ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Cinema in the MEGA KhimkiIKEA creative agency Instinct again delight us another unexpected advertising campaign. From December this year 5 IKEA has provided an opportunity for all who wish to visit an unusual movie theater, which is located in MEGA Khimki. In the cinema under the title "" Cinema Park "Kinostar Deluxe" (№1 Hall), viewers will see instead of seats, comfortable beds from Swedish manufacturer. 

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Good morningOwls, larks, pigeons - it does not matter. It does not matter to what chronotype personality you belong and how to operate your biological clock. Almost all of us know the feeling that it would be desirable to extend well even on 5 minutes, turning arrows alarm. You have probably guessed that we are talking about awakening.

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Grandfather in the countryIKEA is famous for the fact that with consistently holds various events, including charity, launches advertising rollers. All of this colossal work together ikeevskogo team with creative agencies aims to more people enjoy all the pleasures of using the company's products. And here once again with the advent of spring and the opening gryadochnogo season, IKEA has turned its attention to gardeners. The last such advertising stock It was held under the motto "Rest abroad home!».

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

Grigory OsterLaunched exciting a joint project IKEA and Grigory Oster, the creator of the genre "bad advice". Through this project, the children can participate in an interesting study and become a hero of the popular new book writer. By the way, the project http://kvartirovedenie.ru - It is full of the author continued cooperation with IKEA in the framework of the campaign "Be creative you want!».

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Кинотеатр в МЕГА ХимкиИКЕА и креативное агентство Instinct снова радуют нас очередной неожиданной рекламной кампанией. С 5 декабря нынешнего года ИКЕА предоставила возможность всем желающим посетить необычный кинотеатр, который расположен в ТЦ МЕГА в Химках. В кинотеатре под названием "«Синема Парк» Киностар Делюкс" (зал №1) зрители увидят вместо кресел комфортабельные кровати от шведского производителя. 

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

С добрым утромСовы, жаворонки, голуби – не важно. Не имеет значения, к какому хронотипу личности вы себя относите и как функционируют ваши биологические часы. Практически каждому из нас знакомо чувство, которое хочется продлить еще ну хотя бы на 5 минут, переводя стрелки будильника. Вы уже, наверняка, догадались, что речь идет о пробуждении.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Конкурс ИКЕАМы уже презентовали нашим читателям заметку о выпуске нового каталога ИКЕА, темой которого стала любовь во всех ее проявлениях. А живет это прекрасное чувство в доме, наполненном теплотой и нежностью. Именно такую атмосферу помогает воссоздать компания ИКЕА.

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Дедушка на дачеКомпания ИКЕА славится тем, что с завидным постоянством проводит всевозможные акции, в том числе и благотворительные, запускает рекламные ролики. Вся эта колоссальная совместная работа икеевского коллектива с креативными агентствами направлена на то, чтобы как можно больше людей оценили все прелести от использования продукции компании. И вот в очередной раз с наступлением весны и открытием грядочного сезона, ИКЕА обратила свое внимание на дачников. Последняя подобная рекламная акция проходила под девизом «Отдыхайте за границей дома!».

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

Григорий ОстерСтартовал увлекательный совместный проект ИКЕА и Григория Остера, создателя жанра "Вредных советов". Благодаря этому проекту, дети смогут поучаствовать в занимательном исследовании и превратиться в героев новой книги популярного писателя. К слову, проект http://kvartirovedenie.ru - это полноправное продолжение сотрудничества автора с компанией ИКЕА в рамках акции «Творите что хотите!».

Рекомендуем...