ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Poflirtuem on FRAKTA

2.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.60 (5 Votes)
A funny thing happened recently with the participation of IKEA. "Clashed" designers Balenciaga the Swedish manufacturer. The thing is that the French company Balenciaga announced the release of a new product - a large blue bags, Which is a hair's breadth of design is a repetition of the collection bag IKEA products FRAKTA.
However, the prices of IKEA and the French brand Balenciaga different. Balenciaga bag It represents a fashionable leather accessories made of leather, which is worth as much, 2145 dollars.
For IKEA the output of such a product on the market has become a challenge for which IKEA said in her characteristic ironic manner.
Balenciaga handbags fractals
The company has issued a manual that explains how to avoid confusing the bag. FRAKTA 99 cents for her "glamorous sister."
And here, on the website Acne creative agency (IKEA partner) had this statement, which reads as follows:
1. If shaking the bag, you heard rustling - it's real.
2. bag fractals It is multifunctional. It can be used for carrying hockey equipment, bricks and even water.
3. Even if we throw this bag FRAKTA in the dirt, it can be easily cleaned with a garden hose.
4. Original bag costs only 99 cents.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...
  • Collection achievements IKEA

    Armin Mikaeli, who recently took over as General Director of IKEA Shopping Centers Russia, announced the results of his activities in Russia over the past decade and shared his plans for the near future.
  • IKEA - welcome to Lithuania!

    The first Baltic IKEA shopping center is scheduled to open in August 2013. Most of the inhabitants of the Baltics now purchase goods from a Swedish manufacturer in Poland. But with the opening of the first retail network in the Baltics, such "purchases" will become ...
  • As we worked, we wanted

    Instinct Agency (BBDO Russia Group) presented a video created as part of the IKEA advertising campaign "Create whatever you want!" This video appeared on the air of federal TV channels on October 14. Thus, the Swedish manufacturer provided children ...
  • Ochumelov needlework together with IKEA

    Today we will not talk about how to transform beyond recognition drawers, tie cute "cap" for luminaires build another partition or make something that functionally fill your living space. We only ...

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Новости IKEA в мире

Пофлиртуем на тему FRAKTA

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)
Забавное происшествие случилось недавно с участием компании ИКЕА. "Схлестнулись" дизайнеры Balenciaga со шведским производителем. Все дело в том, что французская компания Balenciaga заявила о выпуске нового товара - большой синей сумки, которая точь-в-точь является повторением дизайна сумки ИКЕА из коллекции товаров FRAKTA.
Однако, цены на ИКЕА и на французский бренд Balenciaga отличаются. Сумка Balenciaga представляет собой модный кожаный аксессуар из кожи, который стоит, ни много ни мало, 2145 американских долларов.
Для компании ИКЕА выход такого товара на рынок стал своеобразным вызовом, на который ИКЕА ответила в свойственной ей ироничной манере.
Сумки ФРАКТА Balenciaga
Компания издала инструкцию, которая объясняет, как не перепутать сумку FRAKTA за 99 центов с ее "гламурной сестрой".
И вот, на интернет-странице креативного агентства Acne (партнер ИКЕА ) появилась эта инструкция, которая гласит:
1. Если встряхнув сумку, вы услышали шуршанием - она настоящая.
2. Сумка ФРАКТА является многофункциональной. Ее можно использовать для ношения хоккейной экипировки, кирпичей и даже воды.
3. Если даже бросить настоящую сумку FRAKTA в грязь, то ее можно будет легко очистить при помощи садового шланга.
4. Оригинальная сумка стоит всего 99 центов.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...
  • Коллекция достижений компании ИКЕА

    Армин Микаэли, который недавно вступил в должность генерального директора IKEA Shopping Centres Russia, обнародовал итоги деятельности на территории России за последнее десятилетие и поделился планами на ближайшее будущее.
  • ИКЕА - welcome в Литву!

    Первый балтийский торговый центр ИКЕА  планируется открыть в августе 2013 года. Большинство жителей Прибалтики сейчас приобретают  товары шведского производителя в Польше. Но с открытием первой торговой сети в Прибалтике такие «закупы» станут...
  • Как мы творили, что хотели

    Агентство Instinct (BBDO Russia Group) представило ролик, созданный в рамках рекламной кампании ИКЕА «Творите что хотите!». В эфире федеральных телеканалов это видео появилось уже 14 октября. Таким образом, шведский производитель обеспечил детей...
  • Очумелое рукоделие вместе с ИКЕА

    Сегодня мы не будем рассказывать о том, как преобразить комод до неузнаваемости, связать симпатичные «шапочки» для светильников, соорудить очередную перегородку или смастерить нечто, что функционально заполнит ваше жилищное пространство. Мы лишь...

Рекомендуем...