 25 stores, which will invest more than half a billion dollars. Transferring opening plans IKEA stores in India because 2017 year for the company was very difficult in the area of ​​sales, helped by the change in consumer behavior.

IKEA India 2018

By 2020 year they will also be established from the supply of goods Indian suppliers in IKEA stores. Now the total supply is 350 million dollars, but it will be doubled.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Widget from IKEA for Mac OS X

    About vidzheteS EIM widget to easily find IKEA products in their country stores. From furniture to gifts and sophisticated household appliances - Search all categories IKEA. By default, the widget is configured to search for IKEA in the UK, but can be chosen one ...

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Новости IKEA в мире

Выход ИКЕА на рынок Индии планируется в 2018 году

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Наконец-то жители Индии будут иметь возможность делать покупки в магазинах ИКЕА, которые откроются в городах Нави-Мумбаи и Хайдарабад. По информации издания Economic Times, впервые это заявление прозвучало от Йеспера Бродина, одного из управляющих директоров ИКЕА. Напомним, что компания получила разрешение на инвестирование в строительство своих магазинов в Индии уже в 2013 году, обратившись в индийский совет по содействию иностранным инвестициям.

ИКЕА в Индии

В качестве "долгоиграющих" планов шведский производитель называет открытие в Индии 25 магазинов, в которые вложит более полутора миллиардов долларов. Перенос планов открытия магазинов ИКЕА в Индии объясняется тем, что 2017 год для компании был очень непростым в области продаж, чему способствовало изменение поведения покупателей.

ИКЕА Индия 2018

К 2020 году будут также налажены поставки товаров от индийских поставщиков в магазины ИКЕА. Сейчас общий объем поставок составляет 350 млн долларов, но он будет увеличен в два раза. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Виджет от IKEA для Mac OS X

    О виджетеС эим виджетом в легко найдете товары ИКЕА в магазинах своей страны. От мебели до сувениров и сложнобытовой техники - поиск по всем категориям товаров ИКЕА. По умолчанию виджет настроен на поиск товаров ИКЕА в Англии, но может быть выбрана одна...

Рекомендуем...