ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

New collections and trends expired IKEA

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (4 Votes)

IKEA continues active cooperation with the world of art and fashion. In the summer of next year, the conference was held 2016 IKEA Democratic Design Days in Älmhult. During the 2016 and 2017 years. the company, together with the artists and designers in the fashion industry, has created a lot of interesting collections. One of the new IKEA projects - collaboration with fashion designer Keith Neal (United Kingdom).

With the new mobile technologies, teenagers are no longer sit at home bezvylazno. Creative director collection SPRIDD It says that the collection is designed to make everyday life easier and more teens fun.

Tent IKEA

New collections

SPRIDD presents products for the street and the house in black and white colors. The inspiration for the collection came through clearance covers movies, music records and CDs. As a result, the team has developed a series of products that are consistent with such musical styles as metal, hip-hop, dub and electro dance psycho. Tents, mugs, backpacks and thermos bottles from the collection will be perfect for open air events.

Collection SPRIDD

STUNSIG - The collection, which is striking in its brightness, will be launched in the 2017 year. 6 artists worked on this collection in techniques: drawing, collage, digital art, fashion photos and comics. In the end, joint efforts created a series of unique prints that will decorate the products of the usual IKEA range, such as bedspreads, pillows, dishes, etc. The collection will be released in limited editions.

Boxes STUNSIG

Collection STUNSIG

Collection STUNSIG It emphasizes individuality, uniqueness trendy patterns and prints. With this collection of ordinary, basic goods are transformed into something phenomenal.

cup STUNSIG

Pillows STUNSIG

The third series of the collection IKEA Art Event manually created 11 artists invited from different countries. IKEA implements together with artists from around the world. In the fashion trend of the revival of the figure, made by hand, rather than using computer technology. The drawings, which are created by a real artist, are alive and carry the imprint of human labor.

Art design 2017

Art event show

New collections can be seen on the official blog of the company at http://ikea.today/.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • IKEA in all aspects of life!

    Summer. Heat. City pushes the inner atmosphere of its limits. For some, it is time to full-time, long-awaited vacation, but for someone just a short-term trips on holiday in a country house. But even such fleeting weekend ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Новые коллекции и актуальные тренды ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Компания ИКЕА продолжает активное сотрудничество с миром искусства и моды. Летом 2016 года прошла очередная конференция IKEA Democratic Design Days в г. Эльмхульт. В течение 2016 и 2017 гг. компания, совместно с художниками и дизайнерами в области фэшн-индустрии, создала много интересных коллекций. Один из новых проектов ИКЕА - коллаборация с модельером Китом Нилом (Великобритания). 

Благодаря новым мобильным технологиям, тинейджеры уже не сидят дома безвылазно. Креативный директор коллекции SPRIDD говорит о том, что коллекция призвана сделать повседневную жизнь подростков более простой и веселой.

Палатка ИКЕА

Новые коллекции

SPRIDD представляет товары для улицы и дома в черно-белых цветах. Вдохновение на создание коллекции пришло через оформление обложек видеофильмов, музыкальных пластинок и дисков. В итоге, команда разработала серии товаров, которые соответствуют таким музыкальным стилям, как металл, хип-хоп, электро даб и dance psycho. Палатки, кружки, термосы и рюкзаки из коллекции подойдут для open air мероприятий.

Коллекция SPRIDD

STUNSIG - коллекция, которая поражает своей яркостью, будет запущена в 2017 году. 6 художников работали над этой коллекцией в техниках: рисунок, коллаж, диджитал-арт, фэшн-фото и комикс. В конце концов, общими усилиями была создана серия уникальных принтов, которые украсят товары привычного ассортимента ИКЕА, такие как покрывала, подушки, посуда и др. Коллекция будет выпущена ограниченным тиражом. 

Коробки STUNSIG

Коллекция STUNSIG

Коллекция STUNSIG подчеркнет индивидуальность, уникальность модных узоров и принтов. При помощи этой коллекции обычные, базовые товары превращаются в нечто феноменальное.

Чашка STUNSIG

Подушки STUNSIG

Третью коллекцию из серии IKEA Art Event вручную создали 11 художников, приглашенные из разных стран. ИКЕА реализует совместно с художниками со всего мира. В моде тенденция возрождения рисунка, выполненного рукой, а не при помощи компьютерных технологий. Рисунки, которые создает реальный художник, - живые и несут в себе отпечаток человеческого труда.  

Art design 2017

Art event show

Новые коллекции можно увидеть на страничке официального блога компании по адресу http://ikea.today/.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • ИКЕА во всех жизненных аспектах!

    Лето. Жара. Город выталкивает внутренней атмосферой за свои пределы. Для кого-то наступило время время долгожданных полноценных отпусков, а для кого-то всего лишь кратковременных выездов на отдых в загородный дом. Но даже такие скоротечные выходные...

Рекомендуем...